Blaze Force review

This review cover a general impression of blazeforce.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #16201, listed since .

Overview

About Blaze Force

At BlazeForce we offer a variety of cheap web hosting plans. We specialize in superior customer service and blazing fast servers. We are the perfect web host for sites running a content management system (CMS). BlazeForce has MySQL experts on staff and is a proud organizational member of the Drupal Association.

Related links

  • Web Hosting Blog - BlazeForce - Sep 25, 2014 ... Get the latest web hosting news from the BlazeForce blog.
  • About - BlazeForce - BlazeForce.com is a York PA web hosting company that specializes in fast web hosting and domain names. Our number one goal is to make sure our customers ...
  • Web Hosting - BlazeForce - Cheap fast web hosting by BlazeForce. We offer a free domain name with every hosting plan.

blazeforce.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Blaze Force on April 26, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic Hosting Plan  $3.00/mo. 5 GB30 GB
MySQL Hosting Plan  $5.00/mo. 50 GB60 GB
Business Hosting Plan  $7.00/mo. 100 GB100 GB

Marketing information is managed by justin@blazeforce.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: Affordable Web Hosting - BlazeForce
Website Description: We offer fast, affordable web hosting and MySQL hosting powered by cPanel.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://blazeforce.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.76.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.220.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 64.233.188.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.blazeforce.com - 174.136.62.210 ( Saint Louis )
ns2.blazeforce.com - 74.63.250.60 ( Dallas )
blazeforce.com - 72.34.33.182 ( Los angeles )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 72.34.33.182
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: IHNetworks LLC / ihnetworks.net
Facebook Shared Count: 4
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/blazeforce-llc
BlazeForce LLC account is having followers on LinkedIn.
https://plus.google.com/116191575220793644632 (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- You can save 50% off on web hosting when you "like" us on Facebook!  Find out more here:  http://conta.cc/PbQHHB BlazeForce - Promotion Code! | Facebook
- We are excited to sponsor the Good Life Classic for a great foundation.  To the good life!  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Clifton-R-Lewis-Good-Life-Foundation/11324261 Clifton R. Lewis Good Life Foundation - Non-Profit Organization - Tolleson, AZ | Facebook
- We just finished this project for talented producer IV The Polymath http://ivthepolymath.com/ IV the Polymath
Blaze Force Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.5. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Review BlazeForce on WhoisHostingThis - We are happy to announce that we are now listed on whoishostingthis.com. This site is one of the premier web hosting directories on the web today. You can compare web hosting companies and review ...
- 10 Free WordPress Themes (Part 1) - Looking for the right WordPress theme for your new website at BlazeForce can be a daunting task. Do you go with a premium theme that will cost you around $50 or go the cheap route and customize a ...
- Data Recovery Services - Since its inception BlazeForce LLC has catered to web hosting clients by offering them the services they need.  They have realized that many clients sometimes experience data loss and they need to tur

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Blaze Force profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. blazeforce.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Debra Pearlman (debra@p...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
blazeforce.com rocks
I switched from Go Daddy to Blaze Force because of the competitive pricing, but I'm finding that the support and features available to me more than exceed my expectations. As I switch from a conventional web design to Drupal, Blaze Force has been great with support and troubleshooting. They also have been available whenever I've sent emails requesting information or help. I don't wait days for responses, as I did with Go Daddy. I also like the idea of a more personal relationship with my hosting company. I know that Blaze Force works hard to provide me with the support and advice I need to use digital and social media to grow my business. I have a basic hosting plan which has integrated nicely with my previous email program and with the Google programs and mobile device I use.

As my other hosting plans expire, I will certainly be moving them over to Blaze Force.

Debra Pearlman
Pearl Productions LLC
These Blaze Force customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.