Dfine HUB.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2010 (#16008)

Overview

About Dfine HUB.net

D'FINE Solutions Pte Ltd: DFINEHUB is the web hosting division of D'FINE Solutions Pte Ltd in Singapore, providing competitive and excellent web hosting services. We offer cost effective and reliable web hosting packages, Linux Virtual Private Server, and CMS hosting services. We also provide responsive mobile and web CMS integration.
We constantly offer free upgrades to our existing customers as we adjust our hosting plans every year.

Our data centre is Ascenix located at Kallang Ave, just outside of CBD. More information and offer at http://dfinehub.net.

dfinehub.net Cover
Website research for Dfine HUB.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
iBasicfeatures- 1024 GB disk space
- 3 GB monthly file transfer
- Unlimited POP3 email accounts and forwardings
- Unlimited sub-domains
- PHP5.3
- MySQL Database v5
- Free setup
- Daily backup
Plan URL : http://www.dfinehub.net/?p=section&sub=article&articlegrppk=63&articlepk=134
$8.20/mo.1 GB3 GB
iProfeatures- 2 GB disk space
- 5 GB monthly file transfer
- Unlimited POP3 email accounts and forwardings
- Unlimited sub-domains
- PHP5.3
- MySQL Database v5
- Free setup
- Daily backup
Plan URL : http://www.dfinehub.net/?p=section&sub=article&articlegrppk=63&articlepk=134
$14.75/mo.2 GB5 GB
iBasicCMS Planfeatures- 10GB Storage Space
- Unlimited E-mail Accounts
- 10 Domains
- Free Setup and Tech Support
- Kloxo Control Panel & FTP
- Shared Hosting

All GRIP CMS Hosting includes:

Free Setup
Free unlimited GRIP CMS patch updates
CMS [...]
Plan URL : http://dfinehub.net/cmshosting/
$28.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
VPS V10features10 GB disk space
512 MB RAM
50 GB Data Transfer per month
Root Acccess
Kloxo Control Panel
99.9% Network Uptime Guarantee
Plan URL : http://www.dfinehub.net/?p=section&sub=article&articlegrppk=63&articlepk=101
$32.00/mo.10 GB50 GB

Contact information is managed by dfinehub.net representatives support@d..., info@d... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: D'FINE Solutions Pte Ltd
Web Site Title: Top Singapore Multi-domain Web and CMS Hosting, Linux VPS Excellent support | DFINEHUB
Website Description: Super fast dedicated web and VPS servers, web design, SEO and Viral E-mail Marketing Services
Targeting: Singapore
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.dfinehub.net
Website DNS: dfinehub.net => 113.29.227.4 ( Singapore )
dns5.name-services.com => 162.88.61.41 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns2.name-services.com => 162.88.60.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns3.name-services.com => 162.88.61.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns4.name-services.com => 162.88.60.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns1.name-services.com => 162.88.61.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::cp101.dfinehub.com => 113.29.227.4 ( Singapore )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 113.29.227.4
IP Location Country/State/City: Singapore / Singapore / Singapore - see top providers in Republik Singapura
ISP Name / ISP URL: ASCENIX Server Colocation / aptransit.com
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dfinehub.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DfineHUB.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "dfinehub.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Singapore


Latest updated companies


That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DHH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and developing easy to use websites: - Domains - Domenca is the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - Shared and Reseller hosting: Safe and reliable ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!DHH is the largest provider in the region. We offer: - Domains We help you register, renew or transfer the right domain for you and your business. You can manage your domain 24/7 using our client area. - Shared hosting Safe and reliable hosting packages - our servers have an uptime of more than 99,9%. - Reseller hosting Offer your clients a reliable hosting and domains for the best ...

Host Way
hostway.com logo!Hostway Corporation was founded in 1998 and has been serving the infrastructure and hosting needs of small and medium sized businesses ever since. As a leader in Cloud Hosting, Managed Hosting, and Email and Applications, Hostway delivers reliable, secure, and scalable solutions to over 600,000 customers worldwide. Learn more about Hostway through any of the links below.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.