Dewlance review

This review cover a general impression of dewlance.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #14765, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

reiVPS (info@p...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
It's working fine and it's REALLY cheap!
I just wanted to ger my MT4 Robot hosted and in Dewlance I found exectly what I was looking for.
The price is great and I new from the first minute on that thier service won't be top - otherwise they couldn't make thius price!
But everything worked fine and the EA is up and running one week now witrhout problems.
I am very greatful I found Dewlance, it fits exactly my demands!
Rider (rider.jr@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Service
Fast support and excellent speed of VPS, they help me to forward my mindcraft ports.

Thanks mr. kunnu for your excellent service and support.
Josh (joshua.bailey@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Horrible customer support, VPS is always down. DO NOT USE DEWLANCE!
I purchased a vps from dewlance about a week and a half ago. Their prices were cheap so I figured 'hey, why not use them?'

Wow, was I mistaken.
-It took them about 24 hours to setup the vps.
-6 days ago I asked them to open ONE of my ports (ports SHOULD automatically come open on a vps anyways) and they STILL have not done so.
-I've sent them several support tickets and they have not responded in almost three days.
-My vps )as well as everyone else who uses them as a host) randomly shutdown two days ago and is still shut down.
-Dewlance has not notified any of us as to why our vps are unaccessible.
-They claim to have a 99.9% uptime and 24/7 customer support which is a complete and utter lie.
-On the rare occasion that they do respond to you, it will be a very short response and will provide you with no help.

My advice : NEVER use dewlance, they are by far the worst providers I've ever had the misfortune in dealing with.

I do not recommend them to anyone and will make [read more...]
Sorry for inconvenience, I've already resolved your issue and I am sure one day you will recommended us.

Our support is fast but from last few days we're busy in restoring server data..


With Regards,
Kunnu

Marketing representative (kunnusingh18@gmail.com, ).
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Dewlance

Dewlance® Established in 2009 by Kunnu and we move from Home to office in 2010, We're Reliable & Affordable Web Hosting Company.

We Provide Quality Service at affordable price.


For our costumer support we provide with latest softwares like
cPANEL+WHM, RVSkin, Installatron, SOFTACULOUS and WHMPHP. We always be up-to-date it helps in getting
best solution among betters.

Our Server:
Our servers are specially made to bring reliability and durability all the time. Our server is located in Orlando, Chicago, Buffalo, Las Vegas - USA, Canada and UK. It give 99.9% uptime guarantee with Quad Core Processor(4 CPU) and lots of RAM(4GB).
The design of location provides zero downtime with backup providing reliability.


Why Choose Dewlance?
* Provide quality solution.
* Give reliability assurance
* Use latest softwares for costumer support.
* It is cheap and usable
* It is with 99.9% uptime guarantee.
* Have extra space for your business support.
* 24 hours live support.


We Are Different:
* Its cheaper
* High quality hosting.
* Uptodate
* Give more space.
* Have 24/hour customer support
* Live Chat


What You Get?
* 100% Satisfaction
* 99.9% Server Uptime Guarantee
* 24 Hour Live Help and much more..

dewlance.com Screenshot
Website research for Dewlance on June 28, 2015 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Coupon Code: WHTop
30% Discount on purchase of our any Windows VPS or Linux VPS Plan - Special offer for whtop users. - No time limit!
Windows Forex VPS - $1 Discount

Coupon Core: WindowsForex - No time limit!
$1 Discount on our All Windows VPS Plans.

Coupon Code: DewWins - No time limit!
$0.50 Discount on all Linux VPS Plans.

Coupon Code: NewLinux - No time limit!
$2 Discount on our any Reseller Hosting Plan (Monthly plan only - for first month)

Coupon Code: DewlanceWHT - No time limit!
$1 Discount on any shared hosting plan.

Coupon: CustomerFirst - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze 1GB featuresDisk Space: 1GB
Bandwidth: 100GB Per month

Setup: Free and Instant

Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on secured off-site.
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
cPanel: Yes
Webmail: Yes
+Full cPanel Features..
CPU Usage: 25% Per [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/hosting/bronze.html
$0.75/mo. 1 GB100 GB
2GB Silver featuresDisk Space: 2GB
Setup: Free and Instant


Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on secured off-site.
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
cPanel: Yes
Webmail: Yes
+Full cPanel Features..
CPU Usage: 25% Per Account(Normal providers only allow [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/hosting/silver.html
$1.33/mo. 2 GB200 GB
5GB Gold featuresDisk Space: 5GB
Bandwidth: 350GB Per month
Setup: Free and Instant

Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on secured off-site.
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
cPanel: Yes
Webmail: Yes
+Full cPanel Features..
CPU Usage: 25% Per [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/hosting/gold.html
$2.66/mo. 50 GB350 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter Reseller featuresDisk Space: 30GB
Bandwidth: 250GB Per month
Host Domains: 10

Setup: Free and Instant
Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on our secured off-site.
WHM: Yes
cPanel: Yes
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
Over Selling Enable: Yes


We [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/resellerhosting/starter.html
$3.75/mo. 30 GB250 GB
Basic Reseller Hosting featuresDisk Space: 60GB
Bandwidth: 500GB Per month
Host Domains: 20

Setup: Free and Instant
Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on our secured off-site.
WHM: Yes
cPanel: Yes
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
Over Selling Enable: Yes

We [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/resellerhosting/basic.html
$7.50/mo. 60 GB500 GB
Business Reseller Hosting featuresDisk Space: 100GB
Bandwidth: 700GB
Host Domains: 30

Setup: Free and Instant
Daily Backup: Yes, We generate a daily backup on our secured off-site.
WHM: Yes
cPanel: Yes
Softaculous: Yes(Premium)
Over Selling Enable: Yes

We Provide [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/resellerhosting/business.html
$11.25/mo. 100 GB7 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze XenHVM VPS featuresHi Quality Linux VPS.

- 512MB DDR3 RAM

- Guaranteed Resource
- Hardware RAID-10 Hard Disk
- DDR3 RAM
- 3.07GHz CPU
- 1 Dedicated IP Address
- SolusVM Control Panel
- 100Mbps Port Speed
- VPS Hosted on Premium Servers
- Full Root [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/vps/linvps.html
$7.00/mo. 15 GB1 TB
Silver XenHVM VPS featuresHi Quality Linux Xen-HVM VPS.

- 768MB DDR3 RAM

- Guaranteed Resource
- Hardware RAID-10 Hard Disk
- DDR3 RAM
- 3.07GHz CPU
- 1 Dedicated IP Address
- SolusVM Control Panel
- 100Mbps Port Speed
- VPS Hosted on Premium Servers
- Full [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/vps/linvps.html
$10.50/mo. 20 GB1 TB
Golden XenHVM VPS featuresHi Quality Linux Xen-HVM VPS.

- 1GB DDR3 RAM


- Guaranteed Resource
- Hardware RAID-10 Hard Disk
- DDR3 RAM
- 3.07GHz CPU
- 1 Dedicated IP Address
- SolusVM Control Panel
- 100Mbps Port Speed
- VPS Hosted on Premium Servers
- Full [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/vps/linvps.html
$14.00/mo. 30 GB1 TB
Platinum XenHVM VPS featuresHi Quality Linux Xen-HVM VPS.

- 1.5GB DDR3 RAM

- Guaranteed Resource
- Hardware RAID-10 Hard Disk
- DDR3 RAM
- 3.07GHz CPU
- 1 Dedicated IP Address
- SolusVM Control Panel
- 100Mbps Port Speed
- VPS Hosted on Premium Servers
- Full [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/vps/linvps.html
$21.00/mo. 45 GB2 TB
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Windows Beginner VPS featuresWe Provide:

1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help and [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$10.99/mo. 15 GB1 TB
Windows Basic featuresWe Provide:


1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$16.48/mo. 20 GB1 TB
Windows Baby featuresWe Provide:


1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$21.98/mo. 30 GB1 TB
Windows Child featuresWe Provide:


1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$32.97/mo. 45 GB2 TB
Windows Expert featuresWe Provide:


1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$43.96/mo. 65 GB2 TB
Windows Professional featuresWe Provide:


1. Fast VPS
2. Full Administrator Access(RDP)
3. Windows 2003 R2 or 2008 R2
4. SolusVM VPS Control Panel
5. Free 1 Static IP Address
6. DotNetPanel(Optional)
7. Pre Installed VNC(in SolusVM)
8. Basic Support - 24 Hour Help [...]
Plan URL : http://dewlance.com/cheap-windows-vps
$84.00/mo. 130 GB4 TB

Marketing information is managed by kunnusingh18@gmail.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: India

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"I am old reseller of dewlance, their support is excellent and very helpful also they're help me on out of support topic.

Few month ago my site CPU uses is more then 20% but they're not suspend my site and suggest me to update your outdated Wordpress script.

Uptime is 99.9%, my site never down, I am happy with dewlance.

I love Dewlance because of their support, uptime and port speed is very good, I am get 100Mbit speed.

I will recommended dewlance for everyone,Their Price is very check, you can check :) 50GB Hard Disk at $8.99/m(very cheap) and also their VPS Price is very cheap."
Charan Kumar ( dirseo18@y... ) / bighandshosting(dot)com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/dewlance-web-hosting
About: Dewlance was founded In Jan' 2009 . this site has been considered above all other existing sites.It consist of 6 hardworking and quality assuring professionals. We work as a team to provide solutions at low cost and high quality assurance. We don't work only for money butfor satisfaction of costumers.Our Server:Our servers are specially made to bring reliability and durability all the time. Our server is located in Scranton PA, US. It give 99.9% uptime guarantee with Quad Core Processor and lots of RAM.The design of location provides zero downtime with backup providing reliability.Dewlance is Best Web Hosting Company and Our Server Located US and UK.
Dewlance Web Hosting (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 1 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+DewlanceCheap-Windows-VPS
About: I learn Linux Server Management when I was hosting my blog on a VPS and I started my Hosting Company in 2009.Our Company/Trademark is Registered and still surviving(No End of Survival mode in Hosting Business)
Dew lance account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
dewlance.com GPlus Icon
- http://dewlance.com/kb/tutorials/how-to-prevent-ddos-attack-on-cpanelapache-by-csfiptablesAnti DDoS attack method How to prevent DDoS Attack on cPanel/Apache by CSF/IPtables?
- SSLv3 is no longer secure, You must need to disable SSLv3 on your Local PC, Web Server, Mobile, etc or it will cause a issue for you and there is high risk of hacking.
Dewlance Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Dec, 2013, with total 26 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Best and Cheap OpenVPN with Dedicated Resource – $7/mo - If you are looking for a VPN and want to use OpenVPN then you don't need to worry, Now you can easily purchase a Linux SSD KVM VPS and we will install and configure OpenVPN server for you. Here is ...
- How to Pay via PayUMoney to Dewlance.com Hosting? (Video Tutorial) - This is a video tutorial for our customers, If you have any complaint then you can contact us via email or open a ticket with us. This is simple tutorial and you can pay us via 50+ india netbanking ...
- Let’s Encrypt Demo – Free SSL but only 3 month is life and why its sucks - Hello, I am going to tell you why Let's Encrypt SSL is sucks and why you should not use this until you have a lot of free time and don't have a issue in restarting your Web Server on every few month. ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Dewlance profile shows a note average of 6.4 out of 10, counting 9 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dewlance.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Alex Dunmow (alex.dunmow@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Rude, horrible customer service
Dewlance, Kunnu Singh, arbitrarily shut off the vps that I had just paid three months for. This was a Windows VPS I had set up for my mother so she could have an external MSSQL server. They then demanded scans of paper photos and can statements, something I have never had to do for any VPS hosting, from SliceHost to Linode and reeks of onselling identity information for id theft purposes. Kunnu Singh was extremely rude and obviously does not value customer service.

AVOID.
You don't have a account with us, I can't find any account on your name, email or IP Address.

We allow all type of reviews, good/bad,etc but I can't find your account so please remove your review or post your account id to: support@dewlance.com

Marketing representative (kunnusingh18@gmail.com, ).
gainwiiith (anitasirsi@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
not the best very best
I AM THE CLINT OF THIS HOSTING @ MY LIFE TIME This is the best supporting i had ever seen in my 15 years carrier
Alex (alex@s...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Support and Cheapest provider
Dewlance is best and their support is excellent and superb.

Support: Support is excellent, average reply time is near about 10 - 15 minute, normally I get reply within 15 minute.

Network: Uptime is 99.9%, only my server down in last month but they fix their problem within a 30 - 40 minute.

Price: Cheapest price on earth. :lol

I think Mr. Kunnu manage his whole business but he is polite and hard worker..


Thanks for your great service..
Tom (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Dewlance really sucks. I just tried to set up a VPS server with them for some minor hosting.

Their OS image for 10.10 Ubuntu was corrupted so everytime I tried to install it, it would never boot.

Then, I finally install 9.1 ubuntu server, and configure it when the main dewdunce tech decides to change my domain and password, for no reason. I already let them know, that my server was fine and I would not like them to fiddle with it. (this is after they had reinstalled over previous server configurations without my permission)

Overall, pretty awful. Would strongly not recommend.
Miscommunication problem, first you've open a ticket for OS-Reinstallation ticket then without prior notification you tried to reinstall your OS yourself so your OS stop working.
Marketing representative (kunnusingh18@gmail.com, ).
shekhawat (admin@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dewlance is a cheap affordable web hosting co.
ratansingh (shekhawatrs@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best cheap Web hosting in india , exilent support , 99% server uptime
These Dewlance testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.