Broadband Cloud Solutions review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3500625, listed 2015 (#20333)
Broadband Cloud Solutions - Web Hosting | Domains | Cloud Storage | IS Support - Edingburgh, Glasgow, Scotland - Providing Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Cloud Backup Services, Hosted Desktop, IS Support and more - Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. Headquarters in Glasgow Scotland.

broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk Cover
Website research for Broadband Cloud Solutions on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk representatives info@b..., admin@b..., support@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Broadband Cloud Solutions - Web Hosting | Domains | Cloud Storage | IS Support - Edingburgh, Glasgow, Scotland
Website Description: Providing Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Cloud Backup Services, Hosted Desktop, IS Support and more - Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. Headquarters in Glasgow Scotland.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://www.broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mxbackup.gradwell.net => 193.111.201.135 ( Shoreham ) / Gradwell Communications Limited - gradwell.net
MX::broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk => 85.13.253.178 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
ns2.nsbox.co.uk => 85.13.253.179 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
ns1.nsbox.co.uk => 85.13.253.178 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_qos/11.5|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 85.13.253.178
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: CoreIX Ltd / coreix.net
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 2
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/broadband-cloud-solutions-limited
About: Our mission is to supply high quality internet solutions to individuals and businesses of all sizes.

From traditional domains and hosting to cloud services such as Hosted desktop and LiveDrive, we offer essential services and products that are both affordable and fantastic value for money.

Broadband Cloud Solutions is a cloud focused aggregation company aimed at the SME and work-from-home markets. The Company focuses only on cloud solutions, and does not provide traditional in-house IT, traditional telephony services or traditional IT managed services. Broadband Cloud has partnered with a number of leading UK companies that provide a range of hosted solutions using UK only state-of-the-art data centres.

The Company’s core product is an award winning hosted desktop which has the look and feel of a Windows 7 desktop, except it is hosted in the cloud. This cloud computing service enables subscribers to access their desktop, applications and data in the cloud rather than using [...]

Broadband Cloud Solutions Limited (est. 2012) is a Privately Held entity having 39 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/108396014634344327039
About: BCS Solutions provide IT support and IT services in theEdinburgh area and cloud based web hosting products and services to clientsacross Scotland and the UK. The Company provideson site support to audit and help manage your IT requirements. We are your ITdepartment with dedicated client engineers and with our “no surprises” joblogging system there are flexible payment options available to suit yourbusiness.The Company can provide and install all your hardwarerequirements including fully networked desktop PC’s, laptops, tablets andservers as well as your specialised software requirements.The company specialise in data backup and provide businesscritical backup services scalable to your business needs that ensure yourbusiness isn’t crippled in case of a computer or server failure.The company also provide cloud based, managed web hostingservices to the SME market on a UK wide basis. Hosting accounts are fullyscalable, use the LAMP [...]
Broadband Cloud Solutions account is having 78 followers and 160 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk Icon
- Got an Apple Watch for Christmas? How to use it for business Got an Apple Watch for Christmas? How to use it for business - Broadband Cloud Solutions
- All-New Hosting Quotas - With the start of the new year, we’ve decided to give our hosting packages a total makeover. In late 2015, we planned to roll out server-wide upgrades, which would see all hosting accounts, over all servers upgraded. With revised hosti All-New Hosting Quotas - Broadband Cloud Solutions
- Is your website legal? - Nearly 15 years ago, the Disability Discrimination Act (DDA) triggered a seismic change in the way that businesses provide goods and services to the registered disabled. This landmark legislation brought ramps to shop doors, improved ... Is your website legal? - Broadband Cloud Solutions
Broadband Cloud Solutions Blog Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 86 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- The ‘CEO Email Spoofing’ Scam - We've been hearing of a popular scam that's doing the rounds at the moment. This particular one uses email spoofing in order to manipulate employees. Employees are then convinced to make bank payments
- Fighting Spam on cPanel - This comes as standard with all of our hosting accounts. When you sign up, we send you login details to access your control panel. When you log in, scroll down and click on ‘Apache Spam Assassin'. Onc
- Top 4 WordPress Tips - WordPress is arguably the best content management system (CMS) available right now. With WordPress being open source, this means there are literally thousands, possibly hundreds of thousands, of ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Broadband Cloud Solutions" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "broadbandcloudsolutions.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Exa Bytes
exabytes.com logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...


Exa Bytes
exabytes.sg logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services since year 2001. Ranked No. 1 in Malaysia since 2005, we now serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ Servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email accounts. Our products include the latest Cloud Hosting, ...

Exabytes
exabytes.my logo!Exabytes has specialized in providing web hosting services and helping SME to grow their businesses online to achieve their dreams since its establishment in 2001. Today we serve over 75,000+ Customers (from individuals, students, small & medium size businesses, to government and public listed companies) in 121 countries and manage over 1000+ servers with 100,000+ websites, 1,000,000+ email ...

Owl-Host
owl-host.com logo!Powerful cPanel CloudFlare Powered Shared Hosting We are a small team based in Europe, UK and Serbia, always available to answer your questions and to meet your needs. After many years spending in providing quality Web Hosting and development in several Companies and as Freelancers, we decided to start our own Web Business. Our ethos is based on providing top-quality hosting, constantly ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.