Blazing Switch review

This review cover a general impression of blazingswitch.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #18138, listed since .

Overview

About Blazing Switch

BlazingSwitch is a high performance hosting company focused on those clients who are looking for unmetered bandwidth or high speed connections including 1G and 10G ports. We use enterprise grade hardware, including Juniper routeres and switches. We offer 24/7/365 North American support.

Related links

  • Control Panel - BlazingSwitch - We make controlling your VPS easy with online, easy to use control panels and even the option to use your iPhone to monitor your VPS and reboot it if needed ...
  • Acceptable Use Policy - BlazingSwitch - Blazingswitch authorized usage policies (aup) and procedures. Blazingswitch (hereinafter "Company," "we," "our" or "us") is a provider of web hosting solutions.

blazingswitch.com Screenshot
Website research for Blazing Switch on April 28, 2013 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by marqueemedia@gmail.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage blazingswitch.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: BlazingSwitch
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.blazingswitch.com
Website DNS: dns1.registrar-servers.com - 216.87.155.33 ( Reston )
dns2.registrar-servers.com - 216.87.152.33 ( Reston )
blazingswitch.com - 38.81.130.123 ( Tulsa )
MX::hera-tul1.aodhosting.com - 38.81.130.19 ( Tulsa )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 38.81.130.123
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oklahoma / Tulsa - see top providers in United States, Oklahoma
ISP Name / ISP URL: PSINet Inc. / cogentco.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Blazing Switch profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. blazingswitch.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
vps78 (daddymaximax@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Blazingswitch.com is the worst web host ever
i Have recently purchased a VPS from blazingswitch and spent money and resources migrating a few sites to the new vps and when finally i had it all setup and the intended goal from the migration was achieved and the sites started to rank well in search engines i received an Email from blazingswitch's support informing us that they will be Phasing out their vps's services and that we have to find another host for our sites.

now i agree that every business needs to make money to survive and if a service isn't making enough money it should be modified or shut down however this isn't the case with this particular company as they have just advertised these vps's less than 3 weeks ago (here) to decide to shut them down yesterday.

so i feel cheated by them as i can only explain what happened in two ways.
1- they needed some quick funds and therefore they sold these vps's and now they are shutting them down.

2- they are just a bunch of amateurs running a hosting business with no [read more...]
These Blazing Switch customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.