Cyso review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2880795, listed 2014 (#18558)
cyso.com logo!

Overview

About Cyso

Cyso Managed Hosting - Biedt managed hosting voor de zakelijke markt. Webhosting, domeinnamen, e-mailhosting, dedicated servers, colocatie en online back-up.

cyso.com Cover
Website research for Cyso on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by cyso.com representatives sales@c... , servicedesk@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cyso.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: CYSO | Managed Hosting
Website Description: Welcome to Cyso; the leading service provider for facilitating, managing and improving your online business using high quality managed hosting solutions.
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://cyso.com:443/
Website DNS: MX::mx2.antispam-login.net - 93.94.228.133 ( Alkmaar )
MX::mx1.antispam-login.net - 93.94.228.133 ( Alkmaar )
ns1.cyso.nl - 109.235.73.249 ( Alkmaar )
ns3.cyso.net - 46.23.87.194 ( Breukelen )
ns2.cyso.eu - 93.94.227.172 ( Alkmaar )
cyso.com - 93.94.224.176 ( Alkmaar )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 93.94.224.176
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Alkmaar - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Cyso Management B.V. / cysonet.com
Facebook Shared Count: 120
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 35

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

SpamExperts Partners with Cyso to Help Secure Its Network and Save Resources - Amsterdam, May 9th, 2016 – Netherlands-based Cyso has implemented SpamExperts Incoming Filtering services via the Local Cloud deployment for an unlimited amount of domains and joined the Hosting Partner Program. Due to high quantities of spam and phishing attacks on a daily basis, the company sought a professional solution to take care of their issues. Their in-house developed tool that combined a competitor’s software and open source technologies didn’t efficiently make spam go away. After the SpamExperts email-security solution was implemented, the company noted that nearly 100% of spam was filtered, resulting in more value-added services for Cyso and their customers.
“Since we discovered SpamExperts, we need less manpower and expertise to maintain our spam solution. This is great, because it leaves us more time and resources to focus on other aspects of our business. Also, the SpamExperts team helped us during the implementation and was available for any questions and ... [search all cyso.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyso
About: CYSO is a managed service provider focused on delivering technically innovative business hosting solutions.

Founded in 1997, CYSO has acquired a great deal of expertise in fully managed internet services. We are characterized by our flexible service, proactive employees and innovative products. Over the past several years, CYSO has specialized itself in the development and implementation of high availability environments, Cloud hosting, application hosting, Hosted Exchange and clustered systems.

CYSO (est. 1997) is a Privately Held entity having 307 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+CysoNL
About: Cyso is a managed service provider based in The Netherlands, focused on delivering technically innovative business internet solutions. Cyso provides services ranging from domain registration to fully managed platforms and applications.
CYSO account is having 19 followers and 34 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cyso.com Icon
- Zoekt u een hostingpartij die bedrijfskritische management services en cloud toepassingen verzorgt voor de ontwikkeling en exploitatie van uw applicaties? Kijk eens naar onze Software Development oplossingen en neem contact op. Platformen en toepassingen voor software development | CYSO
- Last week's #OpenStack update: Razor & Puppet configurations, virtual Arista switches and improving Ceph performance OpenStack - Building the open future of public cloud | CYSO
- Vanaf 17:00 in Amsterdam: Openstack Amsterdam September Meetup & Openstack 101. Onze collega's zullen er ook zijn. http://buff.ly/WaaoHb Openstack Amsterdam September Meetup & Openstack 101
Cyso Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2014, with total 22 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cyso quadruples capacity in Global Switch Data Center Amsterdam - Alkmaar, 2 April 2015 – In February 2015, the official handover took place for Cyso's new suite in the largest data center in The Netherlands: in Amsterdam. The expansion through the opening of this n
- Cyso verviervoudigt capaciteit in Global Switch Datacenter Amsterdam - Alkmaar, 2 april 2015 – In februari 2015 vond de officiële oplevering plaats van Cyso's nieuwe suite in het grootste datacenter van Nederland: in Amsterdam. De uitbreiding door de ingebruikname van de
- Cyso strenghtens market position with acquisition AGN Business Hosting - Alkmaar, 12 January 2015 – Dutch hosting provider AGN Business Hosting BV has joined the Cyso group as per 1 January 2015. AGN Business Hosting is responsible for hosting thousands of webshops, e-busi

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cyso.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.