Cubix Cloud review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21229)

Overview

About Cubix Cloud

CubixCloud Web Services

cubixcloud.com Screenshot
Website research for Cubix Cloud on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: CubixCloud
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.cubixcloud.com
Website DNS: ns2.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.61 ( Tulsa )
ns1.cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.60 ( Tulsa )
cubixcloud.com - 208.65.112.65 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan2.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.221 ( Tulsa )
MX::mxscan3.ocosa.net - 208.65.112.220 ( Tulsa )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 208.65.112.65
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oklahoma / Tulsa - see top providers in United States, Oklahoma
ISP Name / ISP URL: OCOSA Data Center / ocosa.net
Facebook Shared Count: 13
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cubixcloud-web-services
About: CubixCloud Web Services is a leading provider of web hosting, Linux virtual servers, dedicated servers, and game hosting. Based in Ontario Canada, the company was founded in 2011. Since the beginning, CubixCloud has grown from a small hosting company with just one server into an industry standard provider with many servers under management.

Businesses of all sizes frequently make use of CubixCloud's affordable hosting services. Customers range from complete novices to networking and technology industry experts.

CubixCloud is run by a small group of less than 10 employees. In order to offer great customer service and support, we have many employees dedicated to helping customers with sales, pre-sales, and support inquires. We also off 24x7 server management, support, and one-time administration services.

CubixCloud is constantly working to improve and refine the service and support to achieve our goal of becoming the world leader in the global web hosting market. The [...]

CubixCloud Web Services (est. 2011) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/108492081993169828087
About: CubixCloud web hosting offers secure, fast, and reliable web hosting. Our support team is here to help you with anything you need. If you are a beginner or advanced user, CubixCloud can assist you with and offer the services you need. 
CubixCloud account is having 0 followers and 12 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
cubixcloud.com GPlus Icon
- We're giving away a 100% Free Apple iPad 3 (which is brand new and unopened in its original box) to one of our lucky customers!!  CubixCloud’s Second Year In Operation and iPad 3 Giveaway! | CubixCloud Blog
- Read our Minecraft server reviews and leave your own. http://www.bestminecrafthosts.com/cubixcloud/ CubixCloud reviews for Minecraft Hosting | Best Minecraft Hosts
- SPECIAL offer for you! Use the coupon code ' google ' to save 20% on any web hosting package (starter, basic, & unlimited) for the life of your plan! More info, here CubixCloud - Web Hosting
Cubix Cloud Blog  (RSS error new) First blog from Nov, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New OpenVZ VPS pricing - The pricing on OpenVZ VPS plans across the industry is becoming more affordable everyday. We've decided to drop our pricing on all OpenVZ VPS plans as well. Currently we are offering the following pla
- 4th of July Weekend Promotion - Happy Independence Day! We are sure many of you have big exciting plans for today. If you do not have plans for today, we have list of things you can possibly do below. Don't worry about the 4th of Ju
- OCOSA acquired CubixCloud - TULSA, OKLAHOMA, USA & ONTARIO, CANADA – January 25, 2013 – OCOSA Communications, Oklahoma's leading provider of Hosting and IT Professional Services announced that it has acquired Canadian-based Cubi

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cubixcloud.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.