Data Centers Canada review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #6484855, listed 2009 (#14524)

Overview

About Data Centers Canada

Data Centers Canada Inc, operates, develops and manages Canadian real estate for the purpose of providing turn-key data center solutions including colocation and disaster recovery solutions for enterprises who seek to cost effectively expand their data center capacity or outsource existing data center operations.

datacenterscanada.com Screenshot
Website research for Data Centers Canada on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Toronto Colocation: 10U Quarter Rack w/ 10Mbps $499 /mo. (Sta features10U Starter Pack Bundle
***************************
Rack Space: 10U
IP Allocation: As Needed
Power: 110V / 20 Amp
Port: 100Mbps Access Port
Bandwidth Commit Rate: 10Mbps

$499.95 /mo.
Plan URL : http://www.datacenterscanada.com/shared-racks.html
$499.95/mo. unmetered
Toronto Colocation: 42U Rack w/ 10Mbps $699 /mo. (Starter Bundle features42U Starter Pack Bundle
***************************

Rack Space: 42U
IP Allocation: As Needed
Power: 110V / 20 Amp
Port: 100Mbps [...]
Plan URL : http://www.datacenterscanada.com/shared-racks.html#pvt
$699.95/mo. unmetered

Marketing information is managed by sales@d... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Data Centers Canada
Web Site Title: Vancouver Toronto Data Center, Toronto Vancouver Colocation and Server Colocation by TeraGo
Website Description: TeraGo Networks offers private, secure Colocation and Server Colocation services at its Data Center Facilities Toronto and Vancouver.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Links to the site: 31
Details for http://www.datacenterscanada.com
Website DNS: datacenterscanada.com - 67.226.148.58 ( Thornhill )
MX::torsf01.terago.ca - 67.226.181.229 ( Thornhill )
MX::vansf01.terago.ca - 67.226.180.229 ( Thornhill )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.21 (CentOS)
Website IP: 67.226.148.58
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Thornhill - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Terago Networks Inc. / terago.ca
Facebook Shared Count: 13
Linkedin Shared Count: 3540
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Data Centers Canada opens new office In Vaughan, Ontario - Vaughan, Ontario Canada - February 17, 2011 - Data Centers Canada (datacenterscanada.com) a data center provider which operates, develops and manages Canadian real estate for the purpose of providing turn-key data center solutions including colocation and disaster recovery solutions for enterprises.
-We continue to grow our Canadian centric data center practice", said Tony Di Benedetto, Managing Partner at Data Centers Canada. -The new Vaughan office will provide ample capacity to expand our growing administration and sales and marketing groups".
The new office complex is located in close proximity to Data Centers Canada Toronto North Data Center Facility and provides ample capacity to accommodate future growth.
For additional information, reserve space or schedule a tour, please;
visit: http://www.datacenterscanada.com
e-mail: sales@datacenterscanada.com
call: 1-888-591-4778
About Data Centers Canada (DCC)
Data Centers Canada Inc, operates, develops and manages ... [search all datacenterscanada.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/data-centers-canada-inc-
About: Data Centers Canada, a division of TeraGo Networks, provides colocation and disaster recovery solutions to enterprises who seek to cost effectively expand their data center capacity or outsource existing data center services. The climate controlled, biometric secure server environment is an ideal location for businesses to store their online business needs.
Data Centers Canada is a Public Company entity having 61 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Data Centers Canada Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.6.1. Blog added on Mar, 2012, with total 2 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Choose the Right Data Center for Your Business - Once business owners and executives realize what kinds of possibilities exist with colocation, making the decision to switch is normally an easy one. After all, who doesn't want to save money while ha
- Why Even Cloud Providers use Colocation in Canadian Data Centres - When you decide to work with a company that offers cloud computing, where is the hardware that you are relying upon actually at? The answer may surprise you – more and more companies that offer cloud

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. datacenterscanada.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.