Data Yard review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2015577, listed 2015 (#23717)
Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard - DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.

datayard.us Cover
Website research for Data Yard on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by datayard.us representatives makeitbetter@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datayard.us listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard
Website Description: DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.datayard.us
Website DNS: MX::filter.datayard.us => 64.56.111.156 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
dns1.donet.com => 64.56.119.67 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
dns2.donet.com => 64.56.96.6 ( Dayton ) / DataYard - datayardworks.com
Server Software: nginx/1.6.2|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u11
Website IP: 64.56.111.154
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Ohio / Dayton - see top providers in United States, Ohio
ISP Name / ISP URL: DataYard / datayardworks.com (inactive)
63
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/102187179896667807586 (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- Ryan gives you something to "Chewning" on as he  presents on  CGroups (or Container Groups) in Linux. http://www.datayardworks.com/blog/article/uti Utilizing Cgroups to Balance Resources | DataYard
- Ever wonder how you can be more productive as a Windows admin or engineer?  Eric Wright drops some knowledge bombs:goo.gl/wVK2Dy
- Check out our latest blog post from Aaron Shultz, discussing the foundational concepts of CLECs and some details on xDSL technologies. This guys also has some thoughts on IPV6.  CLEC and xDSL Technology | DataYard
Data Yard Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.1. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 114 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- November Maintenance Window – 11/17 & 11/18 - On November 17th & 18th of 2017, we will be performing maintenance on DataYard's customer infrastructure. This will include performing updates to all managed server infrastructure, including tasks tha
- 5 REASONS WE’RE EXCITED FOR TASTE OF IT - Technology First's annual event, Taste of IT, is coming next Wednesday and we feel compelled to share with you some of the reasons we're excited to be joining and sponsoring the event! Not only is it
- October Maintenance Window – 10/14/17 - On Saturday October 14th 2017, we will be performing maintenance on DataYard's infrastructure. This will include performing updates to our internal server infrastructure and all managed server infrast

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datayard.us is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DataYard" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datayard.us generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Ohio, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Ohio, United States new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.