cfdynamics.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #2157532, listed 2005 (#476)

Overview

About cfdynamics.com

CFDynamics is a division of Konnections Inc. which began business in 1995 and has been providing quality hosting and reliable Internet services to customers around the world. We provide comprehensive services for all your internet needs giving your business the foundation it needs to be an online success!

cfdynamics.com Cover
Website research for cfdynamics.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic $19.00/mo.2 GB5 GB
CFDynamics.com BasicfeaturesAt CFDynamics, ColdFusion web hosting is our complete focus. Real satisfaction. Real service.
Operating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MS AccessWeb Hosting Server Features:SubdomainsWeb Programming [...]
$19.95/mo.200 MB5 GB
Enhanced $34.00/mo.5 GB7 GB
CFDynamics.com Enhanced $34.95/mo.500 MB7 GB
CFDynamics.com Enhanced Plus $49.95/mo.100 MB20 GB

Contact information is managed by cfdynamics.com representatives admin@k..., jegan@c..., sales@c..., webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., contact@c..., info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cfdynamics.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Konnections, Inc.
Web Site Title: Best ColdFusion Web Hosting, PHP, ASP .NET, WordPress Hosting
Website Description: Premium ColdFusion Web Hosting, PHP hosting, ASP hosting, dedicated server packages, and the best web hosting support in the industry. CFDynamics is your new IT partner.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 181
Details for http://www.cfdynamics.com
Website DNS: MX::me.cfdynamics.com => 69.56.156.32 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns4.konnections.com => 50.23.130.2 ( Seattle ) / Taylor Meek - softlayer.com
ns1.konnections.com => 69.56.156.11 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
MX::me2.cfdynamics.com => 69.56.152.254 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns3.konnections.com => 69.56.152.11 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
MX::me3.cfdynamics.com => 69.56.157.27 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns2.konnections.com => 69.93.208.11 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 69.56.151.208
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Houston - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. / softlayer.com
44
  Linkedin Shared Count: 50
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

KickAssVPS Partners with SmarterTools - Virtual private server host KickAssVPS (kickassvps.com) has partnered with SmarterTools (smartertools.com) to offer clients access to SmarterMail, SmarterTrack and SmarterStats at no additional charge.
Announced Thursday, KickAssVPS expects the new automation and productivity software (which consists of SmarterTools' entire product line) will enable small and medium-sized organizations to operate more efficiently. "With today's partnership, SmarterTools provides our clients with the feature-rich, robust software they need to succeed in running their businesses. We aim to introduce value-added benefits that enhance the overall impact of our service, and SmarterTools helps us meet that goal," KickAssVPS President and CTO Brian Emerson said in a statement. SmarterMail 5.x, launced in March, is a scalable mail server that includes reporting, throttling, collaboration and synchronization, virus and spam protection. Perhaps most notable, according to KickAssVPS, is an innovative events ... [search all cfdynamics.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cfdynamics
About: Since our company was founded in 1995 our focus has been on our customers. We began as a group of programmers in search of better web hosting options. We found that many of our peers were looking for the same thing. So we evolved into a web hosting company specializing in the latest technology, ColdFusion. Because of our superior service and web hosting experience, word of mouth spread about us and our company grew rapidly. We quickly became one of the best known ColdFusion hosting companies in the web hosting community.
CFDynamics (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cfdynamics.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with cfdynamics.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cfdynamics.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.