Cybr Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #3016183, listed 2005 (#450)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Cybr Host

CybrHost became a Premier Miva Host in less than a year... and they have been so since 1999. They understand your needs and they provide the servers and support necessary... no mandatory, to insure a successful ecommerce site. CybrHost's reputation is as impressive and impeccable as is their servers! They now also offer the world's finest unified messaging system with every hosting plan.

CybrHost knows e-Commerce Hosting. We specialize in hosting online storefronts large and small. Everything from our servers to our support staff is optimized for helping your online business flourish.

An online merchant should never have to worry about their Host's servers and facilities, and with CybrHost you never will.

But if you want to know the details, we're happy to share them! We love talking about our technology.

Our Hosting Facility is a highly secure enterprise class facility with track bus style power distribution, uninterruptible power Systems, backup generators, anti-static flooring, multiple access providers, and 24/7/365 monitoring.

Our Servers are enterprise-class Dell PowerEdge servers featuring 64-bit, Quad-Core Intel Xeon processors and the latest in chipset, dual power supplies, memory and I/O technology supporting high performance Ethernet and RAID.

Our Operating Systems are all enterprise level versions of Linux, including CentOS, Ubuntu, and RedHat.

Cloud Technology from VMware VSphere improves reliability and store availability for Virtual Dedicated Servers.

Spam and Virus Protection from Barracuda leverages 12 powerful layers against Spam, Phishing, Viruses, and other email attacks.

Our Email Server uses Communigate Pro for Store-and-Forward (E-mail, Calendaring) and Real-Time (VoIP, Video, Instant Messaging, White Boards) communications over IPv4 and IPv6 networks.

We're e-Commerce Hosting Specialists.

Why CybrHost Hosting?

99.99+% Uptime
Average Help Desk Response
Time less than one half hour
Free same day site transfers
All the resources you need:
PCI Compliance Packages
Plesk Control Panel
Security Certificates, etc.

There is no reason not to try out CybrHost today!

If you are not satisfied with the service provided by CybrHost within the first 30 days of initiating your hosting account (i.e., the date the order is placed), you are entitled to a full refund of the amount paid for the service.

The refund includes any term payment as well as set-up fees and additional services, but excluding items you bring or take with you, such as domain names, some third-party modules, and SSL certificates.

It is our priority to make sure that you are satisfied with your CybrHost account, and we will do anything we can to make your web hosting experience with CybrHost a pleasant one. We fully realize that without you, we would not be here!

cybrhost.com Cover
Website research for Cybr Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
CybrHost Miva Professional Web Hosting PlanfeaturesCybrHost Miva Professional Web Hosting Plan features:
- Fastest and most reliable non-ecommerce hosting in the industry
- Includes GeoTrust Wildcard SSL certificate
- Unlimited Storage, Daily Backups, and more!
Operating System:LinuxDatabases [...]
$14.95/mo.unlimited5 GB
CybrHost Miva Merchant Beginner PlanfeaturesCybrHost Miva Merchant Beginner Plan features:
- Perfect to get started with Miva Merchant
- Free Miva Merchant 4.24 or 5.0 License
- Includes GeoTrust Wildcard SSL Certificate, and more
Operating System:LinuxDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting [...]
$29.95/mo.unlimited5 GB
CybrHost Miva Merchant with Shopping Cart PlanfeaturesCybrHost Miva Merchant with Shopping Cart Plan features:
- Free Miva Merchant 4.24 or 5.0 License
- Includes GeoTrust Wildcard SSL Certificate
- Includes Urchin5 Web Statistics Package
- Includes OpenUI Advanced Interface Designer
- Includes MySQL [...]
$59.95/mo.unlimited30 GB
CybrHost Advanced Miva Merchant w/ ShoppingCart PlanfeaturesCybrHost Advanced Miva Merchant w/ ShoppingCart Plan features:
- Designed for high-volume Ecommerce sites
- Free Miva Merchant 4.24 or 5.0 License
- Includes GeoTrust Wildcard SSL Certificate
- Includes Urchin5 Web Statistics Package
- Includes [...]
$129.95/mo.unlimited75 GB

Contact information is managed by cybrhost.com representatives hostmaster@p..., info@c..., webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cybrhost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: CybrHost Corporation
Web Site Title: Pantek, Inc. | Expert Miva Merchant Web Hosting
Website Description: Expert Miva Merchant Hosting since 1999. Miva Dedicated Servers from $149.95/month with 40GB disk. Full support for all Miva Merchant versions with Shared, Cloud, and Dedicated hosting options.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 70
Details for http://www.cybrhost.com
Website DNS: ns5.pantek.com => 64.208.104.5 ( Pittsburgh ) / Level 3 Communications Inc. - level3.com
sand.metisentry.net => 173.244.206.123 ( Dallas ) / Hosting Services Inc. - midphase.com
naos.metisentry.net => 104.36.52.7 ( Independence ) / Pantek Inc. - cybrhost.net
ns3.pantek.com => 67.99.200.5 ( Independence ) / Fidelity Access Networks LLC - fidelityaccess.com
sandeu.metisentry.net => 52.210.28.16 ( Dublin ) / Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited - amazon.com
ns6.pantek.com => 208.50.252.5 ( Cleveland ) / Level 3 Communications Inc. - level3.com
ns4.pantek.com => 207.54.151.5 ( Independence ) / Pantek Inc. - cybrhost.net
yildun.metisentry.net => 104.36.52.14 ( Independence ) / Pantek Inc. - cybrhost.net
ns2.pantek.com => 104.36.48.5 ( Independence ) / Pantek Inc. - cybrhost.net
ruby.metisentry.net => 207.54.128.253 ( Akron ) / Metisentry - metisentry.com
ns7.pantek.com => 64.208.104.5 ( Pittsburgh ) / Level 3 Communications Inc. - level3.com
ns1.pantek.com => 104.36.52.5 ( Independence ) / Pantek Inc. - cybrhost.net
MX::mx3-in.cybrhost.com => 67.99.202.76 ( Independence ) / Fidelity Access Networks LLC - fidelityaccess.com
MX::mx1-in.cybrhost.com => 67.99.202.75 ( Independence ) / Fidelity Access Networks LLC - fidelityaccess.com
Server Software: nginx|PleskLin
Website IP: 104.36.48.33
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Ohio / Independence - see top providers in United States, Ohio
ISP Name / ISP URL: Pantek Inc. / cybrhost.net
10
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cybrhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CybrHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cybrhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (678). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Profit Server Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating369,339▲77781
profitserver.ru logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (479). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Our company began in 2003 as one of the departments of ITC holding. After four years of our efficient work under constant growth of demand to services of regional operators, the turnovers reached the mark sufficient for allocation of an independent company, ProfitServer. We inherited rich history and quality traditions from our parent group company as well as, what is even more important in the ...

Any Pursuit Alexa Rating2,617,228
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.