datahive.ca review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 140 domains, Alexa #6657177, listed 2005 (#530)

Overview

About datahive.ca

DataHive.ca was founded in 2002 to service the needs of media developers by providing affordable, powerful shared web hosting packages. Over the past year, DataHive.ca has tailored their services for the growing needs of their clients. It seems that shared hosting just isn't enough anymore. On February 2003 they launched their brand new site, with new advanced services to accomodate even the most specific client's needs. In the early part of 2005 they brought their customers more functionality, extra features and additional services.

datahive.ca Screenshot
Website research for datahive.ca on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
DataHive.ca Antenna PlanfeaturesIf you need a fast, powerful, private, configurable, secure Web, email, Database, File, or E- Commerce server connected to the Internet via high speed dedicated connections, DataHive.ca Antenna Plan is ideal for you. Don't have the desire, time, or [...]$353.85/mo.100 GB100 GB
DataHive.ca Mandible PlanfeaturesIf you need a fast, powerful, private, configurable, secure Web, email, Database, File, or E- Commerce server connected to the Internet via high speed dedicated connections, DataHive.ca Mandible Plan is ideal for you. Don't have the desire, time, [...]$485.66/mo.160 GB100 GB
DataHive.ca Stinger PlanfeaturesIf you need a fast, powerful, private, configurable, secure Web, email, Database, File, or E- Commerce server connected to the Internet via high speed dedicated connections, DataHive.ca Stinger Plan is ideal for you. Don't have the desire, time, or [...]$708.72/mo.240 GB100 GB

Contact information is managed by datahive.ca representatives info@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datahive.ca listing!

Web stats

Owner: 1936 Summerfield Blvd
Web Site Title: DataHive, A World Class Data Centre
Website Description: DataHive's wide range of services offers the ideal solution for self-managed web operations, with full access to a well-connected network in a safe and secure environment. From the storage of a single server to the provision of a full private suite, our staff can assist you in meeting your [...]
Targeting: Canada, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 18
Details for http://www.datahive.ca
Website DNS: ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::filter1.datahive.ca => 216.171.224.100 ( Calgary ) / Datahive.ca
Server Software: Apache/1.3.41 (Unix) PHP/5.2.6 mod_psoft_traffic/0.2 mod_ssl/2.8.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8b mod_macro/1.1.2|PHP/5.2.6
Website IP: 216.171.238.89
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Alberta / Calgary - see top providers in Canada, Alberta
ISP Name / ISP URL: Datahive.ca / datahive.ca
3
  Linkedin Shared Count: 3
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/datahive
About: DataHive provides the most efficient and cost-effective way to manage your IT solutions. DataHive offers secure, affordable data centre space featuring colocation, managed services, virtualization, and private cloud computing. Our highly secure, world-class data centre is located in downtown Calgary, Alberta, Canada — one of the most geographically safe locales in the world.

Whatever your data centre, colocation, virtualization or managed services requirements, DataHive can provide a secure cost effective solution that enables you to concentrate on your core business free from the responsibility of running a data centre.

DataHive (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 37 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
datahive.ca Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2012 Aug, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Alberta’s Internet Pricing Breakthrough - DataHive wants to share some news that is changing Alberta's technology landscape forever. Being on the Internet is something most people take for granted until it slows down and the video we are watc
- Historic Floods of 2013 - When I left DataHive on June 20 to go home, the weather was rainy but I did not anticipate the severity of what was to come in the next 12 to 24 hours. I suppose nobody did. Less than three hours ...
- DataHive’s Data Centre Untouched by Calgary Flood - “Not one single piece of equipment in our data centre was affected by this ‘flood of the century'. There was no down time, no data loss, no impact upon our clients,” stated Marjorie Zingle, CEO of Dat

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datahive.ca is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with datahive.ca" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datahive.ca generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Trance Host
trancehost.com logo!For over 10 years we have supplied hundreds of customers with hosting and personalized support. We take an approach that larger hosting companies with long telephone support holds and out sourced personnel can't. Treating you like a person and a valued client is what makes us stand out from the rest. From a basic personal blog to a massive online superstore, we have the perfect full-service ...

CheapBD.net
cheapbd.net logo!Need 20X Fast, Reliable Web Hosting?, Reliable Hosting with 24/7 Customer Support, NaxHost Is The Leader In Optimized Hosting For Any Need! Try Our Hosting Service Today!


Simple Helix
simplehelix.com logo!Simple Helix is all about performance! We are a top-grade enterprise hosting solutions company located in the heart of Los Angeles, CA. Simple Helix is an advanced web hosting company specializing in eCommerce solutions. Simple Helix is run by an enthusiastic young team of IT professionals, combining long-term hands-on experience and business insight to deliver top web hosting services, ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.