Compute Host review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2047354, listed 2016 (#24144)
computehost.com logo!

Overview

About Compute Host

ComputeHost is a leading provider of cloud hosting and web hosting services in India. With a rich experience of more than a decade, we have delivered advanced cloud hosting solutions to leading clients globally across various sectors.
We possess deep domain expertise, an integrated cloud infrastructure, tier III data centers, fully managed services and dedicated technical support to assist our valued clients round the clock. Our hosting solutions are coupled with superior technology and prompt support in order to make your web hosting experiences efficient. Our team of highly skilled technology professionals deliver the best in class hosting services in the market.

ComputeHost is a Cyfuture Company

computehost.com Cover
Website research for Compute Host on August 16, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Small Cloudfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.5GHz
free10 GBunmetered 1 GB

Contact information is managed by computehost.com representatives computehost12@g..., anees@c..., sales@c..., support@c..., info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage computehost.com listing!

It seems the computehost.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jun 06, 2017

Web stats

Web Site Title: Cloud Hosting Providers India | SSD Server Hosting India | Best Cloud Server Providers in India | ComputeHost
Website Description: ComputeHost.com is a leading cloud hosting provider in India also dealing in dedicated hosting and VPS Severs. We are the best cloud storage providers company provide 24*7 support. Call us 1-800-212-2022 for unlimited cloud hosting services.
Email/Contact: sales[at]computehost[dot]com
Phone Number: 18002122022
Country: United States
Targeting: India, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://www.computehost.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.computehost.com => 69.73.145.91 ( Spring ) / Network Transit Holdings LLC - networktransit.net
dns2.name-services.com => 162.88.60.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns3.name-services.com => 162.88.61.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns4.name-services.com => 162.88.60.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns5.name-services.com => 162.88.61.41 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns1.name-services.com => 162.88.61.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 69.73.145.91
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Spring - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
15
  Linkedin Shared Count: 28
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Computehostofficial
About: ComputeHost is a leading provider of cloud hosting and web hosting services in India. With a rich experience of more than a decade, we have delivered advanced cloud hosting solutions to leading clients globally across various sectors. We possess deep domain expertise, an integrated cloud infrastructure, tier III data centers, fully managed services and dedicated technical support to assist our valued clients round the clock. Our hosting solutions are coupled with superior technology and prompt support in order to make your web hosting experiences efficient. Our team of highly skilled technology professionals deliver the best in class hosting services in the market.ComputeHost is a Cyfuture Company
ComputeHost - Cloud Hosting Provider account is having 266 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
computehost.com Icon
- #WordPress is a free and open-source CMS with plugin architecture and an advanced templates systemRead more: Best WordPress Hosting India | Cheap WordPress Hosting | Best Managed WordPress Hosting
- How Cloud Servers are Boosting Ecommerce VenturesVisit Page: https://goo.gl/k6Y7IR#Cloudcomputing How Cloud Servers Are Boosting Ecommerce Ventures • Computehost Blog
Compute Host Blog  (RSS error)

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Compute Host profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. computehost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ComputeHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "computehost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (ramuk5548@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Computehost is one of the largest hosting solution providing company. All the web hosting packages are at highly affordable price. I am using their Cloud hosting services from last 03 years, I am completely satisfied with their service.

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


These Compute Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.