Connectria review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #626261, listed 2009 (#12553)
connectria.com logo!

Overview

About Connectria

Connectria delivers custom managed hosting to large and mid-sized businesses in need of complex dedicated server hosting. We support AS/400, Citrix, DB2, Linux, Lotus Domino, Microsoft, Oracle, UNIX, Weblogic, and Websphere. In addition to managed web hosting, Connectria's customized IT outsourcing solutions including data center management, remote management, disaster recovery, and IT consulting result in higher service levels and lower costs

connectria.com Cover
Website research for Connectria on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
custom managed UNIX hosting  $1,200.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
custom managed Windows hosting  $1,200.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage connectria.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Connectria Corp
Web Site Title: Cloud Computing - Cloud Hosting - Managed Hosting | Connectria Hosting
Website Description: Cloud computing & managed hosting solutions from an award-winning hosting provider across the industry's widest range of technologies. Backed by 24/7 support.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 175
Details for http://www.connectria.com
Website DNS: ns4.connectria.com - 104.153.192.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns1.connectria.com - 199.19.209.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns3.connectria.com - 208.91.48.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns2.connectria.com - 199.19.211.175 ( Saint Louis )
MX::connectria-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.138 ( Boydton )
connectria.com - 209.134.50.147 ( Saint louis )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (Red Hat Enterprise Linux) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 209.134.50.147
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / Saint louis - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: RedPlaid Managed Hosting LLC / redplaid.com
Facebook Shared Count: 101
Linkedin Shared Count: 61
Google+ Shares Count: 72

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Connectria Hosting Launches Cloud Solution for IBM i - Company delivers support for major computing platforms.
Connectria Hosting ( www.connectria.com ), a complex and managed hosting provider, yesterday announced that it has launched a cloud solution for the IBM i platform based upon two years of testing, development and research done in cooperation with IBM.The company says that its IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions have been designed to run on the reliable IBM Power Systems Servers to deliver all the benefits expected from a Connectria Cloud Solution, including reliability, scalability, flexibility and affordable pricing. Customers of its IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions will be able to purchase the IBM i capacity and support they need, when they need it, for as long as they need it - backed by the company's 24/7 IBM i administration and support.It mentions that starting as low as $495/month, the company's IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions are an excellent alternative to purchasing an IBM i System and running it yourself. For each Virtual ... [search all connectria.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/connectria
About: Connectria provides award-winning cloud computing, managed hosting and custom hosting solutions for more than 1,000 customers in over 30 countries worldwide. We are experts in complex multi-vendor solutions, and we support the broadest range of technologies, managed services and security in the industry.

At the core of Connectria is our No Jerks Allowed company philosophy. As The Jerk Free Company, we’ve established a unique culture where every individual goes “the extra mile” to take care of our customers. Being The Jerk Free Company extends beyond our people too. We make it easy to do business with us through flexible terms, scalable solutions and straight-forward pricing to serve the hosting needs of large and small organizations alike.

Visit Connectria at www.connectria.com
Join Connectria's No Jerks Allowed Movement at www.nojerksallowed.com

Connectria Hosting (est. 1996) is a Privately Held entity having 1218 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Connectria (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- http://www.connectria.com/blog/for-grads-6-tips-for-succeeding-in-the-tech-industry/ FOR GRADS: 6 TIPS FOR SUCCEEDING IN THE TECH INDUSTRY | Connectria Blog
- Introducing our turnkey approach to achieving and maintaining HIPAA Compliance on AWS: http://www.connectria.com/blog/himss15-connectria-launc Connectria Launches HIPAA Compliant Solution on Amazon Web Services | Connectria Blog
- We'll focus on #HIPAA  compliance, you focus on running your business:  100% HIPAA Compliant Hosting on Amazon Web Services (Without the Jerks) | Connectria Blog
Connectria Blog Blog added on Jul, 2013, with total 137 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Three Compelling Drivers For Implementing HA Solutions On An IBM i Cloud - Until recently, high availability solutions for IBM Power Systems servers running IBM i were reserved mostly for larger enterprises with on-premise or dedicated hosting solutions. Given the emergence ...
- Connectria and Microsoft Azure Overcome Common Challenges of Migrating to the Cloud - Organizations are increasingly migrating to Azure, Microsoft's cloud computing platform. Many businesses stumble upon Azure when considering switching to a cloud hosting platform due to the many benef
- Benefits of Vulnerability Management in the Cloud - As previously mentioned in our latest blog post, new attacks, viruses and ransomware infections will continue to get worse this year. Businesses are increasingly migrating to the cloud, which makes ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. connectria.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.