Casair review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #3254984, listed 2015 (#20811)

Overview

About Casair

Casair, Inc.

casair.net Cover
Website research for Casair on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by casair.net representatives webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c..., info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage casair.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Mid-Michigan's Premier Wireless Internet Provider | Casair.net
Website Description: Providing Internet on the go or at your home and business, Casair is bringing rural Internet to areas of Michigan with unlimited data through our 4G Network. We also specialize in VOIP Phone, Web Hosting, Computer Repair, and Sophos Security solutions.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://www.casair.net
Website DNS: MX::mx.casair.net => 69.36.48.19 ( Stanton ) / Crystal Automation Systems Inc
MX::mx2.casair.net => 69.36.48.22 ( Stanton ) / Crystal Automation Systems Inc
dns2.casair.net => 173.225.198.35 ( Stanton ) / Crystal Automation Systems Inc
dns1.casair.net => 69.36.48.34 ( Stanton ) / Crystal Automation Systems Inc
Server Software: Apache/2.2.23 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.23 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP/5.2.17 mod_perl/2.0.6 Perl/v5.8.8
Website IP: 69.36.48.5
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Stanton - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Crystal Automation Systems Inc / casair.net
1469
  Linkedin Shared Count: 4
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/casair
About: Established in 1987, Casair, (Crystal Automation Systems, Inc.), is a privately held provider of Internet and technology related services for commercial, anchor and residential customers in Mid-Michigan. The company was fostered from the desperate need for affordable Internet and data transport options for rural schools, governments, public safety/911 centers, businesses and residents that have been neglected by the cable and telephone companies for years. Casair uses a mix of cutting-edge technologies like licensed 4G wireless spectrum and G-PON fiber optics, along with redundant network operation centers, to deliver a robust, carrier class network. Casair also provides a variety of technology related services not readily available in its rural service areas such as turn-key police, ambulance and fire vehicle outfitting, computer repair, firewall sales and support, hosted and Cloud-based solutions, on and off site network management and IT managed services. The company operates [...]
Casair, Inc. (est. 1987) is a Privately Held entity having 753 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+CasairIncStanton
Casair, Inc. account is having 16 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
casair.net Icon
- Sorry for the lack of posts but we've been hard at work adding new locations with many more to come!New tower locations: - Sheridan - Ionia - Greenville - Big Rapids - Chase - MorleyNew locations Welcome to Casair.net
- Since our last post, we have added new coverage for the areas of Belding, Ashley, Middleton, Marion, Sears, Crystal Valley (Hart), and Greenville with more on the way!  Call us now if you live in these areas to see if you fall within our coverage.  989-831-880
- In observance of Thanksgiving, Casair's office will be closed on Thursday and Friday.  We will resume under normal business hours on Monday, December 2, 2013.  If you need to reach sales in the meantime, you may do so by sending an email to sales@casair.ne
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. casair.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Casair" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "casair.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Michigan, United States


Latest updated companies


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Warna Host
warnahost.com logo!Warna Hosting dari CV. Warna Data Media yang berdiri pada tahun 2010 dan masuk dalam bidang usaha Web Design, Web Developer & Web Hosting Service. Dalam era globalisasi dan persaingan yang semakin sengit, perkembangan internet di indonesia sangat pesat, dan Warna Hosting hadir sebagai bentuk kesiapan menghadapi era globalisasi dan era internet ini. Dukungan support yang handal dan ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trance Host
trancehost.com logo!For over 10 years we have supplied hundreds of customers with hosting and personalized support. We take an approach that larger hosting companies with long telephone support holds and out sourced personnel can't. Treating you like a person and a valued client is what makes us stand out from the rest. From a basic personal blog to a massive online superstore, we have the perfect full-service ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.