Cubix Cloud review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21229)

Overview

About Cubix Cloud

CubixCloud Web Services

cubixcloud.com Screenshot
Website research for Cubix Cloud on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by cubixcloud.com representatives sales@c..., webmaster@c..., support@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cubixcloud.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: CubixCloud
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.cubixcloud.com
Website DNS: ns2.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.61 ( Tulsa )
ns1.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.60 ( Tulsa )
cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.65 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan2.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.221 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan3.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.220 ( Tulsa )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 208.65.112.65
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oklahoma / Tulsa - see top providers in United States, Oklahoma
ISP Name / ISP URL: OCOSA Data Center / ocosa.net
Facebook Shared Count: 26
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cubixcloud-web-services
About: CubixCloud Web Services is a leading provider of web hosting, Linux virtual servers, dedicated servers, and game hosting. Based in Ontario Canada, the company was founded in 2011. Since the beginning, CubixCloud has grown from a small hosting company with just one server into an industry standard provider with many servers under management.

Businesses of all sizes frequently make use of CubixCloud's affordable hosting services. Customers range from complete novices to networking and technology industry experts.

CubixCloud is run by a small group of less than 10 employees. In order to offer great customer service and support, we have many employees dedicated to helping customers with sales, pre-sales, and support inquires. We also off 24x7 server management, support, and one-time administration services.

CubixCloud is constantly working to improve and refine the service and support to achieve our goal of becoming the world leader in the global web hosting market. The [...]

CubixCloud Web Services (est. 2011) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/108492081993169828087
About: CubixCloud web hosting offers secure, fast, and reliable web hosting. Our support team is here to help you with anything you need. If you are a beginner or advanced user, CubixCloud can assist you with and offer the services you need. 
CubixCloud account is having 0 followers and 12 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cubixcloud.com Icon
- We're giving away a 100% Free Apple iPad 3 (which is brand new and unopened in its original box) to one of our lucky customers!!  CubixCloud’s Second Year In Operation and iPad 3 Giveaway! | CubixCloud Blog
- Read our Minecraft server reviews and leave your own. http://www.bestminecrafthosts.com/cubixcloud/ CubixCloud reviews for Minecraft Hosting | Best Minecraft Hosts
- SPECIAL offer for you! Use the coupon code ' google ' to save 20% on any web hosting package (starter, basic, & unlimited) for the life of your plan! More info, here CubixCloud - Web Hosting
Cubix Cloud Blog  (RSS error new) First blog from Nov, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New OpenVZ VPS pricing - The pricing on OpenVZ VPS plans across the industry is becoming more affordable everyday. We've decided to drop our pricing on all OpenVZ VPS plans as well. Currently we are offering the following pla
- 4th of July Weekend Promotion - Happy Independence Day! We are sure many of you have big exciting plans for today. If you do not have plans for today, we have list of things you can possibly do below. Don't worry about the 4th of Ju
- OCOSA acquired CubixCloud - TULSA, OKLAHOMA, USA & ONTARIO, CANADA – January 25, 2013 – OCOSA Communications, Oklahoma's leading provider of Hosting and IT Professional Services announced that it has acquired Canadian-based Cubi

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cubixcloud.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CubixCloud" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cubixcloud.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Illinois, United States


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.