Data Kultur review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #2041234, listed 2007 (#5576)

Overview

About Data Kultur

Datakultur - Stabilt och personligt för privatpersoner och småföretag. Stöd för bl.a. PHP, MySQL och JSP.

datakultur.se Cover
Website research for Data Kultur on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by datakultur.se representatives info@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datakultur.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: Datakultur webbhotell
Targeting: Sweden
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://www.datakultur.se/
Website DNS: arctic.datakultur.se - 212.16.161.187 ( Bunkeflostrand )
hydra.datakultur.com - 213.212.33.177 ( Bunkeflostrand )
datakultur.se - 212.16.161.184 ( Bunkeflostrand )
defiant.datakultur.se - 212.16.161.186 ( Bunkeflostrand )
megalon.datakultur.com - 213.212.33.178 ( Bunkeflostrand )
MX::mx1.datakultur.com - 213.212.33.185 ( Bunkeflostrand )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9 mod_perl/2.0.8 Perl/v5.8.8|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 212.16.161.184
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Skane lan / Bunkeflostrand - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Datakultur i Skane AB / datakultur.com
Facebook Shared Count: 15
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/116525439403301019149
About: Datakultur är ett väletablerat webbhotell i Malmö för små och stora företag samt föreningar. Vi har sedan starten 2000 erbjudit prisvärda och stabila tjänster för bland annat e-post och hemsidor.Tusentals företag runt om i Sverige litar på att ha sin verksamhet hos oss på Datakultur varje dag. Du är varmt välkommen!
Datakultur account is having 2 followers and 5 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
datakultur.se Icon
- Om 2 dagar, 14:e oktober 2015, kommer webmail.datakultur.se att stängas ner för åtkomst. Än är det inte försent att flytta dina kontakter och kalenderhändelser till den nya webmejlenLäs mer här: Datakultur - Ett Webbhotell för företag.
- Vad är IMAP och POP? Vad är skillnaden och vilken bör man använda? Svar på dessa frågor hittar du i vår senaste supportartikel, IMAP eller POP. Mail: IMAP eller POP
- Datakultur samarbetar med webbyrån Ahltorpmedia och ger våra befintliga kunder rabatt vid beställning av hemsida via WP-fabrikenLäs mer här: https://www.datakultu Datakultur i samarbete med webbyrån Ahltorpmedia
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datakultur.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DataKultur" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datakultur.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Latest updated companies


Webhosting.uk.net
webhosting.uk.net IconAll our servers are physically located in BlueSquare datagroup, a datacenter in United Kingdom Services rendered at WebHost.Uk.Net Domain registration and domain transfer services for all leading TLD's Shared linux webhosting with cpanel control panel - ideal for email webhosting, blog hosting, CMS hosting, personal webhosting etc. Shared windows webhosting with Plesk control panel - ...

Hostcolor Europe
hostcoloreurope.com logo!Host Color Europe (HCE) operates from data centers based out of Amsterdam, Netherlands (Evoswitch) and Sofia, Bulgaria. Our main European site is the Sofia data center. It is located inside a Tier 4 class facility designed to host mission critical IT systems. See how it looks like on the pictures below. The data center has a scalable power infrastructure with the highest possible level of ...

ABA.ae
aba.ae IconABA.ae Ltd. provide the best tools so that you can create your own website,! .absolutely FREE! Start off today building your online shop, or personal blog, whatever you need just a few clicks away. We also provide assistance if your expectations are higher and your requirements are precise and detailed. We can build just about any website according to your company's needs.

Pars Pack
parspack.com logo!Pars Pack relying on its advanced technology, the first provider of cloud computing services in Iran, you can also use dedicated servers and virtual servers, the first Iranian users cloud services are the free consultation to get the best service. Pioneer in providing powerful hardware, network safe and superior technology. A pioneer in customer focus, sensitivity to the needs and importance ...

Hostica
hostica.com logo!Why Choose Hostica? The Experience Founded in 1999, we're one of the longest running web hosts in the world. We know what we're doing. The Hardware We run on state of the art servers located in high tech data centers throughout America with redundant internet connections and backup power supplies. Our machines are some of the fastest out there and we spare no expense on security. Speed ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.