Coast INC review

This review cover a general impression of coastinc.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #426, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Curtis (not@e...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Coast inc is horrible. Their Technical support is Shit. Do not get this companies services they are terrible.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Coast INC

Coast Internet Solutions - Offering affordable web hosting with unlimited web space and bandwidth. Plus dedicated servers, web design, cgi programming and website promotion.

coastinc.com Screenshot
Website research for Coast INC on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by admin@coastinc.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage coastinc.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Coast Internet Solutions
Web Site Title: Affordable Website Hosting Company Coast Internet Solutions
Website Description: Affordable Quality Web Hosting Coast Inc.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.coastinc.com
Website DNS: ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
coastinc.com - 65.254.51.14 ( Englewood )
MX::mail.coastinc.com - 65.254.51.14 ( Englewood )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 65.254.51.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Englewood - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Coast INC profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. coastinc.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Web Toast (webtoast@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Technical Support Response:

Your account is past due on payment for about 3 weeks. We've sent you an email at least once per day from our automatic billing system, in addition to the ones manually sent by our billing department. We've also made attempts to call you but the phone number on file was not valid.

[my comments on this: I emailed Coast Inc long before my account would have been overdue to ask how I could change my credit card information, and my account information. They never responded to my email. I looked all over their site for a way to update my account, and could not find any way to do this. That is why I emailed them. Oddly enough my account info had an old phone and email address. If they had responded to me in the first place, none of these things would have been an issue at all.]

You said "It is fully unacceptable to have no communication with someone who is paying you money." and I agree, but you are NOT paying us money, that is why your account was [read more...]
These Coast INC customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.