Dade2 review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8184856, listed 2015 (#20518)
Dade2 Dedicated Hosting | Windows Hosting, Dedicated Server, Windows VPS - Dade2 is a hosting provider offering quality dedicated hosting, cloud vps, hosted exchange solutions and Microsoft IT Consulting

dade2.net Cover
Website research for Dade2 on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Start  $150.00/mo. 750 GBunmetered

In case you represent this company, create your self a free account to manage hosting plans and much more!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Dade2 Dedicated Hosting | Windows Hosting, Dedicated Server, Windows VPS
Website Description: Dade2 is a hosting provider offering quality dedicated hosting, cloud vps, hosted exchange solutions and Microsoft IT Consulting
Statistics
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.dade2.net
Website DNS: ns3.systemdns.com - 64.99.96.36 ( Toronto )
ns2.systemdns.com - 64.98.148.16 ( Toronto )
ns1.systemdns.com - 216.40.47.90 ( Toronto )
dade2.net - 185.25.253.2 ( Reykjavik )
MX::mail.dade2.net - 176.9.4.228 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.2g PHP/7.0.4 mod_perl/2.0.8-dev Perl/v5.16.3|PHP/7.0.4
Website IP: 185.25.253.2
IP Location Country/State/City: Iceland / Hofudborgarsvaedi utan reykjavikur / Reykjavik - see top providers in Iceland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Opin Kerfi ehf / okhysing.is
Facebook Shared Count: 671
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 78

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/dade2
About: Dade2 is an energetic business offering IT consulting and IT support to clients throughout UK and US.
Offering a wide variety of time tested IT solutions that range from IT consulting to network building,
IT staffing (both in local and outsourcing), project management, network design, security, data warehousing,
as well as web and application development and web hosting.

The firm delivers comprehensive IT Solutions to businesses, including full webdesign and development of your websites,
helping your company to build a comprehensive online presence.

Dade2 is a Privately Held entity having 72 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/110220887333435559255
About: Dade2 is an energetic business offering IT consulting and IT support to clients throughout UK, US and ITALY. Offering a wide variety of time tested IT solutions that range from IT consulting to network building, IT staffing (both in local and outsourcing), project management, network design, security, data warehousing, as well as web and application development and web hosting.The firm delivers comprehensive IT Solutions to businesses, including full webdesign and development of your websites, helping your company to build a comprensive online presence.
Dade2 account is having 36 followers and 78 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
dade2.net GPlus Icon
- [VIDEO] The true #technology ? The human body! http://bit.ly/106hwBZ PEOPLE ARE AWESOME 2013 (Hadouken! - Levitate)
- [MUSIC] #Spotify by #spotify http://bit.ly/YNP7hF Spotify - For Music (Extended Version)
- [VIDEO] Reverse Israel by @MesseKopp http://bit.ly/YH6ere Forward

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dade2.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.