BlueChannel review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #7484739, listed 2008 (#7981)
BlueChannel, Inc. | a cut above web development | hosting, websites, & programming by real people who care about your web initiatives - BlueChannel is a web services firm located in Steamboat Springs, CO that provides custom website design, development, hosting, and maintenance since 1997.

bluechannel.com Screenshot
Website research for BlueChannel on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Blue Channel - BronzefeaturesBlueChannel's managed hosting packages are backed by our exclusive 180-DAY, RISK-FREE, MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you are not happy for ANY reason, just contact us for a full refund. 98% of our 350+ accounts use one of the packages outlined [...]$29.00/mo. $29 Setup Fee250 MBunmetered
Blue Channel - SilverfeaturesBlueChannel's managed hosting packages are backed by our exclusive 180-DAY, RISK-FREE, MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you are not happy for ANY reason, just contact us for a full refund. 98% of our 350+ accounts use one of the packages outlined [...]$55.00/mo.500 MBunmetered
Blue Channel - GoldfeaturesBlueChannel's managed hosting packages are backed by our exclusive 180-DAY, RISK-FREE, MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you are not happy for ANY reason, just contact us for a full refund. 98% of our 350+ accounts use one of the packages outlined [...]$75.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
Blue Channel - PlatinumfeaturesBlueChannel's managed hosting packages are backed by our exclusive 180-DAY, RISK-FREE, MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you are not happy for ANY reason, just contact us for a full refund. 98% of our 350+ accounts use one of the packages outlined [...]$95.00/mo.2 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by bluechannel.com representatives info@a..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., support@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bluechannel.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Ultimate Search
Web Site Title: BlueChannel, Inc. | a cut above web development | hosting, websites, & programming by real people who care about your web initiatives
Website Description: BlueChannel is a web services firm located in Steamboat Springs, CO that provides custom website design, development, hosting, and maintenance since 1997.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://bluechannel.com/
Website DNS: MX::bluechannel.com.mx3.bluechannel.rcimx.net - 72.44.254.71 ( Steamboat Springs )
MX::bluechannel.com.mx2.bluechannel.rcimx.net - 72.44.254.71 ( Steamboat Springs )
MX::bluechannel.com.mx1.bluechannel.rcimx.net - 72.44.254.71 ( Steamboat Springs )
MX::bluechannel.com.mx4.bluechannel.rcimx.net - 208.80.204.253 ( Reno )
bluechannel.com - 72.44.254.109 ( Steamboat springs )
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: nginx|PleskLin
Website IP: 72.44.254.109
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Steamboat springs - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Bluechannel Inc. / bluechannel.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/bluechannel
BlueChannel is having 3 followers on LinkedIn, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
BlueChannel Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on May, 2014, with total 107 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Prague - Laetitia is working in Prague this week, another tour as a tutor on the Lead with Impact course. And so another great opportunity for me to take advantage and get to see parts of Europe I really don't
- Another Dry Lakeland Bank Holiday - After an amazing start to the summer weather in May and early June, July and August have been quite disappointing really. More wet, grey, and disappointing weather days than the proper summer ...
- Great North Swim 2016 and Ingleborough - With no training and only a couple of quick dips in the water this year I made the crazy decision to enter the Great North Swim again. Maybe it's not so crazy. It is a long way, but it's not a distanc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bluechannel.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BlueChannel" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bluechannel.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Atspace
atspace.com logo!Atspace.com is a world leading provider of Free Hosting, Paid Shared Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, Reseller Hosting and VPS Hosting. Privately held firm based in Kiel, Germany, European Union. The service was started back in 2003 by a few passionate enthusiasts with only 2 servers providing Free Web Hosting to anyone. By 2005 we had build stable shared hosting platform to host professional ...

Globe.lu
globe.lu logo!GLOBE.LU offers reasonable and safe hosting solutions. Server locations are Luxembourg, France and Germany. The hosting packages are characterized by their easy handling, You can start Your internet presence immediately even without administration knowledge. All web hosting packages are provided with the actual versions of PHP and MySQL and are suitable for all current applications like ...

jpworld
jpworld.com logo!JP's High Tech World, Inc. Establish your business online presence with a Web Hosting plan and a Web Site at JP's High Tech World, Inc.

Broadview Net
broadviewnet.com logo!Using unique technology, Broadview Network is the only provider to crack the code and make unified communications easy for all employees to access and use from any device. By giving employees control over features, businesses quickly see a return on their investment of time and money. More than 250,000 People rely on us everyday 50 States Services available nationwide Since 2005 Pioneer in ...

eUK Host
eukhost.com logo!eUKhost Ltd. is operated from our registered office based in Leeds and data centres in Wakefield, Maidenhead and Nottingham. We were among the first companies in Europe to offer fully automated web hosting solutions and we continue to lead the market through the constant development of our proprietary web hosting technologies. Whether you need a fast, reliable and affordable web hosting ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.