Black Cat Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2010 (#15678)
Black Cat Hosting | Black Cat Hosting - Black Cat Hosting has unlimited hosting plans with cpanel on linux servers. cpanel reseller plans available

blackcathosting.net Cover
Website research for Black Cat Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by blackcathosting.net representatives admin@b... , info@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage blackcathosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Black Cat Hosting | Black Cat Hosting
Website Description: Black Cat Hosting has unlimited hosting plans with cpanel on linux servers. cpanel reseller plans available
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://blackcathosting.net/
Website DNS: MX::blackcathosting.net - 50.62.58.221 ( Scottsdale )
blackcathosting.net - 50.62.58.221 ( Scottsdale )
ns2.cp-server-1.com - 192.169.194.245 ( Scottsdale )
ns1.secureserver.net - 216.69.185.1 ( Scottsdale )
ns1.cp-server-1.com - 50.62.58.221 ( Scottsdale )
ns2.secureserver.net - 208.109.255.1 ( Scottsdale )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.33
Website IP: 50.62.58.221
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Scottsdale - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: GoDaddy.com LLC / godaddy.com
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 3
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/black-cat-technologies-inc Not a company
https://plus.google.com/+BlackCatHostingNet
About: Black Cat Technologies provides provides safe reliable hosting and website development for any size business or personal venture. These services are available through Black Cat Hosting. Black Cat Hosting provides premier services along with 24 hour support via our ticket based tracking system. Additionally, we provide a 30 day money back guarantee. Visit us today at www.blackcattechnologies.net to see why we should be your next hosting company! 
Black Cat Technologies, Inc. account is having 5 followers and 39 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
blackcathosting.net Icon
- Mobile First strategy for Digital Transformation!! http://ow.ly/39FQnn Mobile First strategy for Digital Transformation!! | CustomerThink
- Know Your Why – 3 Tips For A Successful Web Design Project http://ow.ly/39FPV7 Know Your Why – 3 Tips For A Successful Web Design Project
- Refreshing Thoughts on Social Customer Relationship Management http://ow.ly/39FPVb Refreshing Thoughts on Social Customer Relationship Management | CustomerThink
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. blackcathosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.