Broadband Cloud Solutions review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3479027, listed 2015 (#20333)
Broadband Cloud Solutions - Web Hosting | Domains | Cloud Storage | IS Support - Edingburgh, Glasgow, Scotland - Providing Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Cloud Backup Services, Hosted Desktop, IS Support and more - Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. Headquarters in Glasgow Scotland.

broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk Cover
Website research for Broadband Cloud Solutions on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Broadband Cloud Solutions - Web Hosting | Domains | Cloud Storage | IS Support - Edingburgh, Glasgow, Scotland
Website Description: Providing Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Cloud Backup Services, Hosted Desktop, IS Support and more - Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. Headquarters in Glasgow Scotland.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://www.broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mxbackup.gradwell.net - 193.111.201.135 ( Hove )
MX::broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk - 85.13.253.178 ( London )
ns2.nsbox.co.uk - 85.13.253.179 ( London )
ns1.nsbox.co.uk - 85.13.253.178 ( London )
broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk - 85.13.253.178 ( London )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_qos/11.5|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 85.13.253.178
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Coreix Ltd / coreix.net
Facebook Shared Count: 7
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 160

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/broadband-cloud-solutions-limited
About: Our mission is to supply high quality internet solutions to individuals and businesses of all sizes.

From traditional domains and hosting to cloud services such as Hosted desktop and LiveDrive, we offer essential services and products that are both affordable and fantastic value for money.

Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. The Company focuses only on cloud solutions, and does not provide traditional in-house IT, traditional telephony services or traditional IT managed services. Broadband Cloud has partnered with a number of leading UK companies that provide a range of hosted solutions using UK only state-of-the-art data centres.

The Company’s core product is an award winning hosted desktop which has the look and feel of a Windows 7 desktop, except it is hosted in the cloud. This cloud computing service enables subscribers to access their desktop, applications and data in the cloud rather than using [...]

Broadband Cloud Solutions Limited (est. 2012) is a Privately Held entity having 39 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/108396014634344327039
About: BCS Solutions provide IT support and IT services in theEdinburgh area and cloud based web hosting products and services to clientsacross Scotland and the UK. The Company provideson site support to audit and help manage your IT requirements. We are your ITdepartment with dedicated client engineers and with our “no surprises” joblogging system there are flexible payment options available to suit yourbusiness.The Company can provide and install all your hardwarerequirements including fully networked desktop PC’s, laptops, tablets andservers as well as your specialised software requirements.The company specialise in data backup and provide businesscritical backup services scalable to your business needs that ensure yourbusiness isn’t crippled in case of a computer or server failure.The company also provide cloud based, managed web hostingservices to the SME market on a UK wide basis. Hosting accounts are fullyscalable, use the LAMP [...]
Broadband Cloud Solutions account is having 77 followers and 160 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk Icon
- Got an Apple Watch for Christmas? How to use it for business Got an Apple Watch for Christmas? How to use it for business - Broadband Cloud Solutions
- All-New Hosting Quotas - With the start of the new year, we’ve decided to give our hosting packages a total makeover. In late 2015, we planned to roll out server-wide upgrades, which would see all hosting accounts, over all servers upgraded. With revised hosti All-New Hosting Quotas - Broadband Cloud Solutions
- Is your website legal? - Nearly 15 years ago, the Disability Discrimination Act (DDA) triggered a seismic change in the way that businesses provide goods and services to the registered disabled. This landmark legislation brought ramps to shop doors, improved ... Is your website legal? - Broadband Cloud Solutions
Broadband Cloud Solutions Blog Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 85 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Fighting Spam on cPanel - This comes as standard with all of our hosting accounts. When you sign up, we send you login details to access your control panel. When you log in, scroll down and click on ‘Apache Spam Assassin'. Onc
- Top 4 WordPress Tips - WordPress is arguably the best content management system (CMS) available right now. With WordPress being open source, this means there are literally thousands, possibly hundreds of thousands, of ...
- Which hosting package is right for me? - Which hosting package should I be on? It's a question we get asked on a regular basis. In this blog, we'll break down hosting and hopefully help you decide on which package to go for. Starting off wit

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.