Deeserve review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#22227)

Overview

About Deeserve

Deeserve Limited

deeserve.co.uk Cover
Website research for Deeserve on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by deeserve.co.uk representatives enquiries@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage deeserve.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: IT Support, Server Support, Network Support, Live Streaming, and Cloud Hosting
Website Description: deeserve are IT support partners to small businesses and large IT departments worldwide. We don't speak techy gobbledygook - we speak sense.
Phone Number: 01509 80 85 86
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.deeserve.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mail.deeserve.net => 46.20.237.97 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
MX::mail.deeserve.co.uk => 46.20.237.110 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 46.20.237.99
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Melbourne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd / melbourne.co.uk
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 10
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/deeserve-limited
About: deeserve offer comprehensive IT support services, including 24/7 proactive support and monitoring contracts, across your entire IT infrastructure whatever the size of your business. With our comprehensive monitoring solution, we constantly watch over your network to ensure it is running to its fullest potential. This approach also allows us to prevent problems occurring, rather than just reacting when they happen.

We can support networks of all sizes, and offer bespoke contracts to suit your business needs – whether you want complete network support or a contract to cover specific network devices, we can help.

Support includes: Server Support and Consultancy (Microsoft-based Servers, Linux), Network Support and Consultancy (Cisco, HP Networking (ProCurve), WatchGuard) and Managed Hosting solutions.

deeserve Limited is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Deeserve Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 36 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Glamorgan vs Nottinghamshire – A joint stream from Cardiff - Date: 19th May 2017 – 22nd May 2017 Competition: Specsavers County Championship For the first time ever, the current Specsavers County Championship game from The SSE SWALEC in Cardiff between Glamorga
- Careers at deeserve – IT Support Engineer - IT Support Engineer – 1st/2nd Line Salary: £18,000 to £25,000. Type: Full Time Location: Normanton on Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 5EE. deeserve is a small IT services company, and we are looking for an
- Two Specsavers County Championship Cricket Games to be Streamed This Week - The 6th September 2016 will see us streaming two cricket matches simultaneously, as both Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club and Glamorgan County Cricket Club play their final home games of the 2016 ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. deeserve.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Deeserve" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "deeserve.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Exa Bytes
exabytes.com logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...


Exa Bytes
exabytes.sg logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services since year 2001. Ranked No. 1 in Malaysia since 2005, we now serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ Servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email accounts. Our products include the latest Cloud Hosting, ...

Exabytes
exabytes.my logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...

Owl-Host
owl-host.com logo!Powerful cPanel CloudFlare Powered Shared Hosting We are a small team based in Europe, UK and Serbia, always available to answer your questions and to meet your needs. After many years spending in providing quality Web Hosting and development in several Companies and as Freelancers, we decided to start our own Web Business. Our ethos is based on providing top-quality hosting, constantly ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.