Cyrus One review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #417305, listed 2009 (#13621)

Overview

About Cyrus One

CyrusOne is a global enterprise colocation provider, dedicated to increasing the availability and efficiency of our customer's mission-critical business applications and safeguarding their data in our highly secure data centers.

Improved Reliability - Controlled Costs

Our clients know that building and managing a secure, reliable data center requires a long-term commitment and a heavy up-front investment. Even then, it's a constant challenge to match capacity to the fluctuating demands of today's fast-paced business environment. And there are other considerations, such as the exhaustive task of recruiting, training and retaining outstanding technical talent, and the increased risk posed by unpredictable support costs.

Infrastructure On Demand - Scalability

Specialists in the delivery of infrastructure and professional services on-demand, CyrusOne quickly and precisely meets your changing business needs, eliminating the revenue losses associated with under-investment, and releasing valuable capital tied up in excess IT capacity.

Revenue enhancement, cost avoidance, and a smooth path to expansion: all immediate, concrete, and measurable. It's no wonder so many companies choose CyrusOne to enhance their existing IT resources, and leverage the redundancy and security of our world-class Enterprise Data Center to host and manage their mission-critical data, servers, and networks ...around the clock, and around the globe.

Your Competitive Edge

Above all, CyrusOne is committed to delivering the peace of mind that comes from connecting with your customers, partners, and suppliers across a secure, reliable network, and to helping you regain the competitive edge that comes from concentrating on running your business, and not dealing with IT headaches.
Unsurpassed Customer Service

At CyrusOne, we'e dedicated to doing literally whatever it takes to meet the demands and exceed the expectations of our clients. It's ingrained in our culture. We have consistently maintained a 98% overall customer satisfaction rating year over year.

Our Value

Our value to customers is focused on improving the overall efficiency for their business. We provide Risk Mitigation and Overall Adaptability:

Risk Mitigation

We migrate the risk of downtime for your business through our 100% SLA guarantee of power availability.
We alleviate burden and risk of building and operating your own data center.


Adaptability

Technology Changes: As server technology changes, CyrusOne provides an adaptable infrastructure to meet higher density, higher availability requirements.
Capacity Constraints: When customers reach capacity in their current data center, they can quickly leverage CyrusOne's existing infrastructure.
Regulatory: For those customers needing to meet SOX, or any regulatory requirement, CyrusOne has a SAS 70 II compliant facility that fulfills mandate.
Organizational Changes: Companies that are experiencing mergers and acquisitions can quickly combine systems and leverage CyrusOne's infrastructure.


Security

CyrusOne employs military-grade security protocols to protect all physical assets. Our goal is to provide unparalleled peace of mind that your data and information systems are secure and protected at all times, with zero threat of unauthorized access or infiltration. Our specific security profile includes the following elements:

Onsite security guards 24 hours a day, 365 days a year
Video surveillance and recording of the exterior and interior of each facility
Biometric and key card security for rigid access control
Turn style doors to prevent tail-gating
Reinforced physical structure including concrete bollards, steel-lined walls, bulletproof glass and barbed wire fencing

Redundant Power

Through the use of advanced parallel power support architectures, CyrusOne achieves 100 percent uptime with no interruption in power availability for all clients, including those with the most demanding power requirements.

Full redundant power architectures ensure uptime of all hardware components, and support 100 percent availability of power to mission-critical information systems and equipment.
Separate parallel transformers with separate parallel underground utility feeds ensure seamless core power availability.
Dual power feeds from multiple power distribution units (PDUs) within each enclosure support optimal distribution of electric power, with no downtime.
Multiple generators, fuel tanks and batteries also ensure seamless power continuity and 100 percent uptime for all components within the facility.

Connectivity

CyrusOne combines best-in-class networking capabilities with the flexibility of choice. Enterprise network requirements vary greatly and we offer multiple options, each configured for optimal performance and 100 percent availability, designed and managed to specifically meet each client's challenges.

CyrusOne utilizes BGP-4 routing intelligence to support the selection of an appropriate provider(s) for reliability and availability requirements.

SERVICES

Colocation

CyrusOne currently provides more than 600,000 square feet of colocated floor space in top tier data centers across the nation, with facilities in various centers of business including Houston, Dallas, Austin, Cincinnati, Chicago and London. We support enterprise clients in many industries, including energy, oil and gas, medical, technology, finance and consumer goods and services.

Our advanced, highly flexible design architectures support power requirements exceeding 250 kilowatts per square foot to meet the needs of the most demanding enterprise requirements, and provide optimal redundancy, efficiency, security and future-proof reliability.
High Density/High Availability

CyrusOne data centers are top tier facilities, offering best-in-class performance and reliability for high density and high availability enterprise requirements.
Redundant Power & Cooling Configuration

Our power and cooling architectures utilize advanced components and are designed with N+1 and 2N parallel redundancies, providing 100 percent uptime with no interruption in service.
Cages and Private Suites

Clients can opt for customized cage environments or private suites to meet their unique system requirements. Access to cages and suites is strictly controlled per client specifications.
Cabinets

Our cabinets feature industry-standard 19-inch width parameters, and are arranged on the floor according to CFD efficiency targets to achieve optimal performance.

Data Center Services

Our onsite services include a wide range of scheduled tasks, many of which are routine maintenance and performance-related work items that we conduct on behalf of our clients. Some of our clients prefer to conduct maintenance and mechanical routines themselves, while others rely exclusively on CyrusOne professionals to conduct these tasks.

These onsite services include the following:

Communications (status)
Hardware Support
Health Check
Installation (upgrade)
Data Center Capacity Management
Removal
Replacement
Reporting
Tape Management

Disaster Recovery Space
CyrusOne's office space offers a unique solution combining space for people as well as computer systems. Our office suites provide the same military-grade security, reliable power and connectivity that our data center users enjoy.

Customized, turnkey configurations including computers and telecommunications equipment
Individually secured offices with access to your network and systems
Amenities such as copy and fax machines, phones, break rooms and conference rooms
CyrusOne staff on site to assist you when you need it

cyrusone.com Cover
Website research for Cyrus One on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by cyrusone.com representatives info@c..., webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cyrusone.com listing!

It seems the cyrusone.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 06, 2017

Web stats

Owner: CyrusOne
Web Site Title: Enterprise Data Center | Colocation Provider | CyrusOne
Website Description: CyrusOne is a global enterprise data center and colocation provider delivering highly reliable, scalable, and innovative solutions with exceptional service
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 231
Details for http://www.cyrusone.com
Website DNS: dns2.cyrusone.com => 156.154.65.232 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
dns3.cyrusone.com => 156.154.66.232 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
dns4.cyrusone.com => 156.154.67.232 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
dns1.cyrusone.com => 156.154.64.232 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
MX::mxb-0028c301.gslb.pphosted.com => 67.231.148.240 ( Sunnyvale ) / Proofpoint Inc. - proofpoint.com
MX::mxa-0028c301.gslb.pphosted.com => 67.231.148.240 ( Sunnyvale ) / Proofpoint Inc. - proofpoint.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 146.88.97.148
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Richardson - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Armor Defense Inc / armor.com
137
  Linkedin Shared Count: 129
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 64

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

CyrusOne Commissions New Data Hall in Carrollton - Global colocation solutions provider CyrusOne announced today that it has expanded its Carrollton data center with the recent completion of a new data hall, adding nearly 60,000 colocation square feet (CSF) and 4.5 megawatts of power capacity.
“Our customer base in this key market continues to grow rapidly,” said John Hatem, senior vice president, design and construction, CyrusOne. “Adding more space and power capabilities to our Carrollton facility ensures that we can continue to scale effectively and provide mission-critical infrastructure capabilities to meet our growing customer demand.”
One of the most energy-efficient data centers in the United States, CyrusOne's Carrollton data center is the largest facility of its kind in the state, featuring a 670,000-square-foot campus. The Carrollton data center also houses the infrastructure and 911-dispatch center for Carrollton, Coppell, Farmers Branch, and Addison, Texas. The communities have consolidated 911-dispatch services ... [search all cyrusone.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyrusone
About: CyrusOne (NASDAQ: CONE) specializes in highly reliable enterprise-class, carrier-neutral data center properties. The company provides mission-critical data center facilities that protect and ensure the continued operation of IT infrastructure for more than 645 customers, including nine of the Fortune 20 and more than 135 of the Fortune 1000 or equivalent-sized companies.

CyrusOne’s data center offerings provide the flexibility, reliability, and security that enterprise customers require and are delivered through a tailored, customer service-focused platform designed to foster long-term relationships. CyrusOne’s National IX platform provides robust connectivity options to drive revenue, reduce expenses, and improve service quality for enterprises, content, and telecommunications companies. CyrusOne is committed to full transparency in communication, management, and service delivery throughout its 25 data centers worldwide.

If you would like to learn about career opportunities at [...]

CyrusOne (est. 2000) is a Public Company entity having 2493 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Cyrusone
About: CyrusOnespecializes in highly reliable enterprise-class, carrier-neutral data center colocation facilities, offering thehighest power redundancy (2N architecture) and highest power-densityinfrastructure, supporting 250 watts and more per square foot across the entiredata center floor.  Headquarteredin Houston, Texas and with more than 30 data center facilities across the United States,London and Singapore, CyrusOne is renowned for exemplary customer solutions. CyrusOne’s nearly 900 customers include nearly half of the Fortune 20, and more than 160 of the Fortune 1000 companies.
CyrusOne Data Centers account is having 276 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cyrusone.com Icon
- Automating #offshore exploration takes a vast amount of #data, and keeping that data safe ... Energy - Oil & Gas | Data Center Solutions | CyrusOne
- Sixty-five percent of CEOs consider the rapid pace of #technological change to be among the top three or four challenges moving forward. With CyrusOne’s Colocation Creates Opportunity Alongside New Business Challenges - CyrusOne
- Learn how to save the day with work area recovery space with CyrusOne!  Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Data Center Solutions Mitigating Risk and Planning for the Unexpected is Critical - CyrusOne
Cyrus One Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9. Blog added on 2011 Sep, with total 172 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- NetActuate Chooses CyrusOne for Data Center Services Hub in Raleigh-Durham - Infrastructure Provider Cites Connectivity, Cloud Access, Resiliency as Key Factors RALEIGH (November 15, 2017) – CyrusOne (NASDAQ: CONE), a premier global data center REIT, has been selected by NetA
- Where is data on ‘The Cloud’ really being stored? - It's the fastest growing and maybe the most mysterious means of storing huge collections of data, including photos, music and documents. It's called “The Cloud.”
- CyrusOne Expands Presence in North Texas with New Data Center Campus in Allen - The Allen data center campus will house three data centers upon completion, with more than 100 megawatts of available power DALLAS (October 24, 2017) – CyrusOne (NASDAQ: CONE), a premier global data

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cyrusone.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CyrusOne" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cyrusone.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Latest updated companies


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Mere Hosting
merehosting.com IconMereHosting Unlimited Web Hosting Services MereHosting is a fast and reliable web hosting provider of affordable unlimited web hosting and reseller hosting packages. Our hosting features a 7 day money back guarantee, 99.98% uptime, daily R1Soft backups, PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Softaculous, MagicSpam Pro, Zyro Site Builder, and our data centers are located offshore in UK. Headquarters is located ...

Web Design Sri Lanka
webdesignsrilanka.com logo!Cloud Hosting, VPS hosting, Unlimited web hosting, shared or dedicate. The Web Design Sri Lanka is Professional Web design and Web Development Company in Kandy. We Build creative, effective & Professional websites. We specialize in customized Web design, Web Development, Web Hosting, Web applications, Web maintenance, Web marketing (SEO), Mobile Websites & Responsive Design. We also ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.