Data Kultur review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #9908820, listed 2007 (#5576)

Overview

About Data Kultur

Datakultur - Stabilt och personligt för privatpersoner och småföretag. Stöd för bl.a. PHP, MySQL och JSP.

datakultur.se Cover
Website research for Data Kultur on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by datakultur.se representatives info@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datakultur.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: Datakultur webbhotell
Targeting: Sweden
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://www.datakultur.se/
Website DNS: arctic.datakultur.se => 212.16.161.187 ( Bunkeflostrand ) / Datakultur i Skane AB - datakultur.com
hydra.datakultur.com => 213.212.33.177 ( Bunkeflostrand ) / Datakultur i Skane AB - ip-only.se
defiant.datakultur.se => 212.16.161.186 ( Bunkeflostrand ) / Datakultur i Skane AB - datakultur.com
megalon.datakultur.com => 213.212.33.178 ( Bunkeflostrand ) / Datakultur i Skane AB - ip-only.se
MX::mx1.datakultur.com => 213.212.33.185 ( Bunkeflostrand ) / Datakultur i Skane AB - ip-only.se
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9 mod_perl/2.0.8 Perl/v5.8.8|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 212.16.161.184
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Skane lan / Bunkeflostrand - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Datakultur i Skane AB / datakultur.com
17
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/116525439403301019149
About: Datakultur är ett väletablerat webbhotell i Malmö för små och stora företag samt föreningar. Vi har sedan starten 2000 erbjudit prisvärda och stabila tjänster för bland annat e-post och hemsidor.Tusentals företag runt om i Sverige litar på att ha sin verksamhet hos oss på Datakultur varje dag. Du är varmt välkommen!
Data Culture account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
datakultur.se Icon
- Om 2 dagar, 14:e oktober 2015, kommer webmail.datakultur.se att stängas ner för åtkomst. Än är det inte försent att flytta dina kontakter och kalenderhändelser till den nya webmejlenLäs mer här: Datakultur - Ett Webbhotell för företag.
- Vad är IMAP och POP? Vad är skillnaden och vilken bör man använda? Svar på dessa frågor hittar du i vår senaste supportartikel, IMAP eller POP. Mail: IMAP eller POP
- Datakultur samarbetar med webbyrån Ahltorpmedia och ger våra befintliga kunder rabatt vid beställning av hemsida via WP-fabrikenLäs mer här: https://www.datakultu Datakultur i samarbete med webbyrån Ahltorpmedia
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datakultur.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DataKultur" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datakultur.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Latest updated companies


Trance Host
trancehost.com logo!For over 10 years we have supplied hundreds of customers with hosting and personalized support. We take an approach that larger hosting companies with long telephone support holds and out sourced personnel can't. Treating you like a person and a valued client is what makes us stand out from the rest. From a basic personal blog to a massive online superstore, we have the perfect full-service ...

CheapBD.net
cheapbd.net logo!Need 20X Fast, Reliable Web Hosting?, Reliable Hosting with 24/7 Customer Support, NaxHost Is The Leader In Optimized Hosting For Any Need! Try Our Hosting Service Today!


Simple Helix
simplehelix.com logo!Simple Helix is all about performance! We are a top-grade enterprise hosting solutions company located in the heart of Los Angeles, CA. Simple Helix is an advanced web hosting company specializing in eCommerce solutions. Simple Helix is run by an enthusiastic young team of IT professionals, combining long-term hands-on experience and business insight to deliver top web hosting services, ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.