Criti Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 12 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #14413217, listed 2015 (#23084)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Criti Host

Offering website and SSD VPS hosting for small to medium businesses developers, designers, freelancers and other individuals.

For years we have helped build and maintain various websites and web-based applications. Along the way, a great focus was always put on reliability, scalability and of course performance. When starting out, we used shared hosting similar to what we now offer.

Along the way we realized that all the hosts had issues, mostly related to overcrowded servers and cutting corners. Companies were so caught up in growing quickly that the focus was never where it should be, the customer. The logical choice was to move to running our own dedicated servers. We chose a good network connection and great hardware. The changes were immediate and our customers were much happier as a result.

In 2013 the decision was made to apply our skills and experience to launch a hosting company where the customers truly come first. The most successful and important part of our business was quickly becoming the hosting we were providing to our customers. Our uptime was, and continues to be, phenomenal and we are here to provide the same reliable service that we provided ourselves to our customers at a reasonable price.

Our focus is currently on shared website hosting but we can, and do, accommodate everything from the smallest personal site to multi-server enterprise-grade operations. If you have a project in mind and need hosting, guidance or development and design don’t be afraid to contact us. Even if there’s something we can’t provide, we’ll be happy to point you in the right direction. Through and through we are problem solvers, always anxious to find the solution for the next puzzle to come our way.

critihost.com Cover
Website research for Criti Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Use promo code whtone to receive shared hosting for just $1 for your first billing term.

$1 for your first billing term up to one year! - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
B4featuresB4
$3.75
/month
4 GB Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Addon Domains
Unlimited Parked Domains
Less than $3 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/shared-website-hosting/
$2.71/mo.4 GBunmetered
B8featuresB8
$5.75
/month
8 GB Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Addon Domain
Unlimited Parked Domain
Less than $4 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/shared-website-hosting/
$3.98/mo.8 GBunmetered
B16featuresB16
$9.75
/month
16 GB Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Addon Domains
Unlimited Parked Domains
Less than $7 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/shared-website-hosting/
$6.87/mo.16 GBunmetered
B32featuresB32
$12.75
/month
32 GB Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Addon Domains
Unlimited Parked Domains
Just $9 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/shared-website-hosting/
$9.00/mo.32 GBunmetered
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
D16featuresD16
$18.75
month
16 GB Storage
320 GB Bandwidth
55 Account Limit
Overselling Allowed
Less than $14 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/developer-reseller-website-hosting/
$13.37/mo.16 GB320 GB
D32featuresD32
34.75
month
32 GB Storage
640 GB Bandwidth
110 Account Limit
Overselling Allowed
Less than $25 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/developer-reseller-website-hosting/
$24.92/mo.32 GB640 GB
D50featuresD50
$49.75
month
50 GB Storage
1 TB Bandwidth
175 Account Limit
Overselling Allowed
Less than $35.75 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/developer-reseller-website-hosting/
$35.75/mo.50 GB1 TB
D100featuresD100
$64.75
month
100 GB Storage
2 TB Bandwidth
200 Account Limit
Overselling Allowed
Less than $46 /month with 3 year term.
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/developer-reseller-website-hosting/
$46.59/mo.100 GB2 TB
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SC1featuresSC1 VPS
15.75
month
Processor: 1 Core
2 GB Ram
10GB 100% SSD Storage
2,000 GB Bandwidth

Instant Automatic Setup
At Critihost, Virtual servers are deployed instantly and automatically when payment is received.

100% SSD Storage
“S” [...]
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/ssd-vps-hosting/
$12.75/mo.10 GB2 TB
SC2featuresSC2
38.75
month
Processor: 2 Cores
5 GB Ram
25GB 100% SSD Storage
3,000 GB Bandwidth

Instant Automatic Setup
At Critihost, Virtual servers are deployed instantly and automatically when payment is received.

100% SSD Storage
“S” stands [...]
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/ssd-vps-hosting/
$35.75/mo.25 GB3 TB
SC3featuresSC3
75.75
month
Processor: 3 Cores
10 GB Ram
50GB 100% SSD Storage
4,000 GB Bandwidth

Instant Automatic Setup
At Critihost, Virtual servers are deployed instantly and automatically when payment is received.

100% SSD Storage
“S” stands [...]
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/ssd-vps-hosting/
$72.75/mo.50 GB4 TB
SC4featuresSC4
99.75
month
Processor: 4 Cores
20 GB Ram
100GB 100% SSD Storage
6,000 GB Bandwidth

Instant Automatic Setup
At Critihost, Virtual servers are deployed instantly and automatically when payment is received.

100% SSD Storage
“S” [...]
Plan URL : https://critihost.com/ssd-vps-hosting/
$96.75/mo.100 GB6 TB

Contact information is managed by critihost.com representatives garrett@c..., sales@c..., jon@c... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Details for https://critihost.com/
Website DNS: MX::critihost.com => 198.27.127.240 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH - ovh.com
ns2.critihost.com => 198.50.153.213 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH - ovh.com
ns1.critihost.com => 198.50.153.215 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH - ovh.com
ns3.critihost.com => 192.99.46.17 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
ns4.critihost.com => 198.27.127.240 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH - ovh.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.0.30
Website IP: 198.27.127.240
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Beauharnois - see top providers in Canada, Québec

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Critihost
About: For years we have helped build and maintain various websites and web-based applications. Along the way, a great focus was always put on reliability, scalability and of course performance. When starting out, we used shared hosting similar to what we now offer.Along the way we realized that all the hosts had issues, mostly related to overcrowded servers and cutting corners. Companies were so caught up in growing quickly that the focus was never where it should be, the customer. The logical choice was to move to running our own dedicated servers. We chose a good network connection and great hardware. The changes were immediate and our customers were much happier as a result.In 2013 the decision was made to apply our skills and experience to launch a hosting company where the customers truly come first. The most successful and important part of our business was quickly becoming the hosting we were providing to our customers. Our uptime was, and continues to be, [...]
Critihost account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 21, 2015.critihost.com Icon
No statuses until now!


Criti Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.6. First post from Sep, 2014, with total 1 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- The Critihost Difference - After a long time in the works, it's time to make our first blog post. After thinking about what to post, we decided it should be about why we're different. There are so many options when choosing a h

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. critihost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CritiHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "critihost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Maryland, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Maryland, United States new

Latest updated companies


Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.