Datasoft review

281 user reviews, 0 support responses, 1 testimonial, 9 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #361347, listed 2016 (#24070)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Michael (michael@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi everyone, i am using datasoft server from 2 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft.ws Very very bad
All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service
James Alert (james@c...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their 24/7 support and services.
They providing 2TB Hard Drive and 1000 Mbps Port with dedicated servers with free of cost and also giving discounts for premium customers.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Datasoft

Datasoft Networks INC. is a Missouri, USA Corporation Formed On Feburary 21st, 2002 Under US Federal Government Business Policies. Datasoft Networks INC. has it's own FEIN (US Federal Employer Identification Number).

We at Datasoft Networks Provide Dedicated Servers, Pulic Cloud Servers, Private Cloud Servers, Webhosting Services, Domain Services, and VOIP Application Servers.

Our DELL PowerEdge C1100 dedicated servers are ideal for any of your applications that require high traffic, high security, or complex configurations like VOIP applications, Database Applications, Cpanel implementions, ProxMox or VmWare Vitual Enviroments.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/corporate.php

Facility Specifications: Our Miami and St. Louis DataCenters has 24,000 sq. ft. of Area. These are specifically designed with our clients needs in mind. Our facility provides world class Connectivity, layout, and security for IT needs of various businesses.

Power: Our top of the line electrical, mechanical, and digital systems all utilize high performance equipment that are continuously monitored. Our redundant Infrastructure always guarantees 99.9% uptime. Datasoft also monitors and manages all N=1 Redundant systems, 24/7, 365 days a year.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/about.php

Special pages


datasoft.ws Cover
Website research for Datasoft on May 25, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Virtual Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
8 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 8 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$12.00/mo.100 GB SSD50 TB 8 GB
8 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 16 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$18.00/mo.100 GB SSD50 TB 16 GB
16 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

16 Core 8 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$18.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
8 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

8 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$24.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

16 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$24.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

16 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$30.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

24 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$30.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

24 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$36.00/mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 32 GB Cloud ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

24 Core 32 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Plan URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$42.00/mo.100 MB50 TB

Contact information is managed by datasoft.ws representatives Datasoft Networks - support@d..., adam.james17@y... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.datasoft.ws/
Website DNS: dns01.gpn.register.com => 162.88.60.41 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns02.gpn.register.com => 162.88.61.43 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns03.gpn.register.com => 162.88.60.43 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns04.gpn.register.com => 162.88.61.45 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns05.gpn.register.com => 162.88.60.45 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::mail.datasoft.ws => 209.126.69.252 ( Chesterfield ) / Datasoft Networks Inc.
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.6.31
Website IP: 209.126.74.252
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / Chesterfield - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Datasoft Networks Inc. / datasoft.ws

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"This company is providing one of the best web hosting service and i am reply happy with the service which i so far"
Brandon Smith ( smithbrandon092@g... ) / www.rstechs.net

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/111724228524015378168
About: Here at Datasoft Networks, we work to give our customers the best.
Datasoft Networks account is having 109 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
datasoft.ws Icon
- Best in Class VOIP DIALERS –Secure & FULLY ENCRYPTED with ANTIBLOCK FEATURE--------------------------------------------------------------------------------We are giving 8 Core 8 GB Cloud based iTelSwitch for just $89 per month We are also Datasoft Networks - Cloud Based ItelSwitchPlus With Bytesaver and all 6 Itel Dialers Monthly Rent
- Datasoft Networks, www.datasoft.ws , now offers 5 days fee trial on our cloud servers. Test it out before you pay!Cloud Hosting for Cost Efficiency Datasoft Networks - Portal Home
- Datasoft Networks www.datasoft.ws Servers are located at World-Class Digital Reality Datacenter www.digitalrealty.com powered Datacenters in St Louis, MO, USA and Miami, FL, USA. ... Datasoft Networks - Portal Home
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Datasoft profile shows a note average of 9.9 out of 10, counting 281 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datasoft.ws is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Datasoft" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datasoft.ws generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(277 = 98.58%)
(1 = 0.36%)
(1 = 0.36%)
(2 = 0.71%)
Joe Bunyan (joebunyan@v...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft providing servers with resonable rates and 24/7 excellent support without any delay. we are having dedicated and Cloud servcers. There are alsdo providing premium discounts.
Chemi Escobar (chemiescobar56@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 2 years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business. I have found this company Providing with reliable price.
james (johnsaidulu4u@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft providing best servers. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to datasoft for providing 24 / 7 support for free
William joseph (william_567@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a customer of datasoft, i have upto 15 cloud servers and dedicated servers.I am happy with their service.They provide client discounts and cheap prices and 24/7 support
Manuel Huertas (manuelhuertas256@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
umago (umago_mak@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using cloud servers from datasoft from past 3 years.I am happy with their technical support and live chat 24/7.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium disccounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft .
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Kamren (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is awesome! They are providing best service. I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good 24/7 support team.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am using datasoft cloud servers from last years and i have nice experience with them. erver performance and 24/7 Support.
Jorge Rodriguez (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friends iam using Voip switches from datasoft Since 1 year. We did not having any issue with Switchs and there support team is well experienced and avialable for 24/7 on live chat and slove issues through ticketing system.
Skander Allani (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft providing servers with low rates compare to others. They are also proving free trial to check servers. I am using their server from last 1 year and they are giving 24/7 online support. Thank you Datasoft.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them. they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms . provide 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
alfaz (alfazmd786@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
davidgeorge (david_george@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
hardik.p (Hardik_p@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm a customer of Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft. their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
Simon Jain (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have good experience with Datasoft Networks.I am using Datasoft servers for last two years and i am satisfied with Datasoft.
Reasonable price and 24/7 support is very attractive.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have three servers from datasoft for last 6 month,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.
michael (michaelvel@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft providing good services with reliable rates..support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them.
they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
provide 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Charlie Pearson (charliepearson256@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft Providing server with resonable rates compare to another providers and supporting 24/7 via chat. They are providing 10 days free trial on itelswitches and dialres to test server before making payment.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Russel Jordan (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Quality servers with lowest price.Thanks Datasoft for providing servers with Best quality.
24/7 online support is really helpful.
smith (smith@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
Boby William (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Alex Aromi (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft Networks has been awesome. They are providing with less price compare to other hosts. there are providing excellect 24/7 support.
jhonwilson (jhonwills@w...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friends iam using datasoft server from 5 years .They are providing good 24/7 support . if any issue they are solving in 30 to 40 mints.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I think datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide verygood offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
I have been using multiple servers from datasoft which is helpful for my project and their 24/7 support is a big help to me
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am having servers from Datasoft .They have an excellent 24/7 support team and they are also providing premium discounts.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business......
they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
franklin (franklin123@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have two dedicated servers in datasoft company.
Their all services and supporting are much better than other service providing company.
smith (smith_gd@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello, I have been using several Dedicated and cloud servers from datasoft since last 2 years.They are providing servers at very low and reasonable price. they have good support team who are available at 24/7
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
nadeem (nadeemnet78@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have used cloud servers from datasoft. they providing better services compared to other service providers Keep going Datasoft
zamir (zamir786@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
pollock (pollock_123@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft is best
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support.
Harris Jacob (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also.
Matt Macca (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income.
James (jameswagon278@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using 2 servers from Datasoft since last 2 years. They are providing better service in lowest price and 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I'm using Datasoft Network servers since 2016. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using many servers from six months. They are providing Excellent support and cheep rate
james (jameskr410@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am having dedicated in datasoft company over 2 years. They are charging very low price and reasonable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.they are available 24/7 on chat.I am happy with the service provided by them.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
Tom George (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
peter_85 (peterson1985@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 1 year.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide excellent 24/7 technical support.
john williams (johnwillians345@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
jones (jones_jsw@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi i am using Datasoft servers from last 6months. They provides services at reasonable and low price.They also provide good 24/7 support via livechat.Thankyou datasoft
joneal (joneal@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
sam (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am using datasoft cloud servers from one years and i have good experience with them.they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
I am glad to be a part of datasoft.ws.its been a great pleasure to handle the almost all products from the same. mainly dedicated and cloud servers which is accompanied by a great 24/7 support
Martinez Garcia (martinezgarcia22@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Gloria Bailon (gloriabailon287@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. Datasoft providing with reasonable prices and having excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Darvon Edison (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Frank wilson (frankwilson555@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium discounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide support 24/7 free monitoring.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am using 20 dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friend, Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using several servers from last one year . They are providing for resonable price and 24/7 support
Mark Benmore (benmorewills@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using datasoft networks from 8 months and i have good experience with them,They are providing services with reasonable rates and good 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 8 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
Paula Lemos (paulalemosgn@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Service providing company.
They are offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying and also supports 24/7.
-anonymous- (alex@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Datasoft Cloud service for the last 1 year and am completely satisfied with the service and 24/7 support is appreciable
John Michael (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 4 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
James roheny (jamesrohenywsc@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friends i am using datasoft server from 1 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
Nick Johnson (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have been with Datasoft for almost 5 years now .And I have no complaints.Datasoft support has always been responsive.
David Herald (britosimon24@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have to say Datasoft is really good.Datasoft is reliable option to deal with.I have been with Datasoft for more than 7 years, and I had like to say that I like Datasoft very much.
Good support,reliable servers with reasonable rate.
Daniel (daniel.winson@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they are providing excellent technical support 24*7.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I think datasoft providing best services and excellent offers with 24/7 Technical support,
I'am extremely suggest datasoft for long term
Thomas Ferdinales (ferdinales09@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years and i am have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 1 years.
They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft and also providing the best servers at affordable price
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 6 months. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
samu (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft providing better services compaired to other service providers.They are providing 5 days free trail to test server before making payment and also providing very good support 24/7.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am using dedicated servers from Datasoft. They are provides an excellent support without any delay. I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is aewsome.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
Emmanual Joseph (bhagatsarma@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and I am satisfied with datasoft.
I have 2 servers with Datasoft.
Frederic chopin (britosimon24@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am running a Voip bussiness in GCC.
I have 4 Voip servers with Mysql backup from Datasoft.
I am very happy with Datasoft.
David Hume (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
From my own experience Datasoft proving the best servers with reasonable price.
Cloud servers are more economical.They are also providing 24/7 online chat support facility.
Daniel Garcia (danielgarciawer@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
Mark Benmore (markbenmore@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have servers from datasoft for last 1year, they are giving excellent support 24/7and giving services with reasonable price. i am satisfied with Deddasoft networks
Ferdinales (thomasferdinalesus@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price. They are giving premium discounts on total live Services and calculated based on monthly rental.
-anonymous- (simam4597@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Nice company. Excellent service.
i have only 3 month experience here, But, over all their performance is better.
Thanks!!!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
http://www.watiwin.com/ (danielalonso87@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using cloud servers from datasoft company. They are server for reliable. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
Nicholo Jacob (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I heard about Datasoft from my friend he have 2 servers from datasoft.
Then i rented a Dedicated server from Datasoft.My Server perfoming well also price is reasonable.
I really liked Datasoft.
http://winclave.co.sa/ (antongmeris@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using 20+ dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-anonymous- (alexroy56@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi friends I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and i would like to have more servers from datasoft .
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Muhammed shakeer (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 2 years. Never have I found a service as reliable as Datasoft Networks.
Reasonably priced with a 24/7 wonderful customer support team.
Peter jain (britosimon24@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best quality products.Datasoft offering excellent offer's for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting. .Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
www.datasoft.ws (willy@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft is awsome
good support
helped tme to take my buissiness to next level
it is a nice journey with datasoft.ws
proud of you my partner
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am associated with Datasoft Network for last 9 months.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support,i suggest you
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
http://www.ifixvoip.com (jonathanmartin@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and there 24/7 support is superb thanks to datasoft.
http://www.iwinsolutions.com/ (andro@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
www.datasoft.ws (peter@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is awesome
happy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
happy to say that they have advanced my buissinesshappy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have a Itelswitch + Itel dialer package from Datasoft.And i am very happy with their services.
I am using their services for more than 3 years.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
ricky (rickie@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft is dependable
using datasoft networks more than 3 years
good support and service
fully satisfied
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 monitoring service at free of cost
-hidden- (davidedison@v...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using datasoft servers from 1 year. Datsoft providing best service With reasonable price and giving 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am associated with Datasoft Network from last one year.providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support. i have good experience with Datasoft
Deizu (info@d...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Nice company for quality service in cheap rate........
I have only 9 month experience in this company, But i haven't any service problems still now. Thanks datasoft being with us.........
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
sharon (sharon@s...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft.ws is best!
Support you are giving for me for the past 3 years is excellent and keep it throughout.
We are continuing this service out for the other businesses for us to improve a lot
Egor chekov (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
William Richard (britosimon24@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support and provide 24/7 monitoring KPI's at free of cost. I appreciate them and do advise to others
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am satisfied. They are providing very good support 24/7.
http://www.vsdservices.com/ (johnmilton.vsd@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi, i am using Datasoft network virtual desktop from past 1 years . They are providing good support, As well as they are providing better service in lowest price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide very good services and 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 2 years.They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am using servers and we are happy with the performance.They provide very good service and support.
Stephen Brown (stephen@n...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My service provider Datasoft is the best which I got the complete service since last 6 years. Thank you team for the wonderful support you are giving me for these last years..
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 5 years. they provide very good services and support for 24/7 with free monitoring service for 24/7
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with services and support for 24/7
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
It is very happy to being a client of Datasoft Networks. They guys have a wonderful supporting team. They are very helping and will fix issues at the time.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support with very good offers
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat we can test it before we buy it.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They are available 24/7 online support at affordable prices.
gillybrown (gillybrown@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft is best
linked with datasoft more 4 years
full satisfied with their service and attitude towards the customer.
they are responding to the ticket very quickly which make us more comfortable to do buissiness with them.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonymous- (kevin@d...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am having servers with Datasoft. They provides good server and services with reasonable price. The support 24/7 in live chat is appreciable .Datasoft offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very happy do the business with datasoft They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7,Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year
i have good experience
datasoft.ws (writerc@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we associated with Datasoft Network for last one year.providing good server and services with resonable price and 24/7 support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues with 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost. I do remcommend others to go for it
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 with monitoring server at free of cost
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
twitter.com/henrypotter (henrypotter@o...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft.ws has 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
All Cloud Server, Dedicated Srever are work Great with 99% Uptime Guarnteed

Thanks alot for the best service
Mc Legan (mail@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi,

nice company, I'am really recommended to everybody.
I have more than 1 years experience in this company.
Thank you datsoft being with us.
Thanks,
https://datasoft.ws (macjoerge@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.also offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
https://datasoft.ws (cloudmiuc@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Am using datasoft server from last 1 years .Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for servers
-anonymous- (Patrick.Alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am a customer of datasoft networks from last 3 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
Adam Brown (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft.ws is best!
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonymous- (martin.mark@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
will smith (sachump1612@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft.ws is best
So glad to be part of the giant hotsting company " datasoft networks"for the last 2 years.So satified with serive and support provided for my cloud servers.Strongly recommended
-anonymous- (Mark.Alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Peter (Peter.Alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-anonymous- (Alex.mark@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anonymous- (Peter.Alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and 24/7 support
-anonymous- (Matrick.henery@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am associated with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service with free monitoring and good support 24/7.
-anonymous- (ramsen@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
-anonymous- (info@v...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Amazing performance server in low price. i have only one years experience. Good support & service.
Thanks datasoft.
-anonymous- (heistien@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I am recently bought a server from datasoft. They have an excellent technical team to support their clients.
-anonymous- (charles007@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am being with the servers from the datasoft for last 2 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
-anonymous- (finn4@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonymous- (Mathew_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support for 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server affordable prices.
-anonymous- (Patrick.alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft provides an excellent support and provide very good offers for Dedicated server at affordable prices.
-anonymous- (arnold@d...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (Mark_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am a customer of datasoft networks since 4 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (Peter_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
Jabeer (Jabeer@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft is excellent
I rented 24 core 32gb from datasoft networks which is works excellent in giving clients 24*7 support with any kind of relevant requirement.
-anonymous- (cloudkrist@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Datasoft servers from long time like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft
-anonymous- (mashal@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datasoft providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price, I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last one year
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft Networks for last few years. They are providing excellent service. And also their customer support 24/7 is also very good and helpfull to me. Also they have very attractive support packages
-anonymous- (jack@f...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Gald to be a part of the datasoft networks
Highy recommended service and the solution
Have been the part for the last 3 yaers with cloud servers
-anonymous- (jhon123@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 months. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anonymous- (Peter_Alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years. I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (rudolf.jaq@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
i rented a cloud server from www.datasoft.ws which is working very nice. and they provide very good customer service
zing (zingyoon@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datasoft is excellent company with good 24*7 support
I bought 16 core 16 gb cloud server from datasoft networks and they solved my issues which i faced with 24*7 support and this company helped me a lot.
-anonymous- (robin.thompson@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I rented a cloud server from datasoft company its doing well and they provide us very good customer support
-anonymous- (Peter_Hill@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anonymous- (info@s...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hi friends,

I have more than 3 years experience in company. Nice !!!
I would like to suggest www.datasoft.ws for dedicated hosting.with low budget hosting.

I'am really enjoyed it
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Datasoft networks is a good company when i rented 24 core 32 GB cloud server they gave the good response when ever it is needed.
-anonymous- (philips333@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have rented Dedicated server from datasoft company. its performance is excellent and very good 24*7 customer support from datasoft.
-anonymous- (amal.eldhose143@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft Networks for last two years. I am fully satisfied with their services. The most attractive thing is they are providing 24/7 online support to me
sanju (info@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datasoft nice company
Hi,

Datasoft providing 3 way security for their all servers.
Thanks datasoft being with us. Excellent company. I am really suggested to everyone.

Thanks,
-anonymous- (peter_kete@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am very satisfied with service and support from them. it has Excellent 24/7 support.
-anonymous- (bhagatsarma@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have good experince with Datasoft.They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of costgood servers with low cost.
-anonymous- (george@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am having 5 cloud and dedicated voipswitch from datasoft . Datasoft team providing good support 24*7 support is awesome. keep up the good work guys.I am very happy with datasoft
-anonymous- (taylorsays2@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am having cloud and dedicated voip servers from Datasoft form 4 years. They are providing Excellent service and support on a good price.
-anonymous- (asdfrt@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (rajubis@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
From last five months , am using datsoft cloud servers they providing excellent support,good features and better quality.
-anonymous- (david@s...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft cares about my server needs still 3 years and they are the best i had get the right support at the right time...
-anonymous- (info@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hi,
Daasoft providing Amazing offers on their every product. They also providing demo for each product. Thanks datasoft being with us !!!
-anonymous- (info@s...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Hi,

I am a datasoft customer for last 1 years.
Excellent supporting & service. thanks datasoft for supporting me.

Regards,
-anonymous- (hentryro980@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Glad to be a a part of datasoft for couple of years.
Truly satisfied with the service and the produts
Well recommended
-anonymous- (gawelcloud@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Am the client of datasoft networks from last year and i have good experience with them,Datasoft.ws is one of the most efficient server Service providing company
-anonymous- (milsabhraham@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Am using datasoft servers from long time,providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and offering free 24/7 Server Monitoring
-anonymous- (support@t...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Datasoft provide me server with Preconfigured Goautodial software ..
Its really helpfull for us .. and they give us extreme support
-anonymous- (marckcld@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I am using the Datasoft cloud servers for last 2 years... quality and perfection are best.They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anonymous- (jwoods@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Running a very successful 2 years of service from datasoft networks.
Really grateful.
Really appreciable service and support at the affordable price both clod and dedicated servers
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datasoft has been very impressive in the server hosting.
Strongly recommend to anyone who is looking for servers
-anonymous- (bhagatsarma@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft having excellent offer's for cloud hosting WITH 24/7 online support.It is a Great experience with that guys.
-anonymous- (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft providing Best servers with low rates.I am very happy with Datasoft services.Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anonymous- (Henery_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last several years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-anonymous- (Mathew_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hi, I've been associated with Datasoft Network server user for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7
-anonymous- (Michel_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company. They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonymous- (allexalas@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Server providing company offering 5 Days free trial to test before paying andsupports 24/7 which is very helpfull for me.
-anonymous- (camranadams658@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 3 years and now i am using there preinstall elastix servers. i am very happy with their service and manners of business.quality and perfection of Dedicated Services. excellent 24/7 technical support.
-anonymous- (thamos76grac@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I am the customer of datasoft networks from 6 months an i have good experience with them, i ahve preinstalled Asterisk server from them. They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anonymous- (andro123win@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft.ws is one of the most efficient server Service providing company. I have cloud servers with preinstalled vicidial there for last 8 months. As well as they are providing better service in lowest price
-anonymous- (simonbrito24@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
i am using datasoft servers more than 2 years.Better Uptime and fast servers with 24/7 online support.
Datasoft offering 5 Days free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anonymous- (bhagatsarma@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
24/7 online suppport
Datasoft providing 24/7 online suppport and i am very happy with their products.
I am using datasoft servers more than 3 years.
-anonymous- (peter_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am using Datasoft servers for last 2 years,I am happy with the services and price that datasoft offer. They are providing 24/7 support and also 24/7 monitoring service at Free of cost .
-anonymous- (michael_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anonymous- (nicolas@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am a happy customer of datasoft.. they provided me the premium support for my asterix and A2billing with lower cost$49.. It helps me very well...
Thanks Guys.. Go ahead ...
-anonymous- (Martin_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.
-anonymous- (mathewnext@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using Datasoft servers for last 2 years,I am very Happy with the services and price that datasoft offer. They are providing 24/7 support and also 24/7 monitoring service at Free of cost .
-anonymous- (androgen123@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years. They are providing good server andsupport 24/7 and alsooffering 5 Days free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anonymous- (info@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Nice company . Iam really liked.
The main attractive service was They are offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
Thanks datasoft being with us.
-anonymous- (Mathew_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers from long time I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (jordan223@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Awesome service provided by the them. itrs been more then a year i am using there server and i am really very happy . I don't think i have faced any issues so far on the server.
-anonymous- (alex_mark@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I like using datasoft servers, they are very supportive and provide good services with 24/7 monitoring services and affordable prices.
-anonymous- (peter_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers from long time I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
its been above 18months i had this service provider hosting my server and its been working fine as of now without a downtime of even a single minute
-anonymous- (Maria_Alvarez03@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
If you're a first-time site owner looking for drag-and-drop simplicity, a jump-start on advertising, or just a cloud hosting provider to help you launch your online business, Datasoft is a great host to know.
-anonymous- (patrick_mack@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft provides me the best service I am using their service for the last 3 years, very good service with 24/7 monitoring service for free
-anonymous- (Mack_jack@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers from long time I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (david_micron@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using datasoft servers from long time I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonymous- (peter_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable, professional and knowledgeable.
-anonymous- (alex_henry@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have wonderful experience with Datasoft. They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Rai Sam (info@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
datasoft.ws
Hi , Friends,

i have only 3 month experience with this company.
But, excellent service. Enjoy with datasoft.

Thanks,
-anonymous- (patrick_henery@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hi, I've been a Datasoft Network server user for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7
-anonymous- (info@c...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Hi Friends,

Datasoft providing excellent service in cheapest coast.
I have 3 services with datasoft for last 2 years.
Amazing !!!
-anonymous- (info@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have 3 months experience in datasoft company. Excellent service.
Thank you datasoft & support team.
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Glad to know It is Good to be provide Service and support, Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 2 years and hence it has been a beautiful experience with Datasoft.
Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Datasoft server are more Reliable and gives the best performance with less price and their 24/7 online support is the part which is more interesting
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Glad to be a part of Datasoft Network
I am using datasoft server from last 3 years
They are offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge. You can monitor all your Servers through a user friendly web interface. And you will get E-Mail alert on every issue
-anonymous- (mark_hill@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I like using datasoft servers, they are very supportive and provide good services with 24/7 monitoring services and affordable prices.
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Glad to be a part of Datasoft Network
I am using datasoft server from last 3 years
They are offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge. You can monitor all your Servers through a user friendly web interface. And you will get E-Mail alert on every issue
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I believe that Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 2 years and hence it has been a beautiful experience with Datasoft.
Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (mathew_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
-anonymous- (peter_henry@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have wonderful experience with Datasoft. They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonymous- (alex_peter@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been a datasoft customer for 3 years and I must say what a great service it is. Easy to use and run and recommend to friends and family
-anonymous- (patrick_mack@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support without any delay. keep up the good work guys.I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is awesome. Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-anonymous- (peter_mack@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
-anonymous- (henery_alex@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hi friends,
i have experience for last 2 years in datasoft. excellent support. Thanks datasoft being with us.!!!
-anonymous- (jackson_henry@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-anonymous- (yravula@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am with Datasoft for last several years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Glad to be a part of Datasoft Network
I am using datasoft server from last 3 years
They are offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge. You can monitor all your Servers through a user friendly web interface. And you will get E-Mail alert on every issue
-anonymous- (johnathan_aled25@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.This new year brings so many offers and their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
-anonymous- (alexander234@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Datasoft is a solution for the cloud servers of my company...they also provide me the best support for what I need.. I recomend all to take the products of Datasoft
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I believe that Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 2 years and hence it has been a beautiful experience with Datasoft.
Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 online support
-anonymous- (peter_henery@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hi, I've been a Datasoft Network server user for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7
-anonymous- (alex_henery@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable,professional,and knowledgeable which provides 24/7 monitoring services at Free of cost.
-anonymous- (epic.mohd@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am the existing customer of Datasoft network, there server are extremely reliable and with high performance. Giving maximum satisfaction

Alternate top web hosting companies in Missouri, United States


These Datasoft testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.