Data Yard review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2254642, listed 2015 (#23717)
Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard - DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.

datayard.us Cover
Website research for Data Yard on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by datayard.us representatives makeitbetter@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datayard.us listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard
Website Description: DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.datayard.us
Website DNS: dns2.donet.com => 64.56.96.6 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
dns1.donet.com => 64.56.119.67 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
MX::mail.donet.com => 64.56.96.34 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
Server Software: nginx/1.6.2|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u6
Website IP: 64.56.111.154
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Ohio / Dayton - see top providers in United States, Ohio
ISP Name / ISP URL: DataYard / datayardworks.com
48
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/102187179896667807586 (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- Ryan gives you something to "Chewning" on as he  presents on  CGroups (or Container Groups) in Linux. http://www.datayardworks.com/blog/article/uti Utilizing Cgroups to Balance Resources | DataYard
- Ever wonder how you can be more productive as a Windows admin or engineer?  Eric Wright drops some knowledge bombs:goo.gl/wVK2Dy
- Check out our latest blog post from Aaron Shultz, discussing the foundational concepts of CLECs and some details on xDSL technologies. This guys also has some thoughts on IPV6.  CLEC and xDSL Technology | DataYard
Data Yard Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.1. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 111 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- HTTPster Update - HTTP (Hypertext Transfer Protocol) is the default protocol used to transfer data between a Web server and a Web browser. When you open Internet Explorer, Chrome, Firefox or Safari and type a URL in ...
- September 2017 Maintenance Window – 09/15/17 & 09/16/17 - On Friday September 15 2017 and Saturday 16 2017, we will be performing maintenance on DataYard's infrastructure. This will include performing updates to our internal server infrastructure and all man
- Enabling Your Spam Quarantine - By default, the DataYard Mail filter tags some messages and blocks others but has the capability to create a quarantine inbox where you can view and release messages deemed spam by the filter. This ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datayard.us is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DataYard" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datayard.us generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Ohio, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.