Data Yard review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2863715, listed 2015 (#23717)
Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard - DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.

datayard.us Cover
Website research for Data Yard on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Dayton Cloud Hosting, Data Backup & Security, ISP | DataYard
Website Description: DataYard provides fast, reliable, affordable Internet service to customers in Dayton, Cincinnati, Columbus, Richmond and throughout Ohio and Indiana.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.datayard.us
Website DNS: dns2.donet.com - 64.56.96.6 ( Dayton )
dns1.donet.com - 64.56.119.67 ( Dayton )
MX::mail.donet.com - 64.56.96.34 ( Dayton )
datayard.us - 64.56.111.154 ( Dayton )
Server Software: nginx/1.6.2|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u6
Website IP: 64.56.111.154
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Ohio / Dayton - see top providers in United States, Ohio
ISP Name / ISP URL: DataYard / datayardworks.com
Facebook Shared Count: 20
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/102187179896667807586 (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- Ryan gives you something to "Chewning" on as he  presents on  CGroups (or Container Groups) in Linux. http://www.datayardworks.com/blog/article/uti Utilizing Cgroups to Balance Resources | DataYard
- Ever wonder how you can be more productive as a Windows admin or engineer?  Eric Wright drops some knowledge bombs:goo.gl/wVK2Dy
- Check out our latest blog post from Aaron Shultz, discussing the foundational concepts of CLECs and some details on xDSL technologies. This guys also has some thoughts on IPV6.  CLEC and xDSL Technology | DataYard
Data Yard Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.1. Blog added on Feb, 2012, with total 101 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Infrastructure Migrations 1/31/2017 - DataYard's technical operations team will be migrating infrastructure servers on the evening of 1/31 commencing at 6:00 PM and ending at approximately 7:00 PM. Services affected: https://billing.datay
- How do I configure my Android phone to work with Connect mail? - Follow the guide below to set up POP/IMAP email on an Android device. Step 1: Go to “Apps“. Step 2: Go to “Email”. Step 3: Click on the “Menu” button. Step 4: Go to “Settings“. Step 5: Click on “+ Add
- January Maintenance Window – 1/14/2017 - Just a friendly reminder, we're performing monthly maintenance on our server infrastructure this Saturday, 1/14/2016. We'll be starting maintenance at 3 AM and should be completed by 10 AM. Maintenanc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datayard.us is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.