Cybex Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2016 (#24246)

Overview

About Cybex Hosting

Cybex Hosting was found in 2011, our goal is to provide high quality webhosting services at the affordable rate and the highest customer satisfaction. A privately owned company with offices in India, Dubai and Canada. We focus mainly to provide a complete suit of products that helps to establish and grow your online presence and we are available to assist you 24/7 over phone, live-chat & email.
CybexHosting Provide low cost web hosting services in India.Choose CybexHosting as a quality web hosting company in India.We offer different types of hosting services such as dedicated hosting, reseller hosting, wordpress ssd hosting, joomla hosting, free cpanel web hosting etc. All of our hosting plans are very low. Our hosting plans provide powerful resources to secure high quality network with amazing special deal offers every week.With every day/365 support, our technical group is constantly here to offer assistance. We offer email, chat, and phone support on all plans.
We have customers across a multitude of webdesign companies including individual web designers, freelancers to corporations and businesses. Whether you already run a growing web business or need more web space or merely wish to set up your first website, Cybex Hosting has the right solution for you.
International IT company Cybex Hosting is a reputed web Hosting Service Provider. It was established in the year 2011, and has heightened its global operations by opening branches at Dubai in the Middle East and Canada in the United States. As they are well experienced in this field, they can offer competent web hosting services as per the growing business needs of their potential customers. Apart from classic web hosting, the company also offers prompt and effective services in terms of Website designing, Domain Names, dedicated server hosting, VPS hosting, SEO hosting etc at affordable cost. Their classic hosting services are absolutely reliable, as they provide SSL certificates to the websites designed by them. They always give top priority to the satisfaction of their customers. If you are thinking about starting a website designing business or want to design your own business website, then Cybex Hosting is the trustworthy choice.

Special pages


cybexhosting.in Cover
Website research for Cybex Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, VPN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

Web Hosting is the space providing service on Internet for Websites. While making websites and make people to view the same, it has to be published with reliable Web Hosting services. CybexHosting is india's best web hosting service provider.We [...]
Plan URL : http://cybexhosting.in/web-hosting.php
INR 50.00/mo.1 GB1 TB / unlimited

Contact information is managed by cybexhosting.in representatives cybexhosting.seo@g..., cybexhosting.india@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Seans Philipps
Web Site Title: Search Domain Names in India | Web Hosting Services in India - Cybex Hosting
Website Description: Best Domain registration and web hosting provider in Kerala, India offering reliable windows & linux website hosting and web designing services.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.cybexhosting.in/
Website DNS: MX::cybexhosting.in => 72.44.88.88 ( Southfield ) / VPS Datacenter LLC - vpsdatacenter.com
ns2.amalpp.ae => 72.44.88.88 ( Southfield ) / VPS Datacenter LLC - vpsdatacenter.com
ns2.len2net.com => 72.44.88.88 ( Southfield ) / VPS Datacenter LLC - vpsdatacenter.com
ns1.amalpp.ae => 72.44.88.88 ( Southfield ) / VPS Datacenter LLC - vpsdatacenter.com
ns1.len2net.com => 72.44.88.88 ( Southfield ) / VPS Datacenter LLC - vpsdatacenter.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.30
Website IP: 72.44.88.88
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Southfield - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: VPS Datacenter LLC / vpsdatacenter.com
32
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Cybexhosting
About: We at Cybex hosting offer services to create featured website comprising of domain name email and web hosting. Cybex Hosting is a privately owned company in India, having offices in Dubai and Canada. Our prime goal is to cater our customers with high quality web-hosting services at low-cost rate and make them highly satisfied. If you are running a progressing web business or require more web space or simply want to design your ever first website, Cybex Hosting is the right choice for you. Visit http://www.cybexhosting.in,
Cybex hosting - Web Hosting in India account is having 12 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cybexhosting.in Icon
- Advantages of Upgrading to VPS Hosting#webhosting #vpshosting Advantages of Upgrading to VPS Hosting - CybexHosting
- Best Wordpress Hosting Company in India#wordpress #webhosting Best Wordpress Hosting Company in India - Cybexhosting
- Tips for Choosing Best Domain Names for Your Website #domainnames Tips for Choosing Best Domain Names for Your Website - cybexhosting
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cybexhosting.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CybexHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cybexhosting.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.