Bounce Web review

This review cover a general impression of bounceweb.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #348, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

WilsonWhitman (whitmanwilson@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
You get full SSH and root access on your servers, guaranteed resources, and your choice of linux distro on the servers you purchase. Prices vary depending on the type of server you're looking for and the resources you want it to have, but start at $19.95/mo. You can check out all Bounceweb offerings here.
UlyssesLard (ulysseslard@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb Web hosting allows businesses and individuals to host their own website on the World Wide Web. Bounceweb provide servers that will host applications and data for businesses. Business owners who prefer not to maintain their own server may select a data center to host their web site.
PhillipWillian (phillipwillian@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb provide you the required bandwidth you needed.Data transfer (sometimes loosely referred to as "traffic" or "bandwidth") is the amount of bytes transferred from your site to visitors when they browse your site.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2005

Overview

About Bounce Web

Bounceweb Web Hosting was formed in May of 1999 when the Internet was still small and relatively new. We wanted to offer people web hosting without hassle. Bounceweb was first established in 1999 as a free web hosting provider. The drawback with free hosting is the many limitations, including a lack of features. After careful research and planning, we launched a full-fledged web hosting service at amazingly low prices that everyone can afford and benefit from. With a balance of high performance, great service, and low prices, choosing a web hosting provider has never been easier!

Source: http://www.bounceweb.com/web-hosting-provider.html

Our first Chicago data center, what we generally refer to as CCO, houses over 2,000 dedicated servers for over 1,000 customers around the world. CCO features redundant N+1 power, HVAC and top-of-the-line networking facilities.

Data Center 2: DFT

For our state-of-the-art servers, we need to store them in only the most secure, dependable data centers. Security and reliability are two imperative traits we keep in mind when seeking out data centers, and we are proud to have two of the best in the Chicago area. Staffed 365-days a year, and operated 24/7 by our highly-skilled system administrators, we provide only the best for our clients.

Source: http://www.bounceweb.com/data-center.html

Green Web Hosting Made To Reduce Your Carbon Footprint

Web Hosting must be more socially responsible by improving server energy efficiency which we have done by switching all of our servers hardware to use 43% less electricity. We provide the best green wind powered web hosting in the world to keep the world beautiful.
Carbon Neutral With Wind Powered Web Hosting

Carbon neutral means we do not emit any carbon emissions that cause global warming that we do not clean up. Our wind powered webhosting has been revised to be completely carbon neutral.

Source: http://www.bounceweb.com/green-web-hosting.html

Special pages


bounceweb.com Screenshot
Website research for Bounce Web on July 20, 2016 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Discount code: summer - 7% OFF for life. - No time limit!
Discount code: std10 - 10% OFF for life.
Discount code: std27 - 27% OFF the first invoice. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Unlimited Shared cPanel featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Bounceweb is a linux shared web hosting provider providing unlimited shared web hosting with unlimited bandwidth, for real unmetered web hosting. We offer budget web hosting, being one of the cheapest cpanel hosting providers on the internet. Check [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/shared-web-hosting.html
$6.67/mo. unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze Plan featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 0

RAID Protected Storage Space 25,000MB
Premium Tier-1 Bandwidth 250,000MB
Life-time Price $19.97/month
Detailed Plan Information
Account Lab Billing Software FREE!
Static IP Included
24/7/365 Support - 30min [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/reseller-web-hosting.html
$19.97/mo. 25 GB250 GB / unlimited
Silver Plan featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

RAID Protected Storage Space 50,000MB
Premium Tier-1 Bandwidth 500,000MB
Life-time Price $29.97/month
Detailed Plan Information
Account Lab Billing Software FREE!
Static IP Included
24/7/365 Support - 30min [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/reseller-web-hosting.html
$29.97/mo. 50 GB500 GB 0 / unlimited
Gold Plan featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

RAID Protected Storage Space 75,000MB
Premium Tier-1 Bandwidth 750,000MB
Life-time Price $39.97/month
Detailed Plan Information
Account Lab Billing Software FREE!
Static IP Included
24/7/365 Support - 30min [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/reseller-web-hosting.html
$39.97/mo. 75 GB750 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Basic Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3450 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

2 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 250 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Linux Hosting!

A BounceWeb Dedicated Server is more than just a server, it is a fully managed solution designed to take your business to the next level. Not only do we give you [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting.html
$139.00/mo.
($ 174 after 1 mo.)
500 GB10 TB 2 GB / 5
Standard Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3450 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 250 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Linux Hosting!

A BounceWeb Dedicated Server is more than just a server, it is a fully managed solution designed to take your business to the next level. Not only do we give you management [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting.html
$175.00/mo.
($ 219 after 1 mo.)
500 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5
Elite Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3470 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 500 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Linux Hosting!

A BounceWeb Dedicated Server is more than just a server, it is a fully managed solution designed to take your business to the next level. Not only do we give you management [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting.html
$223.00/mo.
($ 279 after 1 mo.)
1000 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5
Pro Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3470 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 500 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Linux Hosting!

A BounceWeb Dedicated Server is more than just a server, it is a fully managed solution designed to take your business to the next level. Not only do we give you management [...]
Plan URL : http://www.bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting.html
$299.00/mo.
($ 374 after 1 mo.)
1000 GB10 TB 8 GB / 5
Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Basic Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3450 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

2 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 250 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Windows Hosting!

Welcome to the next generation of BounceWeb servers under the Windows Operating System. All of our Windows Servers come with full management service valued at over [...]
Plan URL : http://bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting-windows.html
$139.00/mo.
($ 174 after 1 mo.)
500 GB10 TB 2 GB / 5
Standard Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3450 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 250 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Windows Hosting!

Welcome to the next generation of BounceWeb servers under the Windows Operating System. All of our Windows Servers come with full management service valued at over $100, [...]
Plan URL : http://bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting-windows.html
$175.00/mo.
($ 219 after 1 mo.)
500 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5
Elite Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3470 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 500 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Windows Hosting!

Welcome to the next generation of BounceWeb servers under the Windows Operating System. All of our Windows Servers come with full management service valued at over $100, [...]
Plan URL : http://bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting-windows.html
$223.00/mo.
($ 279 after 1 mo.)
1000 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5
Pro Dedicated Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon 3470 (Quad Core)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

4 GB DDR3 Memory
2 x 500 GB Hard Drive

Affordable Managed Windows Hosting!

Welcome to the next generation of BounceWeb servers under the Windows Operating System. All of our Windows Servers come with full management service valued at over $100, [...]
Plan URL : http://bounceweb.com/dedicated-hosting-windows.html
$299.00/mo.
($ 374 after 1 mo.)
1000 GB10 TB 8 GB / 5

Marketing information is managed by bounceweb@bounceweb.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United States

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Bounceweb Hits Performance Milestone - Web hosting provider Bounceweb (bounceweb.com) announced on Thursday it has reached a significant service performance milestone by completing network uptime for 10 consecutive months.
Bounceweb says it has only had three minutes of network downtime since November 2006, and has had no downtime since January of this year."We take the performance of our network very seriously, and go the extra mile to make sure our service stands up to this kind of evaluation. We recognize that everybody is watching, especially our customers," says James Willit, Bounceweb support manager. "It's a validation of our efforts and infrastructure investments to be making an announcement like this, without even a minute of downtime after nearly 10 months. Our performance reflects our values." Established in 1999, BounceWeb says it offers budget hosting, including shared and reseller plans to small and medium-sized businesses. [search all bounceweb.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Bounce Web Blog Blog added on Dec, 2011, with total 13 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Hacking Etiquette- Ethical Hacking 101 - Hacking Etiquette- Ethical Hacking 101 Ethical hacking has and always will be a controversial topic. But that does not stop it from being one of the most efficient ways of fool proofing you website's
- Best Web Hosting Option: Windows or Linux? - Best Web Hosting Option: Windows or Linux? Websites on the Internet are actually hosted on servers, which are computer terminals, modified specially for this purpose. And even servers require their ...
- Developing XHTML Compliance codes - Developing XHTML Compliance codes There has been a huge following of XHTML compliance and the codes written for it in the recent times. Whenever you are creating any code that has compatibility ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Bounce Web profile shows a note average of 9.2 out of 10, counting 173 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bounceweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
JamisonLard (jamisonlard@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb provide you the control panel.To set up clients with their web hosting accounts and to keep things easier for you, you will want a control panel. This will basically make things easier for you to perform your administration tasks. There are tons of control panels out there, which one is right for you?
ZakarySmith (zakarysmith815@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Even their low-end plans feature unlimited email, 1-click installs, and a $100 Google Adwords credit for all of your customer-building needs. Choose the plan that works for you, and the longer you sign up for the bigger discount you get on your monthly hosting bill. You can check out all of Bounceweb plans here.
ZackerySmith (zackerysmith536@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
A Bounceweb web hosting service provide an array of features that enable you to create, publish and maintain your website. As such we looked for a website builder, one-click installation of supported apps and an integrated control panel for easy site management.
JasperSmith (jaspersmith603@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is the wonderful organization whose experts will build your dream site for you, letting you focus your energy on running your business.Bounceweb prioritize to solve the clients problem with the efficient way.
ZanderGillian (zandergillian@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb offers a swift and unbelievably simple solution for developers who want their sites to be operational at a short notice. This is because of the relatively simple implementation without the requirement of extensive knowledge of any other platforms or languages.
NikolasWilliam (nikolaswilliam201@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The main aim of the Bounceweb company is to minimise the problems of clients and provide them a relevant solutions.
Moseswilliam (moseswilliam959@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Social Advertising has been present for some time now where friends and family or any other acquaintances of any person prescribe or influence the taste of some other person by virtue of word of mouth.
MarkusNatten (nattenmarkus@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb will be the sole arbiter of what is considered to be a high server usage level. All users of Bounceweb services, and all customers upon signing up for Bounceweb services, agree to comply with Bounceweb Terms of Service
waltewhitman (waltewhitman@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
In Bounceweb Customer support is available when you need it, and the company has a great money-back uptime guarantee. You can check out all of Bounceweb plans here.
Davonwillian (davonwillian@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
If you are a feel like you’re not quite ready or fully qualified and you don’t have the money for a support staff then it might be easier to work with Bounceweb enterprise managed server. Then you do not need to worry about hardware swaps, upgrades, updates, etc. It’s all taken care of by them.
bounceweb (Jaxsonjacky@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Users could have a peace of mind, as they are assured that all of their scripts are consistently updated with all the functionality enhancements and security updates available.
bounceweb (masongillin@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb supports the e-mail capabilities you need.If you use FrontPage to develop your web site, Bounceweb supports FrontPage server extensions.
Masongillin (masongillin@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb supports the e-mail capabilities you need.If you use FrontPage to develop your web site, Bounceweb supports FrontPage server extensions.
bounceweb (josefsmith949@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is a linux shared web hosting provider providing unlimited shared web hosting with unlimited bandwidth, for real unmetered web hosting.
bounceweb (morgan.willian@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Highly trained and knowledgeable technicians are on staff 24/7/365 to help you with your Ruby on Rails hosting needs. Boasting cheep prices, top notch service, and 99.9% uptime with Unlimited Tier 1 bandwidth and Unlimited RAID Protected Storage Space.
AhmedGarry (garryahmed67@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Includes support for Microsoft Silverlight, streaming video, streaming audio, Real Media Audio & Video, Flash, Shockwave, and MIME types.
HarrySmith (smith.harry33@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
They provide the free domain name for life and unlimited web space for your site files.They also provide unlimited premium bandwidthand unlimited domains hosted in one account.
KaleWillian (kalewillian@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
A web host’s usability is crucial to consider, especially if you’ve had little experience with web hosts. The Bouncewe provide services that provide intuitive and user-friendly interfaces that allow easy management of your website.
bounceweb (jaffjim@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb hosting is a company trying to keep the world beautiful. Highly trained and knowledgeable technicians are on staff
KorySmith (korysmith949@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
There are various techniques used by Bounceweb for efficient traffic management like traffic shaping or packet shaping, bandwidth management, putting quotas, patches. It is necessary to first measure the total network traffic and identifies the primary causes of network congestion in order to use the above mentioned tools effectively.
bounceweb (garrykirk331@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is the web hosting company and provide the efficient and economical services. By working with the Bounce web I never faced any problem.
bounceweb (alansmith1234546@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb enterprise is the great provider in the best way for the web hosting services and if any help needed then Bounceweb staff replies are always with the clients, and accurately worked.
LaceyMill (laceymill555@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
There is only one product & every customer is equal. Speed is excellent & the price is unbeatable, seriously its cheaper than a pack of cigerettes. Bounceweb is good choice and I never occurred any problem with them.
bounceweb (jaxsonmill434@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb was very helpful and solved my issues quickly and effectively. I am a Project Manager with expectations of excellent service in all Project I deliver...A truely refreshing experience with the Bounceweb…
bounceweb (raymoj543@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
We have not experienced any problems or downtime and we have already recommended Bounceweb to colleagues and friends who are looking for a reliable web hosting service.
HenryGill (henrygill500@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Bounceweb is a linux shared web hosting provider providing unlimited shared web hosting with unlimited bandwidth, for real unmetered web hosting.
AntoniaJames (antoniajames10@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
We offer budget web hosting, being one of the cheapest cpanel hosting providers on the internet. Check out our shared hosting plans and host your site on a Green Web Hosting provider!
bounceweb (galemith@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
"if you search for unlimited hosting or ffmpeg hosting choose that company.Really a good experience I had with them.
"
CharlesJames (charlesjames720@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
They are terrible when it comes to customer service, cancellation, or any account adjustments. They just kill time to push you through another year of terrible hosting. Also, they bill you for post dated services evenif they are convered throuhg the payments you made before requesting to stop renewing with them.
AndrewBurton (andrewburton600@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
Without high-quality web hosting, your ability to run a successful website is going to be seriously hindered. One of the worst mistakes you can make is to choose a web hosting provider at random. If there's a situation that calls for some thought, consideration and research, choosing a web hosting provider is it.
JacklinBurdon (jacklinburdon@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
Except where Bounceweb has expressly agreed in writing to the contrary, customers are solely and entirely responsible, and Bounceweb is in NO way responsible, for the management and backup of all customer data, and all updates, upgrades, and patches to any software that customers use in connection with Bounceweb services. Bounceweb servers are also NOT be used as a backup storage and is only intented for hosting web files.
BarviaSmith (barviasmith@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
For Host1Plus to offer the lowest in web hosting services is a good thing, but as a company grows so does its overhead. Host1Plus grew fast within three years, because of the open-source services that they do offer. There are many open-source users wanting website hosting and support.
WilliamSmith (william.smith614@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
Without high-quality web hosting, your ability to run a successful website is going to be seriously hindered. One of the worst mistakes you can make is to choose a web hosting provider at random. If there's a situation that calls for some thought, consideration and research, choosing a web hosting provider is it. There's a dizzying array of web hosting providers competing for your business.
JennieGill (jenniegill91@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
During reviewing, we look at Price Value, Easy-of-Use, Customer Support, Reliability and Web Server Speed of web hosts. Each areas will be assigned with a rating of 1 to 5. And the final rating is the combination of the data we collected from their customers and our professional review board.
GarryMills (garrymills353@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
Reliability and availability are critical characteristics to consider when shopping around for web hosting. The best web hosting providers offer availability rates of 98 and 99 percent. This is frequently referred to as “Uptime”. It's easy to make such claims, though, so make sure to see if they make good on their promises.
Davidburton (davidburton131@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
BounceWeb has one of the best web hosting affiliate programs on the Internet. We have high quality services, a high converting web site that helps you make money, great web hosting plans, and high payouts! There is no better time to join a web hosting affiliate program! 
Harymarshal (harymarshal772@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
Bounce web is a linux shared web hosting provider providing unlimited shared web hosting with unlimited bandwidth, for real unmetered web hosting. We offer budget web hosting, being one of the cheapest cpanel hosting providers on the internet.
Johnburton (burtonjany@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
One of the greatest and stand alone features that Bounceweb offers to their clients is speedy support. Unlike many other hosting companies that offer a “same day” support turn-a-round; Bounceweb offers their clients a 30 minute guarantee on trouble-shooting. This great characteristic of Bounceweb sets them apart from many other web hosts.
Madymills (madymills946@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounce web
It helped me in transferring my domain, my files, databases, and my scripts from other web hosting site. Services provided too are fantastic and are done perfectly and fastly by the attenders.
chrisdewells (chrisdewells@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Bounce web really gave a recommendable experience to me especially in unlimited hosting and I can say you can never face any problem
sandrew (sandrew19@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
I have been using bounce web for a long time and getting great customer satisfaction. Even I get my problems solved in very less time and very accurately.
Adommarshal (adommarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounce web is supporting many of my sites amazingly like anything and it do have a lot of happy customers just like me. The speed of servers is all amazing.
andrewsmith (sandrew19@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounce web always provides reliable replies to our problems.it seems like the emterprise works to solve the problems of customers and is an economical company.
bush marshal (bushmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I am a satisfied customer of over four years with the Bounceweb entrprise.Use their exchange and virtual desktop product. Support has been responsive and on the ball during most of my interactions.
henry smith (henrysmith922@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
When we researched the Internet for a suitable web hosting service to launch our online garden services directory, we found Bounceweb to be one of the most competitively priced for such a comprehensive service.
bery johnson (beryjohnson@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
At Bounce Web Solutions they understand the importance of creating a user friendly website that helps you establish a significant web presence, elevating our business .
maria marshal (marshal.maria@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Having researched the Internet for a suitable web hosting service to launch our online garden services directory, we found bounceweb to be one of the most competitively priced for such a comprehensive service.
maria marshal (marshal.maria@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Just wanted to say how thankful I am that I switched to bounceweb and how pleased I am with your service. I’m using Frontpage 2003’s http web publishing screen and it works like a dream .i m happy by work with bounceweb.
riya marshal (riyamarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The response times to any queries is extremely quick and efficient. Unlike other hosting companies, Bounceweb always reply personally, not through an automated email response.
ritchard marshal (marshalritchard@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Being so pleased with the service, we have already recommended Bounceweb to friends who are looking for a reliable web host.
bob marshal (marshalbob585@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is the enterprise that provide great quality services. And support and help the clients when they needed. The main aim of the company is to provide the problem free services.
ritchard marshal (richardmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
At Bounce Web Solutions they understand the importance of creating a user friendly website that helps you establish a significant web presence, elevating our business .
sam marshal (sammarshal741@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bouneweb Rocks! We were having trouble getting onto the Weebly site via Bounceweb. It was very frustrating. I emailed Bounceweb and let them know about the problem. They responded in about 15 minutes. They recommended that I use either Foxfire or Google Chrome instead of Explorer. I made the switch to Google Chrome and it worked. YAY!!
john burtain (johnburtain@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Just wanted to say how thankful I am that I switched to you and how pleased I am with Bounceweb service. I’m using Frontpage 2003’s http web publishing screen and it works like a dream .
marry marshal (marrymarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I m using bounceweb services. I’m a children’s entertainer and all my work comes through my website so I need a reliable host that can cope with customers like me who are not very technical.
bob marshal (bobmarshal694@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
There is only one product & every customer is equal. Speed is excellent & the price is unbeatable, seriously its cheaper than a pack of cigerettes. Bounceweb is good choice and I never occurred any problem with them.
bob carry (bobcarry487@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
As a web designer I have many hosting accounts with Bounceweb and I have never experienced a problem with any of them, they never fail or crash, they all display the pages very quickly
maria smith (mariasmith566@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Having researched the Internet for a suitable web hosting service to launch our online garden services directory, we found Bounceweb to be one of the most competitively priced for such a comprehensive service.
marshal carry (marshalcarry@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb provides high quality web hosting .They give the reliable services and They also works with speed.Bounceweb works not on the quanity but also as quality.
sorea smith (soreasmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Very efficient and very helpful throughout our business and also helpful after the website was up and running.Bounceweb is realy the great services provider.
bob carry (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb offerings branding, web design, e-commerce, website hosting, search engine optimization (SEO), social media consulting, and site analytics in the affordable and economic prices.I realy thanks to company to provide the woderful services.
karel smith (karelsmith82@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The reply times of bounceweb enterprise to any problem is extremely fast and correct answer. Unlike other hosting companies, Bounceweb always prefer to provide problem free services to their clients.
maria marshal (marshal_maria@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb provide the free domain name for life and unlimited web space for your site files.They also provide unlimited premium bandwidthand unlimited domains hosted in one account.
bob marshal (bob.marshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
"Bounceweb is the enterprise for that clients if you search for unlimited hosting choose that company.Really a good experience I had with them.
"
gaurymarshal (gaurymarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have used the bounceweb web hosting services from many years.when we’ve needed the bounceweb help, we’ve spoken to real people who are very knowledgeable and have helped us resolve our problems without fuss or extra charge.
maria smith (mariasmith886@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have used Bounceweb services.They have the wonderful hosting.They host the personal,bussiness.They provide the powerful server.There is great customer Services and phone support.
kertron carry (ckertron@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
They have a lot of happy customers, just look at their testimonials page! I have never faced any problem working with the bounceweb company.
bounceweb (marshalritchard@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
After being hosted by a US based provider for 4 years, who didn’t know much about customer support I decided to give Bounceweb a try after reading some good reviews. Bounceweb is realy a best company for the webhosting services.
britronsmith (britronsmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb enterprise is the great provider in the best way for the web hosting services and if any help needed then Bounceweb staff replies are always with the clients, and accurately worked.
bob marshal (bobmarshal527@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
bounceweb
Its so rare to find a company who delivers on every front. Bounceweb does just that. I’m in business & my philosophy is get the job right & the money will look after its self.
carry john (johncarry293@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb are the same. They really care & if your unclear about anything you call & talk to a real person who knows their job and cares about your difficulty. They offer tons of features which all make a the service better. I’ve been with them years & will DEFINATELY not be moving elsewhere.
carelsmith (carelsmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have used their services.They have the wonderful hosting.They host the personal,bussiness.They provide the powerful server.There is great customer Services and phone support.
jamesmith (jamesmith789@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Packages of Bounceweb contain integral hosting components including disk space, bandwidth and domains. By working with Bounceweb I prefer to always use their services.
karelcarry (karelcarry@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I m using the bounceweb company from the many years. I realy thanks to the bounce company for providing me the wonderful hosting services and also fast services.
johncarry (johncarry631@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I realy thanks to the Bounceweb company for providing me the wonderful hosting. Their services are realy great and problem free worked. Always recommended to the bounceweb.
bounceweb (jasonspickett@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
"Bounceweb is the enterprise for that clients if you search for unlimited hosting choose that company.Really a good experience I had with them.
"
bounceweb (johncarry299@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Having researched the Internet for a suitable web hosting service to launch our online garden services directory, we found Bounceweb to be one of the most competitively priced for such a comprehensive service.
robertsmith (smithrobert271@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have no hesitation in recommending Bounceweb. Our business is now in it’s fifth year and Bounceweb have been our partners from the start, providing all of our webhosting and e-mails.
terry livesey (terry.livesey@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Bounceweb offer excellent value for money, easy to use features for novices and more advanced features if required. Bounceweb provide the great security to the clients data.
pascal clay (pacalclay@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb replies are always helpful, accurate and detailed. Nothing is too much trouble. We have not experienced any server down-time with this hosting service, which is so vitally important for an internet based business.
jeremy clay (jeremyclay957@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Nothing is too much trouble. We have not experienced any server down-time with this hosting service, which is so vitally important for an internet based business.
straut hale (strauthale@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. I am so pleased to have found bounceweb and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting company. Thanks to all the team.
carl marshal (marshalcarl@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. I am so pleased to have found Bounceweb and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting company. Thanks to all the team.
carl edward (carledward222@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The response times to any queries is extremely quick and efficient. Unlike other hosting companies, bounceweb always reply personally, not through an automated email response.
bobmarshal (bobmarshal898@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. I am so pleased to have found bounceweb and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting company. Thanks to all the team.
linpenny (linpenny250@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb staff is very experienced and well trained staff resolve our problems without fuss or extra charge. Bounceweb provide realy great services.
jeremy clay (jeremyclay758@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have no hesitation in recommending Bounceweb. Our business is now in it’s fifth year and Bounceweb have been our partners from the start, providing all of our webhosting and e-mails.
jasonspickett (jasonspickett@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The bounceweb is away the best for both customer service and value for money. If I need advice then they are always there and when I need a hosting account and domain name setting up it is all done very quickly.
carlwestwood (carlwestwood@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I used the bounceweb services and very happy to work with them and would recommend bounceweb to anyone looking for a web hosting company. Thanks to all the bounceweb team.
rickmarshal (marshal.rick@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
We have not experienced any problems or downtime with bounceweb and we have already recommended bounceweb to colleagues and friends who are looking for a reliable web hosting service.
rickmason (masonrick735@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
when we’ve needed them, we’ve spoken to real people who are very knowledgeable and have helped us resolve our problems without fuss or extra charge.thankx bounceweb…
jeremy clay (jeremy_clay@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have no hesitation in recommending Bounceweb. Our business is now in it’s fifth year and Bounceweb have been our partners from the start, providing all of our webhosting and e-mails.
cherymarshal (marshalchery@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb is always improving the service with better help sections and customer options, and I hope to carry on using them for many years to come.
sandymarshal (sandy_marshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb communication has been just as impressive – we’ve been well informed about system upgrades and maintenance, without being bombarded.
julianwilkison (julian.wilkinson@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
As a web designer I have many hosting accounts with Bounceweb and I have never experienced a problem with any of them, they never fail or crash, they all display the pages very quickly
jasonsmith (jassonsmith47@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have no hesitation in recommending Bounceweb. Our business is now in it’s fifth year and Bounceweb have been our partners from the start, providing all of our webhosting and e-mails.
billwildsmith (bwildsmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The support we have received has been exceptional by the Bounceweb. If a call-back has been needed it has always happened within an hour. Their response very quickly.
julianwilkison (wilkisonjulian@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
The company is first class and I would never go anywhere else. Well done and keep up the great work. Fantastic, could not be better, well done.
billwildsmith (billwildsmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
By working with Bounceweb I feel tension free by using their great services. Telephone backup is fast and clear and friendly – like they are there to help! A breath of freash air. I now have all my sites with them.
julianwilkison (julianwilkison@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
I decided to give Bounceweb a try after reading some good reviews. I wish I’d donr it years ago ! my website loads like lightning, and the longest I’ve waited for a reply to support is about 15mins by email. Its realy a great company.
richard livesey (richard_livesey@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I have used Bounceweb for a number of years for various sites and cannot fault them. They are constantly available for support which is the most important aspect of choosing a web host in my opinion.
terry livesey (liveseyt@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
They are always improving the service with better help sections and customer options, and I hope to carry on using Bounceweb for many years to come.
linalnaux (alnauxlin@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Being so pleased with the service, we have already recommended Bounceweb to friends who are looking for a reliable web host.
alanmonk (monk.alan@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I used the bounceweb services.When we’ve needed them, we’ve spoken to real people who are very knowledgeable and have helped us resolve our problems without fuss or extra charge.
pascal arnoux (pascalarnoux@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
As a web designer I have many hosting accounts with Bounceweb and I have never experienced a problem with any of them, they never fail or crash, they all display the pages very quickly.
bounceweb (b_marshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The response times to any queries is extremely quick and efficient. Unlike other hosting companies, Bounceweb always reply personally, not through an automated email response.
sam smith (ssmith943@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
We are a small company with little time, resources or skills to spend on web design and maintenance,Bounceweb has proved a godsend to us. The tools available are very effective and easy for novices to use.
bob jordan (bobjordan70@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site and Bounceweb also helpful after the website was up and running.
johsan marshal (johsanmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Having researched the Internet for a suitable web hosting service to launch our online garden services directory, we found Bounceweb to be one of the most best for such a comprehensive service.
joy marshal (joymarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
As a web designer I have many hosting accounts with Bounceweb and I have never experienced a problem with any of them, they never fail or crash, they all display the pages very quickly.
carry marshal (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
i had great support from bounceweb, the billing executive that handled my request. She was efficient and very fast in her actions. She handled my billing request quite efficiently without any hasles.
marry burton (marry_burton@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
bounceweb have firewalls at every point of entry and exit to maximize security. Their network is simply the best in its industry. I feel very secure with the bounceweb.
prince smith (princesmith170@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Bounceweb is the great enterprise that provide the web hosting work with the full dedication they support their clients and help them and discover the clients problem with in few seconds.
sammarshal (sammarshal653@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
bounceweb is best company for web hosting work for me.i used their services from long time. Bounceweb is always ready to help their clients at any time.
carry marshal (carrymarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
When I called the technical support helpline my call was answered in 17 seconds. So I would give them a five star rating for their Help & Support.The bounceweb is great choice.
bocharburton (bocharburton@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Bounceweb has the best support in the industry. Bounceweb hosting companies give great support to dedicated server customers.
harry smith (harrysmith188@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
I’m very happy with Bounceweb. They have helped me a lot to move my sites from the old host. Support is really 24/7 online. Bounceweb is best choice for the web hosting enterprise.
deansmith (deansmith721@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
" Bounceweb is an awesome web host services provide.The staff of Bounceweb is Helpful and provide great plans, great services, great price of services they provide. 
marry marshal (marshalmarry@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb provide the various feature Packages of Bounceweb contain integral hosting components including disk space, bandwidth and domains. By working with Bounceweb I m very happy and I prefer to always use their services.
samsmith (sam_smith58@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
I used the services of Bounceweb from one year.Bounceweb works with speed.Bounceweb works not on the quanity but also as quality.They make the work so easy for the clients.
jacklin marshal (jacklinmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb
Been with Bounceweb for about a year, and have had NO problem with them, any issue related with web hosting was quickly solved.
angel bush (angelbush263@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
There is no other company in prices best then Bounce,I am fully satisfied customer.I recommend this company to all who is suffering from high monthly bill. I would like to be agent of this company if possible.
jack dosen (jackdosen353@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
One thing that's really good about BounceWeb is the reliability and speed of their servers, I never had any problems, and it's faster than any other host I've ever used.
john bush (johnbush606@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb is the perfect enterprise that is providing the great web hosting services.Bounceweb is good company and full support their clients
marry bush (marry.bush@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb is hosting over 100,000 websites with quality service and great customer support.they provide the great security to the database. I m happy by use their services.
bomen smith (bomensmith@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
There was an on-line work order system -There was an immediate response to my work order in the Bounceweb enterprise.The response fixed my problem very quickly and in the efficient way.
carry bush (carrybush@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
In Bounceweb enterprise customer support is amazing. , In bounceweb enterprise they reply quickly.I've never had a reply that takes more than 30 minutes.
george bush (georgebush882@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
I used the service of a Bounceweb enterprise since 6 months.I never faced the problems because of their great support and help.
bob bush (bobbush585@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb Web hosting allows businesses and individuals to host their own website on the World Wide Web. Bounceweb provide servers that will host applications and data for businesses. Business owners who prefer not to maintain their own server may select a data center to host their web site.
maria burton (mariaburton619@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
You can host your web site or photo gallery with Bounceweb, but unlike other traditional hosting companies that offer shared hosting solutions, Bounceweb offers Virtual Private Server hosting (VPS) where you spin up a virtual server with the memory, disk space, and file transfer that you need for whatever
george willaum (georgewillaum@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb have dedicated server plans for customers with larger bandwidth and availability needs. The company has a reputation for regular perks and added features for its customers, including one-click installs for blogging
jass marshal (jassmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb enterprise web hosting that enables to publish a custom web page, or custom blog, or other “manually” build website on the web at absolutely very cheap cost.
robert marshal (marshal.robert@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb is the enterprise that have only aim to help the clients so that their problems can be easily solved. The software used by te Bounceweb is very efficient and flexible to solve the problems of clients.
jordan smith (jordansmith860@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
This is extremely important for Bounceweb to up the Site so that visitors of site always increase . A site that is frequently down will lose a lot of visitors. If someone finds your site on the search engine, and he tries to access it but find that it is down, he'll simply go down the list to find another site.so Bounceweb always work to up the site.
maria joli (maria_joli@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Personally, I feel safer on a dedicated in work with Bounceweb company and my management company. Then you know there are backups and RAID in place properly, the server is acting very efficient way.
krish burton (krishburton@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb offers a variety of web hosting packages designed to offer the hosting solutions you're looking for. Of course, every one of our hosting packages includes the server space and internet connectivity that will establish your online presence.
smarty marshal (smartymarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
When someone makes a request for your site through a web browser (like Internet Explorer or Firefox), the web hosting server of bounceweb enterprise that stores your website responds to the user's request by finding and delivering your site to the web browser on the requester's computer with efficient and fast method.
rose smith (smithrosefirstname@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb provide the sufficient amount of space need for web hosting.Expect each HTML page to take up between 5 and 50KB of disk space on your web server, depending on the use of images or other space-consuming elements.If you use a lot of images or graphic elements (or sound files or movies), you might need much more disk space .
bob smith (smithbob391@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
In Bounceweb enterprise the security is main important thing they provide by using best quality softwares so that no any damage can occure with database.
richard smith (richardsmith610@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
A web host’s usability is crucial to consider, especially if you’ve had little experience with web hosts. The Bouncewe provide services that provide intuitive and user-friendly interfaces that allow easy management of your website.
bux marshal (buxmarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb enterprise promote your business with a professionally designed Facebook page, including monthly updates (optional).
carry smith (carrysmith271@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
Bounceweb is the best economical company When comparing companies based upon price, be sure to get pricing for different packages so you are able to compare hosting packages that are identical, or as close to identical as possible.
marry smith (marrysmith284@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
In Bounceweb if number of packets exceeds the allotted traffic size for a certain bandwidth, the excess packets are either dropped or marked for future transfer.
george marshal (george_marshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
bounceweb utilizes the latest software so that it provides the greatest services and help the clients at any time they need them.
marry smith (marrysmith467@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
There are various techniques used by Bounceweb for efficient traffic management like traffic shaping or packet shaping, bandwidth management, putting quotas, patches. It is necessary to first measure the total network traffic and identifies the primary causes of network congestion in order to use the above mentioned tools effectively.
angel marshal (angelmarshal94@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb
Highly trained and knowledgeable technicians are on staff 24/7/365 to help you with your Ruby on Rails hosting needs. Boasting cheep prices, top notch service, and 99.9% uptime with Unlimited Tier 1 bandwidth and Unlimited RAID Protected Storage Space.
Charle Smith (charlemarshal@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
If you are looking for a host that supports Ruby on Rails and is also environmentaly consceious then look no further than Bounceweb. Through the use of wind energy and hardware modifications to drop energy usage to 43% less than average
Charle Smith (charlesmith567@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
They have a lot of happy customers, just look at their testimonials page! I have never faced any problem working with the bounceweb company.
John Smith (angelsmith386@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bounceweb is great company
The company works on the problems of customers with efficient way.They give the useful answers very quickly when cucustomers tell their problem.I realy thanks to the company for providing me the wonderful hosting.
jftidwell (jftidwell@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb.com is a rip off and terrible! stay away!
Something needs to be done about this whole sad excuse for a hosting company ...

I have been a customer for 3 years and have watched the steady decline of the service and support the entire time. First, the UNLIMITED PLAN consisted of an allotment of 10GB for storage and 100GB for bandwidth. I figured that was just a generic number and it wouldn't matter so I didn't say anything - I never did get to either limit so it did not make a difference, I only mention it because in reading various reviews around the web, they held people to the limits set after selling them unlimited plans.

Another issue was that for some reason, my friend, who lives 10 minutes away, could not access my sites, at all... I don't know why, neither does he, I can only speculate that a large chunk of IP's were blocked from some ISP's... Who knows really. They could not explain nor would they even try to explain.

I decided to switch hosts, only to find that the "Backup Wizard" has been disabled and for [read more...]
belsemore (b_elsemore@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb.com has the worst billing
Warning, review their TOS.

They will auto renew you with no warning. When you want them to stop they will not help you. There is no customer service or phone support. Their local phone number has been disconnected and as far as i can tell they are on their way out as a business.

Their Better Business Bureau rating is F

I would stay away from this hosting company unless you want your hard earn money leaving your bank account with nothing to show for it.
Pachel (pachel22@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bounceweb went totally bad
Bounceweb was good in the beginning but the last 6 months their servers have been very slow and their support isn't keeping their promises I needed a backup restored and they failed to restore it within the promised time.
So now I've cancelled with them.
mjmaal (mnslch@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
BounceWeb Sucks!!!! They are thieves!!!
We had our site on their sorry servers for 3+ months, and then all of the sudden they decide we had to much traffic (300 visits per month, BIG DEAL!!) and tried to force us into a higher priced server. We decided not to do that, and ask for a backup of the site over and over. We jumped through their hoops over and over and no response ever. In the previews they showed a backup button in the C panel but when you went to the real C panel; the backup button was GONE. This way they can hold your site hostage and extorted more money from you. We keep our main sites on other more honest server hosts; but we thought we would try out Shaftweb and see. Well, we saw they are crooks, and we told them to stick the site up their a**. (Sit is not worth much) We would recommend EVERYONE stay away from bounce web. They will bounce you off!!!!
Tomas (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are BANDITS and STOLEN me!! 30 day money back guarantee ? - NO!!!!
NEVER EVER BOUNCEWEB!!!
30 - min support --- 2 days suppor
live chat - always OFFLINE
email - never answer!
Louis (justwana@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been fighting with this guy for a week over the backups. He delays just as a previous reviews state. And if you say anything he doesn't like, he accuses you of being either rude or "verbally" abusive. If you try to address his refusal to do what he said he would do, he will delete your ticket. I just had it happen to me.

This company is not a company you want to do business with long term. I have been a customer with them for over two years. The service is getting much worse and the tech (there seems to be only one) will hold your site files hostage and try to force you to pay them 20 dollars to move your sites, when, if they would allow you to back up your site like most other companies allow, you could move them yourself without having to pay them. You cannot use another company to have them help you move your site because they need to be able to backup your site to move it. Bounceweb has turned that feature of cpanel off so you cannot move your site unless you download it [read more...]
Dion (azthecheat@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with Bounceweb for nearly two years now and have had very good experiences. When I let them know that there is a problem on their side, they track it down and fix it. When I cause a problem on my side they've helped me fix that too. When I submit a support ticket I ALWAYS hear back within 30 minutes and when I mark a ticket high priority they replied in 5 minutes! We're talking about technical service at 4:30 am! The server has been up every bit of the 99.9% of the time they promised. The problems I've run into were fixed promptly when I notified them what was going on. The server was slow 2 times in 2 years. Once they found a stopped a denial of service attack on another site I shared the server with and the other time found a site that was abusing the server and removed it. The unlimited disc space and bandwidth are meant to grow with your site, when I need more, I request it and they provide it... for less than $10 a month! I don't know what resulted in the bad [read more...]
Brendan (brendan@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
TERRIBLE! Do not do business with these people!

I started with them, they had great reviews and won some cool awards, however it seems that as of September 2010 they sunk under. They took my domain down following it being hacked. Would not contact me back nor drop me an email. There is currently no one on the phones/web chat or email. So customer service is 0.

Also I was only with them From July-September, I paid for a whole year! so now I'm out $80... Would NOT recommend.

Also 30 minute response, took me 2 weeks to get a generic we can't help you.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I needed FFmpeg hosting and they offered it... setup was okay... support... not really great but okay. I tested the site and noticed that the video is choking even if I compressed files beyond my expected quality level. I thought, okay... they're cheap... I wasted my money and will let go.

Before the end of initial year term that I paid for and forgot all about it in the meantime, I got a message saying I've been charged for another year... huh?

That was on November 23, and my hosting was supposed to expire on November 30. I instantly send them a note that I wish to cancel that order as I no longer wish to use their services... that's when the things turned UGLY!

I got a reply saying that I have to pay $50 penalty if I wish to cancel the payment which was $92!

Mind you, that was a week BEFORE the new years term started even if there was some automatic renewal that I (supposedly) agreed to! So, it's NOT a refund, as I never used that future year of service. It's a simple [read more...]
Unhappy Customer (UnhappyBouncewebCustomer@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
BOUNCEWEB SUCKS!

I signed up for service, only to find out the server we have been given was Blacklisted and all of our emails Bounced Back as Spam - which was a problem, since we were hosting an Online Store!

When they were told about this, nobody every tried to solve the issue.

When a refund was requested, per terms of their 30-day money back guarantee, they trotted out a set of exclusions that would nulllify the guarantee, and claimed we were excluded by one of them - problem is, none of the exclusions applied!

Basically, this company looks like it is run by one guy "James Willit", who puts all of the hosted domains on one server (guaranteeing crappy service) and then tries to keep you on the financial hook for as long as he can. If you pre-pay for a year, forget about ever getting it back!

Avoid This Company Like The Plague They Are!

BOUNCEWEB SUCKS!
bob (info@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Suspended site without notice. Tried to call. Hundreds of calls. No response.
No response to emails.
These people suck. Enough moving hosting to a professional hosting service.
Derek (inspectah9d9@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
wow, i love BounceWeb, and their staff. i wasn't sure about signing up at first because my previous hosting companies were nightmares to get a hold of and get answers from. I don't like the big companies (and yes i have tried them but don't bash) out there because they tend to not give me that personal care i need.

BounceWeb since day 1 has helped me transfer my old site, and helped me set up new sites when i wasn't completely sure what i was doing. their staff is very courteous and responds to my tickets faster then any other hosting i have purchased before. they didn't talk down to me or give me a hard time when i was the annoying customer who kept hounding them about every little detail and always were around when needed.

Their pricing is just right for me, and since i signed up there has been perfect up time. I don't plan on switching ever again.

Now you may say that "oh hes only had hosting for 1-3 months he cant know everything about them in that time" and i say that [read more...]
AVAngel (yipee@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They don't refund! They give excuses to have you upgraded and pay more! Here is my story...

Be prepared to have ton of money to be sucked by them if you are hosting with them. I had a shared host at $9.99 initially but was asked to pay $29.99 two weeks after when they complained to me that the site was using too much server resources. I paid and few days later they said they can't host my site unless upgraded to dedicated server with the same server resource usage excuse. Again, I took that suggestion and paid $129. Then I work on my site reducing the amount of scripts it ran and also optimized out the server intensive code. So I requested to have the site moved back to the shared host as a test, they want to charge me $29.90 for doing that and at the same time paying for the dedicated server even if I decided not to use it for that month. It's getting ridiculous so I decided to move. A minute right after I sent out the ticket saying I would not continue with the service, my site [read more...]
Haosemol (haosemol@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I bought an "Unlimited" plan from them, soon I signup i only get 250GB Monthly bandwidth, i then raise ticket to ask for refund, they promised they will increase for me once my bandwidth is near the 250GB. Today when my bandwidth exceed 200Gb I then raise ticket to ask for more bandwidth (unlimited). They say I use too much Cpu resource. I only host a Wordpress blog with a few popular plugins. I ask for refund, then they sudden closed down my whole website, I can not login to my C-Panel nor the ticket system. They are cheat and scammer. The worst hosting company ever, full of false and fake promise. 30 days money back guaranteed is fake. Unlimited bandwidth only 250GB. If you want to host a wordpress or forum with dynamic html, dont buy from them, thier unlimited shared hosting only suitable for static html. If you use dynamic html with database, they will accuse you of eating too much thier Cpu and ask you pay more.
kasmas (theironbeast@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we purchase hosting from these guys everything goes good until they suspend us telling us that we are eating too much resources...
so we are like okay no problem.. we'll move off of your server, but give us our current back up so we can transfer. so we request a back up on Saturday, they respond that they will forward the request for review? lol wth review what? its called getting a back up.. you click a button and a back up is generated.. there is NOTHING to review.
they tell us to wait till monda/tuesday.. so we decide to be patient and wait.. monday comes..tuesday comes.. and nothing. we ask them on Wednesday and they tell us to wait again.. and nothing again on Thursday.

seriously, are these guys just bunch of idiots or what? it takes less than 30 minutes to generate a back up..
whats there to review?
the funny thing is.. as long as money flows in they are very nice to you "oh sir, yes thank you, we are your master".. soon as subscription canceled "bunch of rude people [read more...]
Rajinder Yadav (rajindery@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I just opened an account with Bounceweb a few days ago. I like the fact that my account was ready within Minutes. I sent them a few questions which they replied to on a timely manner. In fact I got a polite phone call and someone answered all my questions. I didn't like a few times when I was told all the technical info could be easily found on the internet. Would have been better to send me an email with a link to such information, even a wiki page they maintain they could add something and then direct me to this. I was ok with the answer since I am somewhere technically self sufficient, but who got the time to search the internet for answer when they should provide what you need. For instance I was told to do a 'man SSH' on how to find out how to use the SSH shell access.

They were quick on getting back to me by emails after the call. I did notice that when I logged into cPanel that they limit the amount of storage and bandwidth. I was told they do this to protect their resource [read more...]
Vilmore (mular65@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I started a video sharing web site and I selected bounceweb.com they have the unlimited tier 1 band width very deceiving. Ffmeg sacks.

After successfully installed software the bandwidth is just scam clients cannot access enough.

Customer service they are just rude as mad dog. phone was shut on my ears seven times.

discouraging one month i requested money back for hosting they refused to refund and left them and joined go daddy.com i paid 50 dollars for hosting but my site runs smooth no down no problem login


So be careful
Hi,

I'm not even sure if this is a real review, in our TOS we state that we start clients off with a set amount of space/bandwidth just to prevent abuse so everyone can have their fair share. GoDaddy does not have FFmpeg so I'm not sure why you would move to them. Your e-mail does not appear in our client database, if you do need any help, please contact us.

Marketing representative (bounceweb@bounceweb.com, ).
Evelyn (nottelling@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I started a reseller hosting account with BounceWeb about half a year ago. At first I was a little bit skeptical because I didn't hear too much news on them, but I decided to give them a try because they had "account lab" billing software by the same people who made fantastico.
It was $19.97/month to start, which is pretty good if you ask me for a reseller plan, anyway, I tried them out, and the best part about them is the support and server speed.
I wish I had more reseller experience, but it's a learning process :)
Rameen (ram1518@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Been with BounceWeb for just over a year now, and I have nothing bad to say. Support is always there, they use cPanel, the price is right, plus they turned into a green web host this year. Cheers to that. I think more companies should start going green and caring more about the environment.

No downtime so far, and they even gave me more space/bandwidth than I ever asked for. A+ in my book.
Joseph (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Customer support is amazing. Sometimes they do not answer within 30 minutes, but I've never had a reply that takes more than 45 minutes.

Speed of the servers and hosting is the best I've ever encountered, I run a video streaming site with FFmpeg, and I haven't had a slowdown yet for 4 months.

Price is good, not expensive, not cheap. I like the hosting and recommend it.
Bruce (Playthegame_1999@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They sucked plain and simple. 30 min support? They delete support can fix anything and 60 refund forget it they don't honnor it.
Hi Bruce,

I could not find you in our customer database. We provide 30 minute support replies to the best of our abilities, and we've received many compliments on the speed of our support. I do apologize if you have not received the support that was to your satisfaction, e-mail us at sales@bounceweb.com and I'll give you a free year of web hosting, no strings attached.

We honor our money back guarantee, unless our TOS has been violated (such as spam, overloading the server) because we have other customers on the server too. If you need anything, let us know because we care about each and every single one of our customers, past and present. Thank you.

Marketing representative (bounceweb@bounceweb.com, ).
These Bounce Web customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!