Centrio Host review

This review cover a general impression of centriohost.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #14660, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Eric CCN (info@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost guys are rocking
I host my sites ccntechnologies with centrio hosting since last 3 years. Really love their support. Stay away from all other provider. Just purchase hosting from centriohost. I really fan of them.
Erick Gimpe (admin@t...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This is the best hosting company I've found so far.
I had my website hosted at another when I asked centrio team if they could help me move my website pages to them even though I did not have money for a new account until payday. They said no problem and it was all setup within an hour or so. I'd say this is a good hosting company. I've been with them almost 3 years now. Just saying.
Ray (ray.uk@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Cancel with Hostgator and Joined Centrio
Centrio, is by far, the best I have encountered. Fast, reliable ( and I checked this out using speed testing tools)

But, the best part is their amazing customer service,they answer your ticket right away and stay with you until your problem is solved.

I have no affiliation with them other than hosting my website with them.

And , all at a reasonable price.

High quality hosting at it's best.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Centrio Host

At Centriohost, we understand that our customers' websites are "mission critical." Centriohost provides state-of-the-art "Load Balanced" Web hosting platform to ensure maximum uptime. The main company was founded in 2007. After getting popularity and more response from local hosting business with two sister concern group of hosting companies, it come up with own hosting platform (2009) and has established a leadership position in the "low cost" web hosting industry by meeting the needs of medium-to-big sized businesses. Firstly the company has started with 2 major co-location based server from USA, then gradually it diversified at other best server location.

Centriohost is one of the few web hosting companies that stands on its' own two feet. We develop our own custom Web hosting software and automation tailored directly to our customers' needs. Our entire infrastructure was built and developed in-house by our programmers and developers to cater to our satisfied customers. We manage, own and operate our entire network and all of our equipment.
Today, Centriohost remains unbeatable in terms of reliability, quality, and performance in the Web hosting industry. By continuing to listen to our customers, we continue to learn, grow and evolve our business into the #1 choice for Web hosting!

==================================================
** Centriohost Uses Datacenters in 8 Geo-graphical location: **
==================================================

Kansas City, US
Clifton Park, NY, US
Chicago, USA
West Palm Beach, FL, US
Houston, TX, US
Orlando, Florida, US
Scranton, USA
Duesseldorf, Germany

Servers are from Peer1, SoftLayer, Burst Inc. and more. We also have servers from UK/NL as well (offshore).

All datacenter comes with 10 / 100 MBPS or, 1 GBPS connectivity. With 100% Uptime SLA. We make sure all of our servers are up 24x7x365 for sure, even if anything is down for single seconds, we can up that for you in few minutes.

===========================
** Our Vision: What We Believe **
===========================

We believe that our success is due to our profound technical expertise and unmatched quality of customer care. We strive to build personal relationships with our customers. We believe in treating every customer with the same respect, caring and honesty that we would with our personal friends.

Although we keep our traditional business values, we are not afraid of changes. We have always been early adopters of new technologies. We continuously explore new and innovative solutions to keep our customers up to date on technology.

We believe that establishing a successful world-class web presence should be easy and affordable. We strive to improve our customers success by providing the best reliable and consistent tools and services at affordable prices. We are giving hosting packages for affordable price, for very cheap prices!

=================================================
** Why choose Centrio™ Hosting : What Makes Us Different? **
=================================================

Our prices are competitive, with no hidden costs that you may find with many other service providers. We do not hide our real prices using some marketing techniques. Many hosting service firms are misleading. For instance, a firm, let us call it "Host A", is advertising on their front page that their medium hosting plan is starting at .95 a month without any setup fee. But a careful examination reveals that you get the .95 a month deal only if you sign up for 2 years and pay the whole fee in advance. If you want to sign up monthly and pay monthly, then your payment is + per month with a setup up fee of ..!

=======================================
** With Centrio™ Hosting you can depend on... **
=======================================

1. Best Customer Service
2. Latest Advancements in Hosting Technology
3. Maximum Guaranteed Uptime
4. Updated Features
5. Premium Bandwidth
6. A Fair Price
7. Solid and Honest Business
8. Best and Quality Reseller and Master Reseller Hosting service
9. Money Back guarantee within 30 days.

==============
** Conclusion **
==============

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We are proud of the fact that our growth is largely driven by word of mouth through happy clients. We are not one of the companies that only rely on aggressive marketing campaigns. We offer full-featured, great quality hosting packages, that include everything you need to succeed on the Internet at an affordable price. Our partnership with one of the largest ICANN-accredited registrars has allowed us to offer affordable and safe domain name registrations as well.

As at middle of 2010, we are proud to host and power 9 thousands plus of websites around the globe from small private websites to medium sized businesses along with some mission critical applications, and is growing everyday in numbers! We consider ourselves to be one of the fastest growing hosting provider in this part of the world. We thanked all our customers for their trust and confidence in our company and we promise to deliver nothing but exceptional service for time & technologies to come.

Regards,
Kamrul Hassan Bappy
CEO - CENTRIO HOSTING, LLC.
Contact : [admin] [at] [centriohost] [dot] [com]

centriohost.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Centrio Host on September 8, 2012 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Use the coupon code "SUMMER" to get 20% recurring discount on annual order for selected premium hosting plan..! - No time limit!
Want to start new Hosting business with cheap Reseller/Master/Alpha Reseller account? Why wait, order at CENTRIOHOST with the coupon "CSMOVE" and get 12% instant discount with 1 free domain for life...! - No time limit!
Centriohost offer new Alpha Master Reseller from new co-location at "Franch" / "UK" / "Germany" servers. Get hosting at these new server co-location at with highest recurring discount coupon "ALPHA25". It will give you 25% discount (recurring), the coupon will be expired soon...! So hurry up! - No time limit!
Centriohost.com offer cheap Hosting for Non-Profit organization, Charity and for Students, Use the coupon "CHARITY" and get discount (recurring) between 15-20% on all plan...! - No time limit!
Get Hosting on Wind Energy powered server (GREEN HOSTING) with the discount coupon : "GREEN" it will give you 10% recurring discount on all plan..! - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Shared Hosting [cPanel] featuresOur shared packages are designed for those who want to launch their website at lowest cost with highest performance. Our package includes all the basic features like unlimited email, FTP access, Password protected directories, statistics and [...]
Plan URL : http://www.centriohost.com/
$6.25/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reseller Hosting - [Unlimited/WHM] featuresYou will be amazed at how easy, inexpensive and profitable it is to start your very own web hosting company! We provide you with all of the tools and support needed to have your business up and running in only a few minutes time. All of our [...]
Plan URL : http://www.centriohost.com/
$12.50/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Linux - Managed Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Master Reseller - [Zamfoo] featuresWant to start your own, branded & top growing webhosting company? But tensed about the server price and management. Master Reseller Hosting is the right solution for you. We provide you with all of the tools and support needed to have your business [...]
Plan URL : http://www.centriohost.com/
$15.99/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Alpha Master Reseller - [Semi VPS] featuresCentriohost now offering different Alpha Master Reseller Hosting solution than others. There are only few hosting companies offer Alpha Master Reseller and also people can't trust them because of overselling and slow server performance. We are [...]
Plan URL : http://www.centriohost.com/alpha-master-reseller.html
$25.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Linux/Windows - Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Domain Registration [$6.99] featuresGet cheap domain registration at cost of $6.99 to $8.45 only. Centriohost is ICANN based domain registrar and offer cheapest domain registration with free WHOIS Guard, Free Child Nameserver, DNS Management, Free EMAIL etc.
Plan URL : http://domain.centriohost.com/domain.php?action=domain_pricing
$6.99/yr.

Marketing information is managed by Omio R. - support@centriohost.com [login] | Last company update:

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Centrio Hosting cares about all their clients, big or small. They have conscientiously helped me move my sites from another host (I've been reselling through another, non-caring host for a few years now for Way more money and crummy service).

The old hosting company was part of the cause my father lost an important election. That company that proclaims to host about 175k sites decided to do a server migration (over a weekend at that). The weekend was election weekend, and of course, my dad's media fuel was sharply diminished due to that company.

I have had 100% uptime with Centrio-Hosting, 100% attention when requested, and polite service. All for an Extremely low reseller price.

If you are going to be a reseller through another company, Centrio is the one to trust."
Kristina Anderson ( admin@h... ) / havehost.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

centriohost.com Announcement Board - centriohost.com - regularly publish latest news / server update / offer / promotions on Announcement board.
So You are requested to check :
http://billing.centriohost.com/announcements.php
----------------
Centrio Host [.com] gladly accepts all major Credit Cards (2CO Gateway), plus PayPal, Moneybookers, AlertPay, LibertyReserve and WesternUnion. We are confident that you will be pleased in choosing us as your vendor, and will agree with our many customers who rave about Centrio Host services. Customers are the main priority of our hosting company and it is our mission to satisfy you. We guarantee it! [search all centriohost.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Centrio Host Blog  Using Blogger. First blog from May, 2011, with total 25 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to use Aliases in Gmail? - If you have a Gmail account (or Google Apps for Business), you may not be aware that you can embed information in your email address. For example, if your address is:  centrio.rocks@gmail.com  You can
- Recent Joomla! Compromise Might Affect You - We are noticing a string of Joomla! compromises, and we wanted to share some details for those running the Content Management System (CMS). This current exploit is affecting the following versions of ...
- Google’s Emanuel Update: No One is Safe – Except for YouTube - Google's recent update to its search index algorithm has been dubbed “Emanuel” by the media, and Emanuel has a Hollywood vendetta to fulfill. The purpose of Emanuel is to target websites that are host

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Centrio Host profile shows a note average of 7.9 out of 10, counting 145 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. centriohost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Mike (mikeuits@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost.com is best
Goede betaalbare hosting, via mail erg goed te bereiken, ook s'avonds en in het weekend.Niet de goedkooste maar zeker waar voor je geld.
michael macintyre (mtp@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ssl certificate
Bought ssl from them had to cancel because it was not as ordered. I bought a wildcard, they changed it to standard.
I cancelled and repurchased a wildcard.
5 days later no communication and no ssl.
Contact them 6 times before logging a complaint with PayPal.
ZhongBin Qiu (qiuzhongbin@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Happy to be a customer
Glad I found them. My site working great with them and support is good. Despite negative stuff on the net I ordered one from you, prove them wrong.
Qasim Botani (kasimmbotany@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost.com is the worse
They have a very bad support they are rude and the proof is the following images. And they claim to be the best. They just want to take your money at first glance and then they will just ignore you. Imagine On their website they were written that they are providing free billing system. I asked them where I can find it and they started by playing against me just to cancel the so called "FREE SERVICES" from me and they did I knew where they were heading and just ignored them until close to the end of billing and there is around one week remaining for my service I requested for cancelation by end of the billing because of their bad support, it didn't took 24 hours they canceled everything that belonged to me. Not funny at all.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/d456bgl5abz0ani/8car458TbO
Jas Carntis (gewasuie@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A superb host with very nice support indeed!
I've been a customer of another popular web host for a few months however either their service has been degrading or I just happen to be really unfortunate to be on a bad server, as the server constantly loses connectivity and there are periods where mail I send through outlook will just never send. After doing a bit of research I ended up at CentrioHost as their reviews on the Internet are by far much superior to most other companies, and on some review sites you can see the IP Address of the reviewer so I did a whois check and they all seem legit. So with that aside their price point, features, and cPanel base is what convinced me to try them, I only signed up for their shared hosting as my site isn't too complicated. Their signup process was nice and simple, their emails are the most detailed and gorgeous looking emails I have ever had the pleasure of reading (litterally their emails are like eye candy they look so nice).

I appreciate the small things and you can tell that [read more...]
Ibn Ohab (sarwar3@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Im impressed, team
I really impressed. Uptime, support which is really important for my site and thats all I got from them. I recommend this A+ host.
Anders Eriksson (sales@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost will ruin your webhosting business
The CentrioHost guys close down and terminate accounts without notice if the sites contain content that is not up to the TOS/AUP.

That's ok - I understand it, but...

They will also shut you down if your sites are being hacked for some reason, and no chance of receiving a backup copy.

The server I subsequently ended up on on had its MySQL root password hacked and all sites containing wordpress blogs or other scripts that feed content from a database were conseqently hacked - numerous times.

I submitted a testimonial of my entire time with them - please read that one as well.
You have got several notices before suspension with your domain. And you are using wordpress very old version (nearly 3 years old version) which causes major security leak with your site. Also uploaded "citibank phishing" page and "paypal scam" therefore to avoid several notification you account was terminated. Don't try to become smart on here with false information, this is not make anything useful.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Piuyan Dinesh (info@a...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site with centriohost - Yes I love it
Hi I'm Piuyan Dinesh from Iran, I host with CentrioHost and yes, I just lovin'ya. Servers are secured and I get very good performance to stay with them. I recommend this provider.
Solid Six (info@e...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your hosting is good
Dear centrio, really loving your guys. + excellent client service, technical support. I wish to stand with you for long. Thanks.
Alfred J. (zalabia_animation@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Satisfied
Centriohost has helped me out to solve all my site problems fast and support guys are really helpful. I have difficulties with my other 2 websites hosted outside at HG and due to Centrio support and quick responses & the plans price, I will transfer my other 2websites by the end of this year to Centrio.
D. I. Mver (dimver@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I like 'em CentrioHost, because ~

- the greatest Live support that is able to solve any kind of problem in several minutes.
- low prices that include wide amount of features and services.
- high bandwidth that results in websites running very fast.
U Asar (asarone@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
its my 4th year with Centrio, and I am satisfied enough so far to return back to them for another 3 year renewal.
customer support is awesome, downtime so far I experienced is very decent, CPanel is good, with less or no ads that I experienced, script installer is as well very good with up~to~date scripts and loads.
so far haven't experienced any problems that could make me look for another hosts.
Looking forward to stay with Centrio for as long as I get the same services.
Saoirse (starman002@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Feel great to host here
I feel centriohost is doing very well at providing services on the internet. I have been able to use all the tools they provide and they work very well!

Also the chat technicians do their job very good. I feel customer service is good with the company and so far have not let me down.
Davi (davi_cash@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost.com is scam and thief
Paid days ago for 1 year of the profesional shared host of this this but, afte few days without any reply of my support tickets, tryed close my account with then and requested my refund.

Look wich i get of reply


http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5264/centriohost.jpg

It's a total scam site. Since i'm brazilian cannot do nothing about this thief, just share my experience with other.

Do not join in theses scammers.
The person was doing 25,000~29,000+ emails marketing for his HYIP sites from here and that's why the account has been suspended. He was informed continuously to avoid email spamming, however totally ignore the warnings and bring suspension.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Hamja Sk. (mahamza@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks for everything
Priority support, best solution I guess. I prefer them because I found them worthy. My sites having good traffic and run with this host like a rocket :D Thanks centrio!
Chand Saha (chandina@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am satisfied
Centriohost is cool. I found my site fast and reliable with them. Good service from these guys. Like'em.
Vivek Roy (vivekroy@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using centriohost from past 2+ years and never faced any downtime. initially i was on shared hosting purchased from a reseller but later became reseller myself. I just love their service and support as well.

I have used other hosts as well but so far this one is best for me and i would recommend you people to try this one at least once and i can bet you will continue with them like i am doing.
Shen Ma (strjack71@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost.com is best
I find few disappointment review from here. Then I decided to go with their livechat and search for escalation. After contacting with them, they told me most of them are from fraudstars. However I know most good companies having some wrong biased people behind them. So I purchased from them finally. Its my 4 months now. Never find any issue with them. My sites running best, I felt good with their hosting. Now I write about them, if anyone want to judge I can definitely tell centriohost is really good hosting provider.
getfasthosting (getfastnetwork@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Big Fraud Company. Save You money
The worst hostingcompany ever.
The support are very unfriendly and at one moment the questioned my metal state.
Ordered a SSL but never got it installed.
Filed a paypal dispute about that and the call me fake.
Now they terminated my account without refund.
Their 30 day back money guarrantee is just a fraud. as the whole company.
They say they are in UK, with an address in Bangladesh but when paying through 2 checkout the are in Cyprus.
All the signs of fraud.
Save Your money and time.
1. The review is fully false and fake. This customer running some PHISHING sites, which is a sign of fraud. So we have send him ABUSE notification. But he totally ignore this and open a false dispute to our payment processors. So as a result he lost his account on here and also his dispute closed by our payment processor for a sign of fraud from Buyer.

2. Our corporate office is from BD, support center is from UK. Very clearly stated on site. Also 2CO payment processor registered for our corporate office BD, so where you got CYPRUS things (!) never understand.

Thats clear resolution for your fake review.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Wesley Portugaels (portugaels@t...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Their customer support is very unfriendly and they put my websites offline 4 months before my hosting plan ended. They wanted to force me to pay for a second year or i wouldnt get access to my websites again. Ofcourse i didnt pay and i went to another hosting company.
The review is false review from Wesley Portugaels. We have got DMCA complain against his site, and after several notification we are forced to shutdown his site, since we dont got any update from hosting owner. Also he use some abusive language over the support ticket, which lead his account to be permanent termination.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Walter Calvo (abcomdesign@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centrio host is a real SCAM
I began hosting my customer's domains/accounts with centriohost almost a year ago, on 19/04/11.

At the beggining everything seemed to be correct, but then I really began to know these scammers...

I've lost 6 of my customers

They changes the server 4 times (one week and the server began to crash once and again...)

The support service is really a shit, they even closed tickets without any answer, I remember one of the last tickets "here the peolpe is working on server, SO WAIT !" (my God...)

I had 4 or 5 dawns a day... everyday...

Max email per hour: 50 :-) (what? is not enough for you???)(sarcastic)

BUT, the most unveliable thing was on these days (19/03/12)...

When I realized who they are and how they work I began to migrate all accounts to another server, and guess what? They suspended my account (WHM) and about 20 accounts inside it...

When I clamed about this (giving them the copy of the invoice of their hosting service which was supposed to end on [read more...]
Hello Walter Calvo, thanks for reviewing with fake and false review over here.

1. Your account has been suspended for Phishing content and to send spamvertise email to Yahoo and Gmail accounts. We have sent several notification to you. Also you have outstanding due invoice on your customer area. You dont want your invoice paid and at last month you have started spamvertising. So we are forcefully suspend before 5 days of due date and also terminate after you act illegally.

2. Our servers uptime 99.99%, and a details of log can also viewable over here : http://bit.ly/b5uGKj

3. We never face any server CRASH in our 6 years+ of Business. I really dont have any idea how you tell this false story over here, are you crazy?

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Rahmat Shah Masror (info@p...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost.com is a fake company
They are always down, and when you ask why you are down, they says if you want to be moved to a better node so pay extra, so now you think if you have paid for something already, is it O.K to pay again? they always ask to pay pay pay nothing else nothing service, I'm not a competitor of them and i say the only experience i have with them. and if bappy or any of centriohost representative say im wrong, they i have all their email to provide here and prove my review.

Thank you All
We got 4 false reviews from same IP : "175.106.60.172", this person Rahmat Shah Masror want to sell his webhosting company from Afganistan to us. Since Afganistan is a sign of fraudstars country we dont want to purchase and he threaten us to started false review everywhere and started the same with fake reviews. Funny!
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Rahmat Shah Masror (info@p...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost is the worst hosting.
Hi all, if you have decided to go with centriohost, you have made a wrong decision, they are worst, they just say and do nothing, when bappy become poor he will down the server and request money from you to move you into another node, this is the only job he do, if anyone wants i can show the prove and emails i have got them them. here in this forum they have posted two reviews under my name however i have not posted them. .. so be aware and don't join this company.

I have no good view of this company. all i have is bad bad bad.

Regards,
RSM
We got 4 false reviews from same IP : "175.106.60.172", this person Rahmat Shah Masror want to sell his webhosting company from Afganistan to us. Since Afganistan is a sign of fraudstars country we dont want to purchase and he threaten us to started false review everywhere and started the same with fake reviews. Funny!
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Messad marlahy (mojo69@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WARNING - DONT USE CENTRIO HOST SCAM
WARNING THIS REVIEW WILL GET REMOVED BECAUSE IT IS TRUE

THIS MOTHER F%CKER BANGOLLY A$$HOLE THAT RUNS THIS COMPANY FROM BANGA LAND IS STUPID AND STINKS OF CURRY.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE USELESS, SITE IS DOWN 99% OF THE TIME AND THEY COME UP WITH A LOAD OF CRAP AS EXCUSES.

ALSO THEY DONT SPEAK ENGLISH
We got 4 false reviews from same IP : "175.106.60.172", this person Rahmat Shah Masror, use different name with this review, however IP is same, want to sell his webhosting company from Afganistan to us. Since Afganistan is a sign of fraudstars country we dont want to purchase and he threaten us to started false review everywhere and started the same with fake reviews. Funny!
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
-anonymous- (one@x...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost.com is nightmere
centriohost.com is nightmere dont want to say much you folks know. customer services almost not there when you have problem with your website its not possible to hold anyone alo to open ticket your login infromations will be invalid and after a day or two they will pretend as nothing happen your site will get down any time without any reason down time can last days without informations.
We got 4 false reviews from same IP : "175.106.60.172", this person Rahmat Shah Masror, use different name with this review, however IP is same, want to sell his webhosting company from Afganistan to us. Since Afganistan is a sign of fraudstars country we dont want to purchase and he threaten us to started false review everywhere and started the same with fake reviews. Funny!
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Jeremiah Shinkle (jeremiah.r@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is the best
I'm hosted with them a long time ago, nice support, truly says they are A+ provider. Never let me down anytime. And almost I can say they are no.1 best hosting provider and above all with their quality.
mitch o'daniels (rdavemail-temp@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centrio host is best!
I run several domains and subdomains on one centriohost account. I have SSL on one domain, running OSCommerce.
I haven't had any big problems, I find them helpful on customer service, and uptime is as quoted or better.

Centriohost customer service is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. Centriohost delivers! I'm glad we went with centriohost.

I wouldn't have known that cPanel had been limited, because it has lots of useful functionality.

It's great value for money, and I'm a happy customer.
wayang (sales@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost is good!
Since join with centriohost, you dont need to worry about server because they are all professional. Recently they have been attacked but they can put your web back online soon.

just be patient!

I am pretty sure, centriohost is trying to fix all the problems immediately.

thanks for great support!
Kenath Hervey (stardust.x7@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
CentrioHost is the best !
What’s good with CentrioHost ?

I came to them from another provider that I had nothing but trouble with. Joining Centriohost was the best business decision I have ever made. The price they charge is fantastic, and the hosting unbeatable with unlimited everything. I think however for me the thing that I have been most impressed about (especially after my previous experience) is their amazing customer and tech support.

Indeed they are one of the best hosting companies you can ever get and they are in my ‘A list’ and here are the keypoints of Centriohost’s success.

# Reliable server with guaranteed 99.9% uptime

Thru out the years CentrioHost has never fail me as a reliable hosting service. I barely notice any downtime for my websites. Also, it’s worth noting that every web hosting plan with centriohost.com comes with a 30 day money back guarantee and 99.9% uptime guarantee. The deal is fully guaranteed by the company founder and CEO (Bappy) himself – which is another huge [read more...]
salallan (sal.allan@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WARNING WARNING: DONT USE CENTRIO HOST THEY THE WORST HOSTING COMPANY
WARNING !!!! WARNING !!!! WARNING !!!! WARNING !!!!

I BEEN A WEB MASTER FOR 10 YEARS

CENTRIO HOST IS THE WORST COMPANY IN THE WORLD

THEY COME ALSO UNDER

Webhostmaker.com

http://www.i7hosting.com

http://www.khola-janala.com

http://www.facebook.com/people/Kamrul-Hassan-Bappy/527792415


THEY HAVE AN ADDRESS REGISTERED TO A FLAT/APARTMENT LONDON

Flat 7, Barbanel House
Cephas Street
London
E1 4JL
United Kingdom

THEY HAVE A COMPANY THAT THEY SAY IS IN A FLAT AGAIN BUT IN BANGLADESH

F-14/16, Road-1, Banashree
Dhaka-1219
Bangladesh
Mobile : +88-01719100395

THEY SAY THEY HAVE HOST ALL OVER THE WORLD BUT WHEN YOU TRACE THE IP IT COMES IN BANGOLADESH


I REQUESTED A REFUND AND THEY SAID

RESPONSE ONE, I DID THE ORDER A WEEK AGO

We only offer refund according to first 30 days of order. According to TOS you will not get any refunds.

SO I SENT A RESPOND TO SAY I WILL REPORT THEM TO THE PAYPAL AND TRADING STANDARD. THEY SEND ANTHER [read more...]
Yep, his persons hosting account has been suspended for illigal dispute under paypal, he was a client of centriohost since last 6 mo. and recently he renewed his hosting for taking backups :) probably. PayPal already cancel his false claim since this is not legitimate..

On the otherhand this person is an idiot ;) He even did not see that UK is the support center, not HQ. CentrioHost HQ is from Bangladesh and we have more than 21000+ hosted sites with 172+ servers. So such 1/2 customers might get pain for their own shit works, thats not our headache. We just follow our policies :)

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
wawan susanto (wwsusanto@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I just wanted to share with you all the people who will or already using centriohost.com webhosting service ... you do not be fooled by false reviews about centriohost.com .... they are not professionals and support team they suck.
for you all to know that I am a reseller website and never subscribed to a package through centriohost Alpha Master, is a reseller package with facilities such as shared hosting, reseller hosting, master reseller hosting. I subscribed since the date of 06/07/2010 for 1 year. and should expire on 06/07/2011. but on the date 03/03/2011 my account blocked by reason of my frequent complaints so all my accounts and my customer also all the block while and I must pay some money to USD 264 (This is the same amount of money when I subscribe to).
when all my web clients in block / suspend I tried to contact the sales team and support team. but the results I am still forced to pay back for when my new subscription to them. Unfortunately again I was not allowed to [read more...]
This person is not a customer of centriohost, his account has been suspended for abuse. Thats why he is now spreading up his shit tickets over online :)
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Prodip S. (prsusan@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great support, good uptime and always helpful they are. If anyone make any bad reviews against them, simply I can tell that those are wrong because I'm running my site more than 1 year 4 months with them. No problem, no downtime at all.
Dany (danybar331@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Week before I wrote a review about CentrioHost - the worst host in the world.
Today I saw the CentrioHost's answer.
This is a shame for those people.
All they are writing is a falsity.
They are suspended my account important - 13.20 dollars...because I wrote here the truth about them.

PEOPLE RUN FROM THIS WORST SERVER !!!
Hello,

Your shared basic hosting - 15$/year (with coupon code applied so 13.20$/year) has been suspended for some fake and false review with false claim in this review section.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Syed Haider Hassan (pakistanihaider@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Gosh....
they just did suspend my account...

screw them..

last time i reviewed here about their support..that their support sucks..and in return my account got suspended...

i dont konw..why there are high ratings below..and when i tried to ask for support please release my domajn..they said.. you have to give $15 fine..

what the hell??
i dont have $15 now.. and i didnt used any abusive msg before in my previous review..and you can see that..
and reviews should b our right..that express how do you feel about this company..how are thier services..etc etc..
and i wouldnt had reviewed here..if they would have replied to my emails or online for online support..

gosh...

i dont have money to buy another domain...

Trust me dont buy from them...rest is your choice..

i doubt people here with full rating for this host are fake..

and i am not a scammer..you can see my previous review here ..

They really pissed me off...

Gosh they are big time thieves [read more...]
The person's domain has been suspended due to false review has scam domain name reported by ICANN. The customers does not have any hosting with us, however he made some false claim everywhere regarding centriohost did his domains down which is totall fake and the main domain downtime actually caused by his hosting company. However this person reviews everywhere about us which results his domain being suspended.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Danny (danybar331@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The worst host in the world.
After one month I leave them.
I paid a cheaper price and I wasted my time.
There were a lot of outages every day.
After this the move my account to an other server but didn't move also my sites. They didn't tell me about this but I saw my sites down.
I leave to a normal server.
Look here to this monitor how many outages:
http://www.pingdom.com/reports/mt10fjnxxoym/check_overview/?name=Centrio+-+Music-4events.com

All the people here are right - DO NOT HOST WITH CENTRIOHOST - THIS IS THE WORST HOST IN THE WORLD !!!
All servers comes with 100% Uptime SLA. However the server firewall is enabled where he was previously hosted on, so ping definately will be outage. However per his request 2nd time his account moved to non-csf protected server. But he dont want to pay his migration fee, we dont transfer any shared hosting basic (15$/yr.) without paying the migration fee. His account has been suspended too at now as per making false review.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Haider (pakistanihaider@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
gosh..some time domain works some time dont.. i asked them for help..
and got no response..
wish i wouldnt had bought the domain from them...
i dont know know about hosting..cuz havent gone for hosting..but their support is not good..so i will say hosting will gonna b the same..

ANy how..dont know what to do now about domain..dont want to spend more money on transfer..?? and either dont want domain to go down again and again..
The customer does not have any hosting account with us. The review is for his domain name registration : cusitonline.com, where as the issue is from his hosting provider. We dont provide support with 3rd party hosting related issues.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Ben Zwarts (ben@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Extremely poor support. I found all accounts under my reseller account deleted. Logged a query, but could not get any answer. Their "Live Support" for technical issues is always offline, and the billing department refuse to help, only saying that I never pointed domains to the accounts, which is false. I opened a support ticket twice, and on both times it was deleted without answering me, or addressing the issue.
Since you can only subscribe for a minimum of 6 months, and they stop delivering support after a month, I believe these guys can be classified as scam artists.
I see in previous reviews the Centrio Host representative states that some of the bad reviews listed here are fraudulent. After my experience I highly doubt this.
Contact me for proof of their bad service. I have emails and chat transcripts. My email address is info@simplifyit.co.cc.
Do not give Centrio Host your money. They will rip you off.
This person account already has been terminated due to fake and abuse spam mail sender - from south africa. We already did notified the customer with email about that, but he creates other free domain base account (.co.cc) and publish finally bad review here. He is not a client of centriohost anymore.

N.B : *** However existing clients knows about our performance very well. Check our ALEXA ranking for popularity also you may check our 24x7 support, 100% Uptime SLA with server response with lowest latency ***

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Toffe (toffe.web@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi, I'm from Iraq. And I'm happy with centriohost. I'm running my successful hosting business with them now. They are helpful and always help me when I'm in any problem. I tell everyone that centriohost is best host.
Mr Extreame (admin@e...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This host will rip you off - headaches from the get go.
If you put in a dispute with Paypal they will lie about it and the dispute will be rejected, then Centriohost will charge you $50 and suspend your account for the hassle of making a dispute - THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY/WEBSITE, THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU YOUR DATA OR WEBSITE AT ALL - DO NOT HOST WITH CENTRIOHOST - YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Contact me if you want the proof.
The person is fraud, we canceled his hosting due to opening fake dispute on paypal for no hosting related issue. However we already refunded the clients payment, but it seems he is keep scamming around.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Ching Lui (ichost@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good customer support. They help me to move from site5 host to here. I face very big problem with site5 host, no cpanel, their customized panel is not user friendly. But centriohost helps me to move all my data within 24 hours. I promise to write some good reviews for them. Very good host they are.
Barney Tormey (barneytormey@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have a shared hosting plan. I am using MODx and Wordpress. My site is currently getting 2000-4000 unique visitors perday. CentrioHost does many things right. I really like the cPanel and the customer service is good. I have no complaints about up-time. My site has never gone down. Also they keep me giving best service where as my previous worst host suspended my site by telling fake reason "High Cpu Usage" and scam with my money. But since last 3 months, I'm really happy with my new host, centrio!
Adam A. (aalicki@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The price was the main thing I switched over. It is very cheap, and I read very good reviews about them. So I decided to give it a try.

3-months going on, still I get best support from them, their servers are good and I get almost 100% uptime as I always monitor my site with host-tracker and since now no downtime so far. They are really good with hosting.
Hitlar A Halim (hitlerhalim@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I switched to Centrio when my other hosting service changed from $35/yr to $35/mo while reducing their services. After researching other hosting options I found Centrio to be the best value. My account was set up in a matter of minutes late on a Saturday night and after installing the file manager feature on my computer I had my Drupal site up and running in just a few minutes.
Suvash Chandra Bashu (suvash@n...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thats a good job what centriohost doing. I'm quite happy with these people. Nice support, nice uptime, nice performance, low latency. Intotal the server is 100% good and support team are very friendly and professional. Best wish to their success.
Bill Lorenz (lorenz@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They help you on your own scripts even if its non of their business they are cheap and have UNLIMITED space! Unlimited bandwidth and are cheap 24/7 service this host is worth the money!
Modasser Joe (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is a good host. I'm getting best service from them. They host me on Franch server which is at OVH datacenter based. High and speedy page loading. My site working faster on their servers.
Feriman (feriman@o...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very impressed with Centrio! I was with Arvixe previously, which is just a bullshit host. Had an SQL database limit of 200mb which was too small for a decent size web store company like us, so I had to look for a new host. Found Centrio and switched. Noticed a considerable speed increase. It's even cheaper than my old host and I can host up to 5 sites on my one account each with it's own SQL database. (I am currently hosting 2 very nice complete sites on one account) Have never had any problems with downtime and support has been great. They even helped me move over my databases from my old server.
Hammontree (scotte68@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have a shared hosting plan. I am using MODx and Wordpress. My site is currently under constructions. CentrioHost does many things right. I really like the cPanel and the customer service is good. I have no complaints about up-time. My site has never gone down.
Aybars Badur (ismica@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am working with them for nearly 6 months, in this period i saw no downtime and their support staff friendly.

I met centriohost after using many terrible hosting companies, and i like the service and support of centriohost. I didnt had much technical issues, everything works well.

I had several sites to host in one account and didn't need a reseller account, and it just fit well.
Majid R. (beautypa@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is a good host and their hosting tools are good as well. Previously I have changed so many host due to poor support, downtime etc. but one of my friend refer centrio and after moving my service with then last 1 yr never face a single issues, and if I'm in any sorts of problem just contact with their nice user~friendly support and they assist with me nicely.
Avishek Raj (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost Master Reseller plan is best. I'm continuing with this so far since last 9 months. Good and stable service. Good support. Totally A+ grade solution. I'm still happy with these people.
Montasir (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site is running on here. I review today after I see their 2 months uptime. I can say I really happy with these guys. Helpful and friendly they are. Good host.
Cobus Talja (temshows@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I usually never post on review sites if I am happy... I just recommend and pay the bill month after month, but these guys really charmed me and I had to talk about it! Firstly, I love the fact that they are green... I am a big nature freak and this hits close to home. They go out of their way to make going "green" cool. Secondly, when I moved to them over a year ago, I was having a incredibly difficult time keeping my blog up, my old hosting company would not and could not get my site to stay up, probably horrible servers or something. I used CentrioHosts' free site migration, which was a life saver. Within a few hours, my site was moved over and was running on their servers. I noticed a speed difference right away and my uptime monitoring also pleased my eyes! Since moving to them, I have had no problems communicating with support, sales, billing or anyone at CentrioHost. The price is very affordable and the service is hands down, unbeatable. Go for these guys if you don't want to [read more...]
Nehal Roy (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
1 day ago purchasing from them by seeing good review and alexa ranking. Since so far everything seems good. They provide me hosting on their Germany servers. I get low latency and all of my clients are happy with the fastest server response. I found its Core-i5 server. Great job centriohost! Thank you!!
Liam M. (liam2009@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Happy with their great customer support. My host has "zero" % downtime, since I have with them. They are providing best hosting to their end user. I'm on their Florida, US node.
Niek (niek1993@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I just transferred to Centrio from Arvixe, and the difference has been wonderful. The staff is knowledgeable and the servers are responsive. There was a minor issue in billing when I set up my account, and the resolved it with minutes. The servers are running MUCH faster than the servers at my old host. I was satisfied with Arvixe until they migrated to a new set of servers. I was down for 10 days (I had to change to a new host to actually get the site back up!) I also heard that Arvixe was bought out. I am looking forward to working with a real service company!!! So Centrio is best than them :)
Kevin Peter (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Since for a while Im with these guys. They offer good [+] cheap hosting. I can grade them 100-100%. Best host.
Hello Peter,

First and foremost, welcome to CentrioHost, we hope that you will have a pleasant stay with us!

Thanks a lot for your sweet and kind words.

Enjoy your service!

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Upol Kumar (upol@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I recommend centriohost as best webhoster. Their plan and pricing is best than anyothers, I like their quality and support. They are best than anyother hosting solutions. I'm on their Florida USA servers. I also use their KannasCity USA and Chicago USA servers. All of their services from different co-location is really good.
Sam Phares (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been hosting few corporate web sites with centriohost and really happy with their service. Those guys are great and always willing to help.
I would recommend them to all peoples who need high uptime and stable service. Thanks.. //Sam//
Ashiqul Islam (info@m...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost support team is very helpful. I like their hosting features and they servers are very good. I got friendly support from this host. And I recommend every1 about centriohost networks.
Iftekhar (iftiuk@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Just buy from today after seeing good reviews from here. I hope I will get quality service from them. At now everything seems good..!
Igor Saiekh (admin@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Their seo hosting support is gr8. I have 50 C Class IP with them, never found downtime like other seohosting. Good webhosting. Thanks.
Andres Alvarez (andres22791@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting the best one I've ever had, if i ever had a problem they've always help me very supportive.
Current Customer (marcemafia@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I can tell that, this hosting company is above all. Their server, is something best and superb. I never found such support comparing to their competitors side. Many of other hosting provider are scam, where as I found centriohost is best hosting provider. Their server is speedy and no-overselling they are doing on their server. Not a single second of downtime I everface.
Robin Gurubies (robguru@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Last 2 month ago I get hosting from centriohost. They provide me hosting on their core i7 server from their Germany datacenter. I get high speed and fast data connectivity with my site. My last host experience with vebnest is worst, scam company and I lost my money. They are really shit hosting provider. After moving to here (centriohost) I found everything best. Centrio, thumbs up!
Rohit Saha (infroh@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is good. Their servers are fast. I'm host with their KRIPTO node. I like their technical support. They are using updated hosting features and updated cPanel, PHP, MySQL. Everything I get here what I need to run my site. Really their service is awsome.
EyeWonder Photography (lmadiou@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your mentoring has meant a great deal to me and I look forward to your continued support. I would once again like to acknowledge your help with a deep sense of gratitude. With warm regards Staff

Thanks ceNtriOhoSting !
Paul Van Houtte (sanyo@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
It has been and is still a smooth ride right from the beginning. All the technical support is transparent and their "Help" categories are well written and right to the point. Actually, I cannot rate their customer relation since I never had to deal with them, everything works fine. I have never received a complaint or experienced any problems about speed or access to my site. The price is competitive and I feel I'm getting a lot more than what i've paid for. I am very happy with CentrioHost.
Jack Wheden (kilsek1@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Starting from the cpanel hosting to the domain-managing tools, every feature of an ideal web hosting service was present in the package. Personally while writing the review on centrio hosting, I believe that there is no better web hosting.
Partic Jones (jones.uk@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
CentrioHost best host. Cheap but very good service I got from them. I dont want to say any lie on here, but the real thing is with centriohost I'm totally satisfied.
MS Shakil (shakilnsu@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Order for /// alpha master reseller /// last 2 hour ago, get account now. I believe they just hold me for account verification. I get 8 CPU based server from SingleHOP datacenter. Yes connectivity and ping is good also. Very satisfied with centriohost people. Good day.
Bejir Niak (webmaster@w...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Comparing to any other "Master Reseller Hosting" or, "Alpha Master Reseller Hosting" provider, I can simply say centriohost.com is one of the best webhosting provider than any others. They have very good support team along with their server performance is really good. My server is 8 CPU based and host with centriohost's Peer1 server. I can recommend my friends who will see my review, simply ... Centriohost is number#1 hosting, I dont need to hide anything over my review, you can see yourself.
Elias Mahmod (eliasbd@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost Carry On !

I buy hosting from this superb provider since last 1.3 year and still continuing, why not I? They maintained good relation with their end user. My previous hosts performance is horrible. But centriohost, just rocking.
Julien R. (mailinfoweb@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
In my opinion centriohost is best. Their friendly support and good uptime and moreover a good hosting performance I get from them.
Jim Fischer (admin@m...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost has always provided me with great service and support, I look forward to many more years of service with them.
Price is very good and support is outstanding, overall performance of there server is extremely good.

Thank you Centrio !
Mike Brown (cabinettags@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with Centrio hosting for several years. A webmaster I'm not. But the live help feature offered by Centrio hosting has been invaluable. The tech's are friendly, knowledgeable, and have always managed to get me straightened out. I give CS two big thumbs up !!
Mahin (mail.mahin@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Renew my hosting today. They offer cheap and good webhosting. I'm under their shared hosting plan. They have good features on their hosting plan. I'm loving it.
Safiq Kamal (safiqkamal@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Never found problem. My last 3 months uptime 99.97%.

Since from first I get good service from them. Very few times I have to open support ticket. Almost they reply me within 15-20 minutes. Seems good.

Thats why still I'm with them.
Julien Fr. (bbchosting@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They offer cheap. but solid super *** hosting. I'm satisfied with their timely support response. They are good at their service.
Raj Mukharjee (raj10@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm running my astrology site with this host. Everyday more or less 1000 visitor I get on my site. My previous host suspend me due to tell me thats enough for a shared hosting client. I dont have money to buy a vps. But centriohost solve all my problem. I run on this host since last 3 months and still enjoying their hosting. They tell me that I am on intel core i7 latest server where they have 8 cpu. I will update over here if I face any problem.
Sujan (kingsujan@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Today I buy a package from them. Get my a/c information within 1 hours. I just move my 60 cpanel from hostgator to here. Yes, server working fast. I get Core2Quad 2.83 GHz x 4 CPU server. Ping time is also good. Thank you.
Nahid (admin@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I love centriohost. Why not I? They still givine awsome support to me. My clients are also satisfied with my service and business and thats all only works for centriohost, god bless them...
Ceezie (ceezie_xl@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
With Centrio, My websites never worry me. I was using a number of host companies for years till I tried Centrio´s which even offered cheaper hosting. It´s been marvelous. The crew in the support are up 24/7 like you are chatting with your family. Guys keep it up!
Milon (email2milon@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My website host with them. I'm satisfied with centriohost, because they are cheap and their service is good as well.
Omio Saha (omi2010@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm newbies out in the website world and came to CENTRIOHOST after 4 months of suffering with another host that played disappear with our website more than displayed it.

When we went to CENTRIOHOST.COM it was a different world. These guys REALLY know their stuff! They're awesome and so extremely helpful to this stay-at-home-Mom who needs support and their support is very patient (i'm very impress).
Nabeel (abesthost@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost Best!

Since last year I have another domain with them, but now I started my new business here.

I'm satisfied with centriohost service. They are best in webhosting business. I can trust on them because they are milestone in hosting world.
Riazul Islam (ownhosting@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Its very simple that competitors of centriohost.com are jealous about their success and that why they make fraud review over here. I'm a client of them since last 1 year. And never found any single second of problem at all.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Im sorry but I could not help to notice that all those "positive" reviews below are perfect 5 stars written in the same broken English. lol

This crook Bappy from Bangladesh is well known on WebhostingTalk for being a hacker, scammer and boot legger. He is also known to collect money and not deliver to his clients.

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=910887

Its probably some kid trying to make money from others not knowing better, unfortunately.
IP: 69.65.90.81

Same fake IP, you are just a spammar, who just again put you ass over here with previous WHMCS issue thread on WHT. It has been years that centrio lunched cleanshot business over online. We know that you are from Pakistani GARBAGE hosting company, who already encountered loss and thats why put spam review which is fake totally :)

And, me - a hacker, scammer / boot legger? I hope you dont know who is centriohost admin, you just need to learn A_B_C_D and then write review here. Why you forgot to attach your GARBAGE hosting company fake link on the review? Feel shy to attach it..??? Funny....

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Kamrul Hassan Bappy (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bappy, you keep posting slander on the JixHost profile page but JixHost is not posting on yours. If you would like to play these games, feel free to do so but it will not lead to anything productive.
IP: 69.65.90.81

We just see that those information comes from fake info and IP as well. Well, might be from Jix people. Why they provide wrong info over here - Only thing is : Centriohost already grabbed their client because of Jix and Vebnest poor server, our market strategy already catchup so many Master/Alpha MR providers client.

Not very soon, we hope thix Jix+Vebnest fake reviewer will close their hosting business. And it is also important that only centriohost is the company who have more than 100+ support staff and sales agent country wide. Have best quality server backend, international solution, customer care support and uptime as well. So dont put spam review over here, because those are worth less...

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Zam (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
First Name: Kamrul Hassan
Last Name: Bappy
Company Name: Centrio Hosting Service, Inc.
Email Address: support@centriohost.com
Address 1: F-14/16, Road-1, Banashree
Address 2: Rampura
City: Dhaka
State/Region: BD
Postcode: 1219
Country: BD
Phone Number: 88 01719100395

They running i7hosting, corei7host etc... many company they do fraud with people charge annual fees and after 3 months close server and start new company this is what they do as they are cheaters. so stay away from centrio host and student owner Kamrul Hassan Bappy the gang owner
First of all note that, we never hide any information - you dont be panic/dont be tensed what you are doing over here, the informaion you give here all are we provide every single of our customer. Here in this site we also provide our full information, phone number etc. as well, second thing is the same person review over here with Fake Proxy IP.

Centriohost.com and i7hosting.com (Bangladesh) over online since last 2 years. I dont think how stupid you are because you told that "They Running Same Fraud Companies" we are registered company under Bangladesh, you must look after your business..

Regards,
Bappy, CEO, CentrioHost.com

=

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Leonardo (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are the worst hosting company with fake uk address in real they are Bangladesh small company which is running students i really had bad time with them in just 2 weeks my website goes down 100+ times they charged me semi annual fee and now saying they will not refund :( scammers. I have just checked they are alpha reseller of lenovohost before that they were using Jixhost.com. Please away from centrio host infact student host.
Hello,

Why you review fake over here? Here is your fake information : IP: 96.44.132.11

As well, there are so many alpha master reseller who already bought from us :) You people I believe did not know about that as well.

You are not our client, as well your review is totally fake. CentrioHost guaranteed 99.99% (Almost 100% uptime) I believe you should oil your own business afterall.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Paolo Lattanzi (supporto@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello Guys,

My web host is centriohost.com. They are ultimate and the pioneer of hosting. The best thing is that their customer support is very friendly and also, the website is very clear and simple. There are no hard or different points included, which make the website a very user friendly one. I like the way they have explained the concepts for web hosting. Their knowledge-base gave me immense of information about the new concepts and I appreciate the way they have included informative articles on the website. I also like their presentation and the website design.

It is a good web host and recommendable to all.

Thanks
Terish (iglweb@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Before continuing with centriohost I was using several hosting companies, but I reazie the hidden secret with all hosting. Centrio learn me all thing. Previous servers had suspend my account just showing that I'm using high server load etc. But with centriohost I can run those sites with out any overload. It simply indicate that previous hosting provider suspend my account to scam with my money, nothing else. So centriohost is the best hosting provider. I'm since 2009 with them. They are upgrading day by day.
Maynard Q. (info@b...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost.com customer service is consistent, promp, courteous. And satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. Mighty Centriohost! I'm glad we went with them...
Asad Quaresi (tracepk@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My domain tracepk.com is currently running with centrio team. Love the tech support, friendly customer service and all the features in the Control panel. Cost is great, no problems in setup. Great hosting service.
Maynard (rdavemail-temp@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I run several domains and subdomains on one centriohost account. I have SSL on one domain, running OSCommerce.
I haven't had any big problems, I find them helpful on customer service, and uptime is as quoted or better.
Their server setup is very flexible for php, allowing me to set individual php.ini files.
I wouldn't have known that cPanel had been limited, because it has lots of useful functionality.
It's great value for money, and I'm a happy customer.
Humaira (no-reply@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
With centriohost I get all hosting features, they really guaranteed their customer satisfaction. Previously I'm using justhost.com reseller and centriohost also helps me to move all files and data from there securely.
Munna (admin@p...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is best webhosting provider. I've running my 112+ sites over there without any issue at all. Also my data is keep safe with them with weekly backup. So it simply indicate that all people spamming with bad reviews here are rumor. So stay away from those unfriendly competitors.
Shariful Islam (admin@l...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I cant compare any other master reseller provider with centriohost beacause they give me the best output. My clients are also happy to host their site over a nice server. Thank you centriohost and hope you will always provide best to your clients as well.
Theif Neon (admin@k...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are providing domain at cheapest cost. I have 4+ domains from them. I'm happy with centriohost. I recommend my friends to buy from them.
Johnes (johnse98@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is the best web hosting, I've ever find, the top level web-hosting provider not compare to anyone, and i want to say to all friends the bad review are from competitors side because Centriohost is Bangladeshi company and providing good and cheap hosting so likely said all people follow good people. So all Centriohost competitors clients now becoming Centriohost clients its that simple. Is not it..?
N. Javeed (abesthost@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost Best!

Since last year I have another domain with them, but now I started my new business here.

I'm satisfied with centriohost service. They are best in webhosting business. I can trust on them because they are milestone in hosting world.
Rafiur Rabbi (admin@1...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Since for a long time I'm with centriohost which previosly known as i7hosting. My Blog never get down with them over all I get RVSiteBuilder, Softaculous and all hosting features. Go centrio, Go....
Garry Small (marksandmarker@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is rocking !
======================
I'm using their reseller hosting only. And comparing with other host I found that they are giving you the best hosting around. Never get downtime from them in my life. The last disruption I get only when I'm moving from my last host from here. Thats all...... ((-_-))
Yvan Charneux (ultima.computer@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
J'utilise depuis centriohost pour 3 mois et j'ai également obtenir le meilleur service de leur part. Il ya me fournir une connexion haute vitesse et mon site n'est jamais descendre à tous.
Sazzad Obroy (infosazzad@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
If you are looking for any good webhosting solution, I simply believe centriohost will be a best solution for you. Because I get support from them during weekend too. They are really good in hosting solution and on the other hand I found that they are not involed with any overselling!
St. Richard (admin@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site works well with centriohost.com without no problem since far and I recieve good download speed from them in Franch. They provide best service than other hosting provider at cheapest cost.
Dark Satan (webmaster@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Centriohost is providing best hosting solution as I get good response and uptime from them. They also keep good relation with their clients. For emergency what I need to do is just open ticket or, send them SMS. They are really helpful. I'm running good reseller business with centrio.
Samuel (cholis_girl@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm newbies out in the website world and came to CENTRIOHOST after 4 months of suffering with another host that played disappear with our website more than displayed it.
When we went to CENTRIOHOST.COM it was a different world. These guys REALLY know their stuff! They're awesome and so extremely helpful to this stay-at-home-Mom who needs support and their support is very patient (i'm very impressed)....
Samarth Ghosh (samarthghosh@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No downtime, very conscientious about informing you about what's going on, but the best thing is the absolutely fantastic, conscientious telephone tech support. Incredible at any price, more so at their very low price.
Saladin (salarian75@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello Folks..!!

Centriohosting has given a lot of satisfaction to me with regard to web hosting of my website. It is important for every website to get a good host because of the issues like uptime and cost are very essential for a good response. Good luck guys..!!!!!!
-anonymous- (my2cents@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Please stop
I read trash everywhere about Centriohost
Just tell the truth who ever you are
Is you Centriohost who writes all this trash or your 'happy' or 'unsatisfied' customers
Everything is a big lie just for all search and read about Centriohost it has a lot of bash but also it has some good reviews not as much as the bad reviews but a good ones
But if the status here is true well Centriohost you are losing a lot of clients and gain no one
So please stop using this reviews to try to gain customers or bash your actual or former customers, not lies to the people
And yes I am another unsatisfied and angry customer but I think I'm not bashing Centriohost just do the math and see who is wrong here
And if you have problem just switch of hosting company not waste your time complain about something that has no solution, when something is good just is good but if something is bad just is bad
Hello,

Why are you spammers? Your review IP : 66.249.68.102 is from proxy IP of US. Simply indicate that you are not our clients. Note that, our clients knows about our reputaion very well. And centriohost is already beats the competition, you must not spamming around / review with fake ones.

It simply indicate that you are from competitors side. I hope you should oil your own machine first.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Rafiur Rabbi (admin@1...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm with centriohost since for a long time. My site is hosted with them from the first, I never change my hosting to other service provider, because they are master in webhosting world. I always get good help from them.
Asad Quaresi (admin@t...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello,

I'm agree with centriohost staff response. I'm with them with my site since for 4-5 months. No downtime as well getting good response after opening a ticket. Today I'm shocked to see some of their enemy send bad review here because I think they have no mother, or their birth status is unknown. I dont want to say centriohost is a bad host because I never get anything worst with them.
Sritish (sritish234@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Horrible downtime.
Horrible support.

They are just good in one, that is their Cheap price that comes with
the worst and horrible qualities. THe average load is just beyond
imagination. Their support is just for nameksake (Admin, sales, support, CEO, CTO -- all are one guy)

If want to file naturalized bankruptcy of your newly born or about born company. Go ahead. You will learn the lesson.
Hello competitors with proxy IP's...

As we already said we dont provide poor support or, single second of downtime in any of our servers :-) IP: 123.201.65.118 - We never have any client from that IP (The review posted by fake review poster...

I hope you will see the post of good reviews here before spamming here.

And this is also for you Mr. Sritish (Fake) that Centriohost is a LLC. licensed company and more than 72+ staffs are now working with that organization. We are not a single hosting company, our company is a sister concern of "Khola-Janala Infotainment, Bangladesh" and we are one of the largest IT Firm and IT Solution Provider from Bangladesh.

Our webhosting Business is already reputated worldwide and thats why so many competitors spamming around here. We suggest our clients to see this post :

= = = = = = = = = =
http://billing.centriohost.com/announcements/10/Centriohostcom-Licensed-by-WHMCS-.html
= = = = = = = = = =




-

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Farid (Fari77@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
These people stole my billing information as well as my clients personal information. I'm not sure if it was centriohost or a hacker but either way it was a terrible experience. They use overloaded vps to host my accounts and service was non existent. I did a Google search on centriohost and its run by some hacker or criminal.
We are not using VPS at all and also none of our existing client have any sorts of bad support or, bad experience from us, it simply indicate that you are from our compatitors side and "HACKERS" fishy and scam review around by same person. The review comes through same person as previous.
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Munnal (info@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost is best webhosting provider. I've running my 112+ sites over there without any issue at all. Also my data is keep safe with them with weekly backup. So it simply indicate that all people spamming with bad reviews here are rumor. So stay away from those unfriendly competitors.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I can not believe this host has the nerve to solicit my clients in offering them hosting! I signed up for reseller hosting with CENTRIOHOST AND SHORTLY AFTER SOME OF MY CLIENTS WERE TELLING ME THAT THEY RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM CENTRIOHOST OFFERING THEM A DISCOUNT IF THEY MOVE TO THEM.
Thanks for scam review with proxy IP from Pakistan again. Please note that, we dont do this with our clients also we dont grab other clients on our pocket. Centrio already rocking around. If you still dont hear the sound, just stop spamming this and put your ear on wall to hear that :-)
Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Herman (Herm11@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really bad place to host a website. They keep changing hosts due to boot-leg software they use and sell. When I asked for a refund of the year I had paid in advance, they told me to go *uck myself in broken English.
It seems you are from pakistan, who already make so many bad reviews here with proxy and it were deleted.

It simply indicate that you are from our competitors side and send bad review against us.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
johnes (johnse98@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
centriohost is the best web hosting, i ever find , the top level we osting provider not compare to anyone,, and i want to say to al friends the bad review are from competitors side becouse centriohost is bangladesh company and providng good and cheap hosting so like said all all people follow good people. so all centriohost competitors clients now becoming centriohost clients its that simple..
N. Javed (abesthost@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost Best!

Since last year I have another domain with them, but now I started my new business here.

I'm satisfied with centriohost service. They are best in webhosting business. I can trust on them because they are milestone in hosting world.
Ashraful Sumon (sumon@b...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost.com provides best service to me. I'm not found any downtime from them. Also their support is great. And they are good host. And on the other hand you can see their WHMCS License from : http://www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php [ I found they are using valid license ]
Leo (leo@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are
1. Bangalis mother fcukers
2. Resellers of many other companies they don't have own servers.
3. When you will ask on chat they will say that they have 16CPU server but in fact they are alpha reseller of jixhost who has 16 CPU server. And they show that its there server. Also they acknowledge at WHT forum they have VPS :) so why they lie on chat?
4. NULL WHMCS they are using and also giving clients so means crime + crime promoters
5. poor english
6. Only sell annual and close account after 2 months

Now decide would you like to buy from these mf.....bangalis
Lol pakistani garbase from vebnest. We just tracking all your information. Dont think that all of this bad reviews you listed here with different proxy or, IP wil disrupt our business in any part. And note that we are not reseller of other host. We have our own server from Peer1, Burst and NL servers are on part. And jixhost is your hosting provider, not that :-) So never send scam review here :-)

Note for all --> we have our own server. And we offer Shared/Master/Reseller/Alpha The reviews are sent from a hosting company : vebnest due to SEO policy and technically disrupt other hosting business. Here is the listed IP :

IP: 119.153.45.75

Pakistani provider send bad review against us. Because already some of his clients now come to us :-)

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Nabel (cyberxhost@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I get Master Reseller Hosting plan from centriohost since 6 months ago. Since now I never face any types of downtime with them. And I always get support ticket response within 30 minutes. Centriohost is a good hosting provider.
Garry (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This host uses cracked software with down-loadable cracked whmcs software. Freggin criminals running this. As soon as I saw that I deleted my data and changed all of my pass-codes. I did a Google search and noticed the owner himself is in on this sherade.

I think this one goes down as one or the absolute worst hosts ever. See for yourself
Same Issue, Same Proxy IP as Reverse IP are from Pakistan. We will warning you not to send fake issue again.

Check our WHMCS LICENSE VERIFICATION FROM : http://www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php

Dont put scam review over here.... :-)

===========

And unfortunately centrio will never goes down as our motive is to beat the competitors. So don't worry about our hosting business.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Barbara (Barbie90026@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
These people are scammers. They will steal your payment information and the software on their overloaded server is all nulled. BEWARE OF THESE CONS AND THE REVIEWS THAT ARE POSITIVE ARE FAKE. A simple Google search will reveal the truth.

Take a look at what the owner Bappy has to say on the forums.

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=910887
Check our WHMCS LICENSE VERIFICATION FROM : http://www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php

We dont allow nulled script and also none of our servers are over loaded :-)

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
St Richard (admin@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site works well with centriohost.com without no problem since far and I recieve good download speed from them in Franch. They provide best service than other hosting provider at cheapest cost.
Taerer (darksatan@l...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost.com Rocks !
_______________________________
Thanks to centriohost. They have activated my domain extahost.com again. I'm sorry for my previous review. I have a due invoice with them, I just paid that and its ok now. I have 47 customers at running with centriohost.
Yeakub (myyeakubbd@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site www.addaablog.com is registered and hosted with centriohost.com everyweek I spend 60-70GB bandwidth. I dont find any bad support from them. Centriohost is really ok for me with cost and support is affordable too.
Asfar (vps.network@o...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Just today, I buy hosting from them, I get welcome email within 10 minutes after order. I see their server status, they dont do overselling like other host. And I run VBBulletin over there, it seems they dont put memory restricion also. Almost 73% free at now. CPU load is also less than 1.5-2, I like it.
Bob (admin@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
In my opinion I have found centriohost.com cheap and best. And their hosting support is rich and I felt comfortable with them.
Robart Poll (hosting24@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Centriohost shared hosting service is best for me, previously I'm with host gator, they suspend me. But with centriohost my site is running swiftly with them.
Zakira Wahid (zakaria2009@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Searching for cheap reseller hosting in google for few times, then I've found centriohost.com on google. I also found their bad reputation on different forum. But when I chat with them they informed me that all are scam and most of the bad review from competitors side. Then I just get 1 month hosting, now using their hosting since last 1yr+. I can say that centriohost is a best webhosting provider. I get best response and support from there.
Yeakub Is. (myyeakubbd@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm using reseller hosting at centrio from last 1 year. Very few times I've found problem with my hosting. And they have solved all things for me in time. I can ensure that centrio peoples are really good and best.
Norm Duffy (support@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm happy yo stay with centriohost.com they have best and high speedy server connection which leads my PTC site runs so faster. So, I can recommend to others with centriohosting.
Taerer (darksatan@l...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They suspend my account, they resell my domain !!

DONT BUY WITH CENTRIOHOST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hello DarkSatan !

Thanks to share your feelings over here. Your domain name extahost.com has been suspended for overdue of payment + nulled script hosting. You already get due invoice since last 2 week ago. And please note that we dont resell your domain. After the expire date of your domain your domain will automatically been deleted.

If you like to activate your account, you need to pay your due invoice first and then your account will automatically unblocked from your system.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
Warda S. (info@w...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks centriohost to give me best hosting solution and support. I like centriohost as they are in one sentence best. I get highest download speed with them which I never get from my previous hosting company - hostican. I also get best uptime from them. Thumbs up for centriohost.
K. Singh (admin@p...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm happy with centriohost. They are just a gift to me. I get good support from them, almost not a single uptime and better hosting features. I recommend centriohost to my friends.
Gorge Mofu (simofu@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had been using Centriohost's rival for a couple of years and decided to switch when yet another friend recommended I switch. Now, I am wondering why I didn't switch before. The webhosting service is excellent and the control panel is the best possible you can find in the webhosting industry. Transfer and configuration of my website was also done within a couple of days very efficiently.
Mike V. (mike_irdesigner@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm with centrio-host since last year. Now I've renew my hosting for 2nd year. I recommend my friend to centriohost.com because they provide nice customer support and quality hosting solutions than others.
Al-Amin Kh. (zelthost@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I would say, i7hosting.com offers everything that they say. No hidden cost, no setup fees. They do as committed. Excellent support. I am happy to choose them. I'm afraid why my previous friend send this review. I did not get any bad support from them.
Enrike Montiago (enrike243@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=910887

This host is the scam of all scammers. Steals your money and uses pirated software. All accounts got shut down.
Hello Enrike,

Centriohost is on the business since last 1 yr. and also our another hosting site i7hosting.com is on the way. I'm surprised why you published such spam review. Funny :) And as far I see none of our clients account has shut down and nor any of single pirated software host by us. And your email is not registered with our client area. It simply means that you come across to our site from other hosting and send false review to do scam. Thanks.

Marketing representative (Omio R. - support@centriohost.com, ).
These Centrio Host testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.