CAROLINANET review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#8087)

Overview

About CAROLINANET

Carolinanet.com - Your Server and Web Hosting Partner - Carolinanet is committed to providing excellent server colocation, managed servers, and web site hosting, web site development services and at competitive prices. The founders of this company are local to the Piedmont Triad and have been in computer and internet related businesses for more than 30 years. Carolinanet.com focuses their efforts exclusively toward providing the most reliable server colocation, wholesale and retail web hosting at the best prices. Their experts have years of experience developing and hosting mission critical web applications on the all platform, and they are experienced with and support the latest technologies.

carolinanet.com Screenshot
Website research for CAROLINANET on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic Web HostingfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Intel CPU4GB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLPostgreSQLOther DatabasesWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsFile ManagerServer Side IncludesDedicated IP [...]$24.95/mo.300 MBunmetered

Contact information is managed by carolinanet.com representatives nicky.smith@c..., webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c..., info@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage carolinanet.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: CAROLINANET.COM
Web Site Title: Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting Partner, Business VoIP Telephone Services at CAROLINANET, Greensboro, NC
Website Description: Dedicated servers, hosted phone services, web hosting, email server hosting, VoIP, Hosted Telephone, server colocation, dedicated servers, dataglide, email, VOIP, Hosted PBX Services in Greensboro, North Carolina
Targeting: Germany, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 150
Details for http://www.carolinanet.com
Website DNS: dns1.name-services.com => 162.88.61.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns5.name-services.com => 162.88.61.41 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::inbound.barracuda.carolinadigital.net => 208.53.0.2 ( Greensboro ) / Carolinanet.com - carolinadigital.net
dns4.name-services.com => 162.88.60.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
dns2.name-services.com => 162.88.60.23 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::backupmx2.mail.cogentco.com => 206.42.141.5 ( Atlanta ) / Agis - agis.com
MX::backupmx1.mail.cogentco.com => 204.157.3.90 ( Washington ) / Agis - agis.com
dns3.name-services.com => 162.88.61.39 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 208.53.0.140
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Greensboro - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: Carolinanet.com / carolinadigital.net
2
  Linkedin Shared Count: 2
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/carolinanet-com
About: We at Carolinanet are committed to providing excellent server colocation, managed servers, and web site hosting, web site development services and at competitive prices. The founders of this company are local to the Piedmont Triad and have been in computer and internet related businesses for more than 30 years. Our company focuses our efforts exclusively toward providing the most reliable server colocation, wholesale and retail web hosting at the best prices. Our experts have years of experience developing and hosting mission critical web applications on the all platform, and we are experienced with and support the latest technologies.
CAROLINANET.COM (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. carolinanet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CAROLINANET" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "carolinanet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in North Carolina, United States


Latest updated companies


Exa Bytes
exabytes.com logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...


Exa Bytes
exabytes.sg logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services since year 2001. Ranked No. 1 in Malaysia since 2005, we now serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ Servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email accounts. Our products include the latest Cloud Hosting, ...

Exabytes
exabytes.my logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...

Owl-Host
owl-host.com logo!Powerful cPanel CloudFlare Powered Shared Hosting We are a small team based in Europe, UK and Serbia, always available to answer your questions and to meet your needs. After many years spending in providing quality Web Hosting and development in several Companies and as Freelancers, we decided to start our own Web Business. Our ethos is based on providing top-quality hosting, constantly ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.