Deeserve review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #10268872, listed 2015 (#22227)

Overview

About Deeserve

Deeserve Limited

deeserve.co.uk Facebook Cover
Website research for Deeserve on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: IT Support, Server Support, Network Support, Live Streaming, and Cloud Hosting
Website Description: deeserve are IT support partners to small businesses and large IT departments worldwide. We don't speak techy gobbledygook - we speak sense.
Phone Number: 01509 80 85 86
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.deeserve.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mail.deeserve.net - 46.20.237.97 ( Melbourne )
MX::mail.deeserve.co.uk - 46.20.237.110 ( Melbourne )
deeserve.co.uk - 46.20.237.99 ( Melbourne )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 46.20.237.99
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Melbourne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd / melbourne.co.uk
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 10
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/deeserve-limited
About: deeserve offer comprehensive IT support services, including 24/7 proactive support and monitoring contracts, across your entire IT infrastructure whatever the size of your business. With our comprehensive monitoring solution, we constantly watch over your network to ensure it is running to its fullest potential. This approach also allows us to prevent problems occurring, rather than just reacting when they happen.

We can support networks of all sizes, and offer bespoke contracts to suit your business needs – whether you want complete network support or a contract to cover specific network devices, we can help.

Support includes: Server Support and Consultancy (Microsoft-based Servers, Linux), Network Support and Consultancy (Cisco, HP Networking (ProCurve), WatchGuard) and Managed Hosting solutions.

deeserve Limited is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Deeserve Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 34 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Two Specsavers County Championship Cricket Games to be Streamed This Week - The 6th September 2016 will see us streaming two cricket matches simultaneously, as both Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club and Glamorgan County Cricket Club play their final home games of the 2016 ...
- Careers at deeserve: IT Support Engineer - Position: IT Support Engineer Salary: £negotiable based on experience Type: Full Time Location: Normanton on Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 5EE deeserve are a small IT services company, and we are looking
- Live Streaming, now with Rewind! - Since we started live streaming in 2014 from Trent Bridge, home of Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club, our goal has been to bring you the very best coverage, whenever possible. This season saw us ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. deeserve.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

BGSA Webhosting
bgsawebhosting.com IconBGSA Web Hosting Services - A company that specialises in internet hosting services and run by individuals with nearly a decade of experience with virtual servers. BGSA Web Hosting provides low cost, completely full managed Shared, Reseller and Dedicated Servers to customers around the world. Our customers have a best servers located in the USA.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.