Consign Web review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2011 (#16509)

Overview

About Consign Web

Consign IT Private Limited: With so many web hosts across the globe, we understand that choosing a provider is a daunting task. At Consign IT, we are dedicated to offering our customers with instant support and make sure we maintain the uptime to allow your website work for you, harder & harder

consignweb.com Cover
Website research for Consign Web on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by consignweb.com representatives abilash@c..., chennai@c..., info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage consignweb.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Consign IT Private Limited
Web Site Title: Branding, online marketing and remote infrastructure
Website Description: Celebrating 10+ years of helping businesses globally with branding, remote infrastructure management, systems security and social media online marketing
Targeting: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 19
Details for https://www.consignweb.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.167.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.consignweb.com - 35.154.0.205 ( Mumbai )
ns2.consignweb.com - 35.154.11.17 ( Mumbai )
consignweb.com - 35.154.22.145 ( Seattle )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1k-fips mod_fcgid/2.3.9 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 35.154.22.145
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Washington / Seattle - see top providers in United States, Washington
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon Data Services India / amazon.com
Facebook Shared Count: 15
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/consign-it-private-limited
About: Consign IT is an Information Technology service provider, providing web/internet enabled services to small/medium businesses, non-profit organizations and individuals.
History
Consign IT emerged from Blitz Web Solutions, which was founded in the year 2004. Blitz Web Solutions, a single owner company, focused in to providing website design, web development and web hosting services to customers in Chennai, India, USA, UK and Singapore. Blitz Web Solutions, was founded and managed by Abilash Praveen.

In the year 2007, we realized the need for being even more committed to our customers and decided to improve our dependability by forming a Private Limited Company. Finally, Consign IT Private Limited was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956 (No. 1 of 1956), Indian law, on the 2nd day of April, 2007.

We offer « Premium Web Design Services » including domain names, web & email hosting, seo, linux server maintenance and payment gateways.

Consign IT Private Limited (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 59 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+ConsignITIndia
About: We provide comprehensive IT services and solutions to small/medium businesses, non-profits, organizations and individuals. Our portfolio of services and solutions include:Web Designing & DevelopmentTally ERP 9 software sales & serviceIT  Products / Accessories – Sales & AMCNetworking, CCTV – Camera, EPABX, Security systems & ServicingTraining for School and College studentsTraining for Corporates
Consign IT Private Limited account is having 3 followers and 4 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
consignweb.com Icon
- Looking for a cheap web hosting? This is your guide. Cheap web hosting, why and why not? - Consign IT Pvt. Ltd.

Consign Web Blog Blog added on Feb, 2012, with total 22 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How is Amazon Web Services useful for a small business? - The post How is Amazon Web Services useful for a small business? appeared first on Consign IT Pvt. Ltd..
- How to start a small business with a small budget? - Budget – the key thing one looks at, when starting anything new. Be it business or in their own lives. Most often when someone has a great idea or a plan to start something new they skip the budget. T
- Online payment gateway, is it just an option? - At least until the early 2015, online payment was only an alternative. And then suddenly there was a change due to the increased ecommerce sale and demand for quick payments which effectively helped ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. consignweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ConsignWeb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "consignweb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


e-padi
e-padi.com Iconcv.e-Padi Corporation: We are a Web Hosting company from Indonesia, we sell Web Hosting, Domain name registration service, reseller hosting, web design and domain .id. e-Padi Corporation, known as e-Padi with website Https://www.e-padi.com and legitimate company named cv.e-Padi Corporation, developed since September 2004. Develop and leading by Mr. Afrizal (Director), e-Padi have given the new ...

ZiZ.gr
ziz.gr logo!ZiZ has been a trusted name in Internet services since 2009 and provides high quality hosting in affordable prices. The security is very important to us. So all the systems are checked daily for the transactions safety or any other issues. All products and services are supported by 24x7x365 expert technical support through email, telephone, and live chat. When a professional needs ...


Hostens
hostens.com logo!Hostens is a division of the company ‘Interneto Vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and has quickly grown to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Thanks to our loyal customers and their referrals, we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania by 2005. By combining affordable and scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with ...

Webtech Nepal
webtechnepal.com IconWe are Reliable, Professional and Affordable web hosting service provider in Nepal. We offer a variety of web hosting plans that are designed to fit your unique needs. Each of our website hosting packages includes the most advanced features available in the industry to make your web hosting as easy and hassle free as possible.

Reseller Club
resellerclub.com logo!ResellerClub was founded with the objective of offering domain names and hosting products to Web Designers, Developers, and Web Hosts. Today, ResellerClub has evolved into a one-stop-shop marketplace for all products and services that a Web professional can use to enable small businesses to build a meaningful web presence. ResellerClub offers Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.