Celtotec review

This review cover a general impression of celtotec.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #16019, listed since .

Overview

About Celtotec

Celtotec Hosting

Related links


celtotec.com GooglePlus Cover
Website research for Celtotec on November 13, 2010 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by site@celtotec.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage celtotec.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Celltotec Hosting
Web Site Title: Celtotec Hosting - Portal Home
Website Description: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Domain Hosting, FTP Hosting, Email Hosting, Web Design,Celtotec.com, Celtotec Hosting.
Targeting: Denmark, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for http://www.celtotec.com
Website DNS: ns2.celtotec.com - 149.255.61.118 ( Pewsey )
ns.celtotec.com - 149.255.61.118 ( Pewsey )
celtotec.com - 149.255.61.118 ( Pewsey )
MX::mail.celtotec.com - 149.255.61.118 ( Pewsey )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45|PleskLin
Website IP: 149.255.61.118
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Pewsey - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Unlimited Web Hosting UK LTD / unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk
Facebook Shared Count: 13
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=71938127&locale=en_US&trk=tab_pro Not a company
https://plus.google.com/118252440772316048688
About: Welcome to the new generation of Web Hosting. Celtotec Hosting will bring you Professional, Affordable and Quality Web Hosting. Here at Celtotec Hosting, we offer more than what larger companies offer, but for only a fraction of the cost.We provide Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and many more solutions for individuals, families, organizations and businesses. All of our customers enjoy our 24/7 support via Email and helpdesk, 99.9% Uptime Guarantee and a  30-Day money back guarantee! We hope you enjoy your stay and decide to give us a try.
Celtotec Hosting account is having 14 followers and 17 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
celtotec.com GPlus Icon
- Welcome to the new generation of Web Hosting. Celtotec Hosting will bring you Professional, Affordable and Quality Web Hosting. Here at Celtotec Hosting, we offer more than what larger companies offer, but for only a fraction of the cost.We provide Share Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Domain Hosting, Email Hosting.
- CHRISTMAS ONLINE HOSTING SPECIAL 45% DISCOUNT ON ALL HOSTING PACKAGES Sign up to any hosting package in December 2013 to lock in this great discount for the life of the package Please refer to website (

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Celtotec profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. celtotec.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Ger McDonnell (spamrrr@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well i joined Celtotec Hosting in 2008 and they been brilliant with me. Helping me if i need to setup or even help with web-site. The packages are great prices and because i am a valued customer they given me nice discounts which always brings a smile to my face :D
I would say go Celtotec Hosting !
These Celtotec customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.