Creative ON review

This review cover a general impression of creativeon.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #16673, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (stuart012@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I rented a dedicated server from www.datasoft.ws and is working excellently. they also provide us very good 24*7 customer support
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Great service at affordable price. Highly Recommended. Great uptime support staff is very good and ready to solve if you have any issue with in a mints.
Muhammad Arsalan (aalian_arsalan@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am doing business since a long time ago and it's a bad experience to build a relationship with creativeon.com

1. Everyday & Every hour websites down.
2. Poor Customer Support
3. Bad Technical Skills.
4. They Dont know how to find and how to fix issues.
5. My client recieve emails in spam folder.
6. I didn't recieve order on website since a long time ago . when i check it , So when the customer place an order it's generate error Server is too busy.
7. Poor & Bad & Suck Servers and i dont have words to explain regarding servers.


Please dont use Creativeon.com anyone.

Thanks..

Regards,
Arsalan
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Creative ON

We realize the fact like no other that different people need different solutions and we provide solutions that will cater for your every need. Wether you are a individual and need a simple personal web site or represent an enterprise with that requires a complicated web design and hosting solution, we have it.

Related links


creativeon.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Creative ON on May 5, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by imranakhtar@ecom.pk [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage creativeon.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Emails & Web hosting in Pakistan - Business Webhosting by creativeON
Website Description: We provide Web Hosting for small businesses and individuals. Whether you need web hosting in Pakistan or a complete solution with development, we have it!
Email/Contact: farooqomer(at)hotmail(dot)com
Phone Number: 0800-10511
State: -
Country: Pakistan
Targeting: Pakistan
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 156
Details for https://www.creativeon.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.creativeon.com - 109.123.99.83 ( London )
creativeon.com - 85.10.208.73 ( Gunzenhausen )
cns3.creativeon.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
cns2.creativeon.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
cns5.creativeon.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
cns4.creativeon.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
cns1.creativeon.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 85.10.208.73
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Gunzenhausen - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 1121
Linkedin Shared Count: 7
Google+ Shares Count: 33

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/creativeon-hosting
About: creativeON is providing cost efficient and high quality web hosting services since 2001. Experts in providing Business Web Hosting, Business Email Services (100% mail delivery Guaranteed) VPS, Dedicated Server (Bare metal or fully managed servers) Built-in 24x7x365 technical support with remote hands and eyes in data center.
creativeON.com account is having 32 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
https://plus.google.com/111210962949270548635
About: CreativeON is a solution provider that is passionate about delivering high performance web services that improve your business profitability.
Asher Feroze account is having 17 followers and 0 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
creativeon.com GPlus Icon
- https://www.creativeon.com/blog/reasons-behind-slow-working-e-business Reasons behind your slow working E-business - creativeON
- https://www.creativeon.com/blog/reasons-redesigning-website-wordpress-good Why WordPress is good for designing or redesigning your website - creativeON
- https://www.creativeon.com/blog/questions-ask-building-customer-centric-website Questions to ask when building customer centric website - creativeON
Creative ON Blog See recent blogs summary posts:
- 6 Smart Strategies for Website Beginners - Owning a website is like having big job that demands your time, focus and attention. you need to add up content, cater your audience, be available and keep your site alive by all means. For ...
- Why small businesses should use Email marketing – Top 5 Reasons - Marketing is all about targeting new customers while keeping the existing one, intact. There are numerous ways to secure the existing customers. For small businesses, however, email marketing is used ...
- How many Emails you should be sending to your customers? - The question of how many emails you should be sending your customers seems quite simple. Yet it's answer is not so easy. We have spent years in marketing through emails but still it is not an easy thi

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Creative ON profile shows a note average of 5.4 out of 10, counting 5 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. creativeon.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
bingotv88 (rootx520@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst Host
Creativeon is the worst of all hosting services I have ever used. Although the response system is good, but from1 year they are continuously going down, DDOS attacks, my website was defaced on their servers many times.

Their Cpanel is un-licensed. They alaways blame their customer of any mishap. My websites used to faced DDOS atacks but there was no positive steps from creativeon to prevent those attacks, although their servers were up and running, but by websites either used to get defaced or DDOSED, although I am a software engineer, I know the step to be taken for security, but the servers at CreativeOn are not very well protected. They have port open on their servers which the hackers used as a backdoor.

For now, their namerservers ns31.creativeon.net & ns32.creativeon.net are down for atleast 2 days. I cannot access my cpanel using their given up. Their is no reply from their side. They are getting worse and worse day by day
hostingpk (gtrax2000@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
5 day downtime
Overall the hosting service is acceptable but they are not highly proactive. They do not tend to inform the client of any problem or policy change going on. Abrupt changes in control panels. A recent issue was faced when they upgraded to plesk 10 and a couple of domains of mine were down for 5 days. NO web , NO mail !. No one was picking any of the contact numbers, it included a toll free and 4 landline and 2 mobile numbers. There ticket opening option was removed from ticket desk and they weren't replying the emails. It was totally unprofessional. Very bad experience. I have thought a number of times to changes my hosting but stuck with them as they were a local but I am not sure if I would continue after this incident.
These Creative ON customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.