Cubix Cloud review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21229)

Overview

About Cubix Cloud

CubixCloud Web Services

cubixcloud.com Screenshot
Website research for Cubix Cloud on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: CubixCloud
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.cubixcloud.com
Website DNS: ns2.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.61 ( Tulsa )
ns1.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.60 ( Tulsa )
cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.65 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan2.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.221 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan3.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.220 ( Tulsa )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 208.65.112.65
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oklahoma / Tulsa - see top providers in United States, Oklahoma
ISP Name / ISP URL: OCOSA Data Center / ocosa.net
Facebook Shared Count: 13
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cubixcloud-web-services
About: CubixCloud Web Services is a leading provider of web hosting, Linux virtual servers, dedicated servers, and game hosting. Based in Ontario Canada, the company was founded in 2011. Since the beginning, CubixCloud has grown from a small hosting company with just one server into an industry standard provider with many servers under management.

Businesses of all sizes frequently make use of CubixCloud's affordable hosting services. Customers range from complete novices to networking and technology industry experts.

CubixCloud is run by a small group of less than 10 employees. In order to offer great customer service and support, we have many employees dedicated to helping customers with sales, pre-sales, and support inquires. We also off 24x7 server management, support, and one-time administration services.

CubixCloud is constantly working to improve and refine the service and support to achieve our goal of becoming the world leader in the global web hosting market. The [...]

CubixCloud Web Services (est. 2011) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/108492081993169828087
About: CubixCloud web hosting offers secure, fast, and reliable web hosting. Our support team is here to help you with anything you need. If you are a beginner or advanced user, CubixCloud can assist you with and offer the services you need. 
CubixCloud account is having 0 followers and 12 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cubixcloud.com GPlus Icon
- We're giving away a 100% Free Apple iPad 3 (which is brand new and unopened in its original box) to one of our lucky customers!!  CubixCloud’s Second Year In Operation and iPad 3 Giveaway! | CubixCloud Blog
- Read our Minecraft server reviews and leave your own. http://www.bestminecrafthosts.com/cubixcloud/ CubixCloud reviews for Minecraft Hosting | Best Minecraft Hosts
- SPECIAL offer for you! Use the coupon code ' google ' to save 20% on any web hosting package (starter, basic, & unlimited) for the life of your plan! More info, here CubixCloud - Web Hosting
Cubix Cloud Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.8.16. First blog from Nov, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New OpenVZ VPS pricing - The pricing on OpenVZ VPS plans across the industry is becoming more affordable everyday. We've decided to drop our pricing on all OpenVZ VPS plans as well. Currently we are offering the following pla
- 4th of July Weekend Promotion - Happy Independence Day! We are sure many of you have big exciting plans for today. If you do not have plans for today, we have list of things you can possibly do below. Don't worry about the 4th of Ju
- OCOSA acquired CubixCloud - TULSA, OKLAHOMA, USA & ONTARIO, CANADA – January 25, 2013 – OCOSA Communications, Oklahoma's leading provider of Hosting and IT Professional Services announced that it has acquired Canadian-based Cubi

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cubixcloud.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
Reliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

BGSA Webhosting
bgsawebhosting.com IconBGSA Web Hosting Services - A company that specialises in internet hosting services and run by individuals with nearly a decade of experience with virtual servers. BGSA Web Hosting provides low cost, completely full managed Shared, Reseller and Dedicated Servers to customers around the world. Our customers have a best servers located in the USA.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.