Datacom review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #573616, listed 2013 (#18479)
Listed and verified since 2013

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Datacom

With 50 years’ experience in technology, we have grown to be one of Asia Pacific’s leading locally-owned IT-based service providers. We operate across New Zealand, Australia, Malaysia and the Philippines.

At Datacom, we know that cleverly applied information technology makes a demonstrable difference to our clients’ businesses. Private and public sector clients across New Zealand and Australia and from the USA to Asia choose to partner with us because our service breadth and depth is world-class, our infrastructure rock-solid, and our local knowledge truly insightful.

With over 5,200 people, and annual revenues of over $1.2 billion, Datacom is one of Australasia’s largest professional IT services companies.

Cloud Services

Shared Private Cloud
Take advantage of the benefits of Datacom's cloud platform while retaining control of your own resources.

Hybrid Cloud
Burst from the private to the public cloud with Datacom’s flexible cloud services.

Azure Cloud Health Check
Your first step towards a more automated, secure and cost-effective Azure cloud

Cloud Migration
Your end-to-end cloud transformation journey, from strategy to ongoing support

Odin Automation Managed Services
We operate and manage the world’s leading software platform for cloud service providers to offer, sell and provision every type of cloud service.

Private Cloud
Keep control over your cloud deployment with Datacom rapidly scalable private cloud solutions.

Databox
Databox removes the risk of public cloud collaboration apps by letting employees securely share files through an encrypted, locally hosted private cloud.

Email Archiving
Our secure cloud-based email archiving solution enables you to quickly and securely archive your emails in a centralised and tamper-proof vault.

Using also http://www.datacom.co.nz/ , http://www.datacom.com.my/ , http://www.datacom.com.ph/ , http://www.datacomgroup.eu/

Special pages


datacom.com.au Cover
Website research for Datacom on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
AU & NZ Data CentresfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

At Datacom we offer both fixed and flexible, as-used terms to suit customer requirements.

Basic co-location services are complemented by a full range of hardware and IT management support services provided on a 24/7 basis.

Datacom cloud services, [...]
Plan URL : http://www.datacom.com.au/Our-Services/Data-Centres.aspx
on request unmetered

Contact information is managed by datacom.com.au representatives info@d..., webmaster@d..., support@d..., contact@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage datacom.com.au listing!

Web stats

Owner: Datacom
Web Site Title: Home - Datacom
Website Description: Datacom designs, builds and runs IT systems and process for business.
Targeting: Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 120
Details for http://www.datacom.com.au
Website DNS: dns1.optus.net.au => 198.142.231.63 ( St Leonards ) / SingTel Optus Pty Ltd - optus.com.au
ns4.datacom.com.au => 202.160.98.68 ( Ryde ) / Datacom Systems - datacomsystems.com
ns8.datacom.com.au => 203.214.189.56 ( Melbourne ) / Datacom Systems - datacomsystems.com
ns3.datacom.com.au => 202.160.98.67 ( Ryde ) / Datacom Systems - datacomsystems.com
ns1.optus.net.au => 198.142.231.61 ( St Leonards ) / SingTel Optus Pty Ltd - optus.com.au
MX::au-smtp-inbound-1.mimecast.com => 124.47.150.26 ( Macquarie ) / Macquarie Telecom - macquarietelecom.com
MX::au-smtp-inbound-2.mimecast.com => 103.13.69.26 ( Mascot ) / Mimecast Australia Pty Limited - mimecast.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 202.175.128.246
IP Location Country/State/City: New zealand / Auckland / Auckland - see top providers in Aotearoa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Datacom Systems Ltd / lconz.ac.nz
174
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/datacom
Datacom (est. 1965) is a Privately Held entity having 20841 followers on LinkedIn and 1001-5000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/114755583407788814167
Datacom Asia Pacific account is having 264 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 8, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
datacom.com.au Icon
- We've been proud to accept an Intelligent Assistant Award together with our partner IP Australia! Datacom's Aussie AI deployment makes waves internationally
- The NZ @imaginecup National Finals are next week - good luck to all teams involved. Can't wait to see your ideas in action. ^SK
- Sounds like fun! RT @aklcouncil - This Easter, hunt for fun or compete in #BigEggHuntNZ - with eggs hidden around Akl ow.ly/vxL2h The Whittaker's Big Egg Hunt
Datacom Blog  Using http://wordpress.com/. First post from Nov, 2016, with total 10 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What makes local government data so valuable? Accessibility, big data and analytics to inform better decision making - By Mark Matijevic Imagine a world where core local government data was easily available and accessible. What radical changes could this create in the way councils deliver services to people in their ...
- Here’s the tech that will change your local government organisation in 2018 - By Caroline White Want to be ahead of the game? We asked experts at Datacom what's going to be big in local government organisations in the year ahead. Firstly it is important to be aware of the excit
- Transforming New Zealand’s Agile Training Industry - Datacom is now a certified Agile training provider! We recently received our accreditation from the International Consortium for Agile (ICAgile). Our fresh new approach to Agile training combines ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datacom.com.au is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Datacom" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datacom.com.au generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Australia


Compare to best hosting brands from Australia new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.