Connectria review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #563835, listed 2009 (#12553)

Overview

About Connectria

Connectria delivers custom managed hosting to large and mid-sized businesses in need of complex dedicated server hosting. We support AS/400, Citrix, DB2, Linux, Lotus Domino, Microsoft, Oracle, UNIX, Weblogic, and Websphere. In addition to managed web hosting, Connectria's customized IT outsourcing solutions including data center management, remote management, disaster recovery, and IT consulting result in higher service levels and lower costs

connectria.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Connectria on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
custom managed UNIX hosting  $1,200.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
custom managed Windows hosting  $1,200.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage connectria.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Connectria Corp
Web Site Title: Cloud Computing - Cloud Hosting - Managed Hosting | Connectria Hosting
Website Description: Cloud computing & managed hosting solutions from an award-winning hosting provider across the industry's widest range of technologies. Backed by 24/7 support.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 175
Details for http://www.connectria.com
Website DNS: ns4.connectria.com - 104.153.192.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns1.connectria.com - 199.19.209.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns3.connectria.com - 208.91.48.175 ( Saint Louis )
ns2.connectria.com - 199.19.211.175 ( Saint Louis )
MX::connectria-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.138 ( Boydton )
connectria.com - 209.134.50.147 ( Saint louis )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (Red Hat Enterprise Linux) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 209.134.50.147
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / Saint louis - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: RedPlaid Managed Hosting LLC / redplaid.com
Facebook Shared Count: 101
Linkedin Shared Count: 61
Google+ Shares Count: 72

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Connectria Hosting Launches Cloud Solution for IBM i - Company delivers support for major computing platforms.
Connectria Hosting ( www.connectria.com ), a complex and managed hosting provider, yesterday announced that it has launched a cloud solution for the IBM i platform based upon two years of testing, development and research done in cooperation with IBM.The company says that its IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions have been designed to run on the reliable IBM Power Systems Servers to deliver all the benefits expected from a Connectria Cloud Solution, including reliability, scalability, flexibility and affordable pricing. Customers of its IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions will be able to purchase the IBM i capacity and support they need, when they need it, for as long as they need it - backed by the company's 24/7 IBM i administration and support.It mentions that starting as low as $495/month, the company's IBM i Cloud Hosting Solutions are an excellent alternative to purchasing an IBM i System and running it yourself. For each Virtual ... [search all connectria.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/connectria
About: Connectria provides award-winning cloud computing, managed hosting and custom hosting solutions for more than 1,000 customers in over 30 countries worldwide. We are experts in complex multi-vendor solutions, and we support the broadest range of technologies, managed services and security in the industry.

At the core of Connectria is our No Jerks Allowed company philosophy. As The Jerk Free Company, we’ve established a unique culture where every individual goes “the extra mile” to take care of our customers. Being The Jerk Free Company extends beyond our people too. We make it easy to do business with us through flexible terms, scalable solutions and straight-forward pricing to serve the hosting needs of large and small organizations alike.

Visit Connectria at www.connectria.com
Join Connectria's No Jerks Allowed Movement at www.nojerksallowed.com

Connectria Hosting (est. 1996) is a Privately Held entity having 1218 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Connectria (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- http://www.connectria.com/blog/for-grads-6-tips-for-succeeding-in-the-tech-industry/ FOR GRADS: 6 TIPS FOR SUCCEEDING IN THE TECH INDUSTRY | Connectria Blog
- Introducing our turnkey approach to achieving and maintaining HIPAA Compliance on AWS: http://www.connectria.com/blog/himss15-connectria-launc Connectria Launches HIPAA Compliant Solution on Amazon Web Services | Connectria Blog
- We'll focus on #HIPAA  compliance, you focus on running your business:  100% HIPAA Compliant Hosting on Amazon Web Services (Without the Jerks) | Connectria Blog
Connectria Blog Blog added on Jul, 2013, with total 130 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is TRIA for Amazon Web Services? - Amazon Web Services (AWS) delivers some of the most comprehensive Cloud Computing solutions. However, AWS can be challenging to implement and administer. As an AWS Managed Service Partner, Connectria'
- The Need for Industry-Led IoT Security Standards and 5 Best Practices - Last month, a large distributed denial of service (DDoS) attack was launched against Dyn, an internet DNS provider, through the internet of things (IoT). Consumer devices including webcams, routers ...
- College Campus Edition: Hosted VDI Solution - A virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) creates a more secure and resilient environment for your end-users. VDI implementations are becoming more commonplace at universities to create a virtual ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. connectria.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
Reliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

BGSA Webhosting
bgsawebhosting.com IconBGSA Web Hosting Services - A company that specialises in internet hosting services and run by individuals with nearly a decade of experience with virtual servers. BGSA Web Hosting provides low cost, completely full managed Shared, Reseller and Dedicated Servers to customers around the world. Our customers have a best servers located in the USA.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.