DCGLA review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2939419, listed 2015 (#21074)

Overview

About DCGLA

DCG Technical Solutions, Inc.

dcgla.com Cover
Website research for DCGLA on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by dcgla.com representatives brent@d..., support.fb@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage dcgla.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Dependable Computer Guys, Dependable Computer Guys Dependable Computer Guys
Web Site Title: IT Outsourcing Los Angeles , DCGLA.Com , IT Outsourcing Firm In Los Angeles, CA
Website Description: DCGLA.Com is the leading IT Outsourcing firm in Los Angeles, CA. We have expertise in IT Outsourcing, Data Recovery, Computer Service and Managed IT Service. Call 213-261-3998 now.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 72
Details for http://www.dcgla.com
Website DNS: MX::mx-100.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
MX::mx-110.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
MX::asp.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
ns62.worldnic.com - 207.204.21.131 ( Jacksonville )
ns61.worldnic.com - 207.204.40.131 ( Jacksonville )
dcgla.com - 54.247.91.90 ( Dublin )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 54.247.91.90
IP Location Country/State/City: Ireland / Dublin / Dublin - see top providers in Ireland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon.com Inc. / amazon.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/dcg-technical-solutions-inc-
About: Computer Network Service and IT Support. We provide dependable, and cost-effective outsourced IT help for small business. We serve clients in the greater Los Angeles area and beyond.

With our Security Blanket Service Contracts and Maintenance Care packages, Dependable SafeSTOR backup solutions, and St. Bernard Monitoring services; we take care of the hassles of IT so our customers can focus on growing their business.

DCG provides business class mail, off-site backups, application hosting, and PrivateCLOUD hosting solutions at our world-class internet data centers in Los Angles and Las Vegas.

DCG is a Microsoft Certified Partner -- Networking Infrastructure Solutions, and authorized reseller of VMWare, Citrix, StorageCraft, Sonicwall, and Dell.

Specialties:All Windows Server platforms, Microsoft Exchange Mail platforms, Cisco and Sonicwall network security devices, Symantec, Veritas Backup, StorageCraft Image Backup technologies.

DCG Technical Solutions, Inc. (est. 1993) is a Privately Held entity having 80 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/118395487666089753324
About: Trust DCG to provide IT consulting and network support with a proactive approach that satisfies your needs. We also provide cloud services in Glendale since 1993.
DCG Technical Solutions, Inc account is having 2 followers and 2 plus one count.dcgla.com Icon
No statuses until now!


DCGLA Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 146 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- IT Support Business Advice for Los Angeles: Are You Prepared to Make Sacrifices for Business Success? - Just about every business owner has to start small and dream big. Plenty of hard work combined with the help of IT support providers in Los Angeles will catapult your business to the top. But it ...
- IT Consulting Business Advice for Los Angeles: Are You Losing Talent to the Competition? - If you own or manage a business, you've likely lost a talented employee to a competitor. One way to prevent employees from jumping ship is to outsource tech work to an IT consulting firm in Los Angele
- Cyber security and managed services - Cyber security is something you hear about a lot these days. Sometimes it's thrown around to scare business owners, other times it has proven to be a cautionary tale, one that small businesses can lea

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dcgla.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DCGLA" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "dcgla.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Latest updated companies


e-padi
e-padi.com Iconcv.e-Padi Corporation: We are a Web Hosting company from Indonesia, we sell Web Hosting, Domain name registration service, reseller hosting, web design and domain .id. e-Padi Corporation, known as e-Padi with website Https://www.e-padi.com and legitimate company named cv.e-Padi Corporation, developed since September 2004. Develop and leading by Mr. Afrizal (Director), e-Padi have given the new ...

ZiZ.gr
ziz.gr logo!ZiZ has been a trusted name in Internet services since 2009 and provides high quality hosting in affordable prices. The security is very important to us. So all the systems are checked daily for the transactions safety or any other issues. All products and services are supported by 24x7x365 expert technical support through email, telephone, and live chat. When a professional needs ...


Hostens
hostens.com logo!Hostens is a division of the company ‘Interneto Vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and has quickly grown to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Thanks to our loyal customers and their referrals, we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania by 2005. By combining affordable and scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with ...

Webtech Nepal
webtechnepal.com IconWe are Reliable, Professional and Affordable web hosting service provider in Nepal. We offer a variety of web hosting plans that are designed to fit your unique needs. Each of our website hosting packages includes the most advanced features available in the industry to make your web hosting as easy and hassle free as possible.

Reseller Club
resellerclub.com logo!ResellerClub was founded with the objective of offering domain names and hosting products to Web Designers, Developers, and Web Hosts. Today, ResellerClub has evolved into a one-stop-shop marketplace for all products and services that a Web professional can use to enable small businesses to build a meaningful web presence. ResellerClub offers Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.