bizwebspace.com.au review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2009 (#12204)

Overview

About bizwebspace.com.au

Intelligent Web Hosting and Ecommerce Solutions for Australian business.

Are you tired of web hosting companies who dont keep their promises, whose servers are always down, and who take days or even weeks to answer support emails?

We don't just promise great service, excellent support, maximum uptime, and blindingly fast speed from our web servers, we actually deliver. Or your money back!

Dont waste any more time and money with un-professional web hosting companies. Deal with a web hosting company who delivers on performance and service.

We have web hosting plans for every need, and every budget.

bizwebspace.com.au Screenshot
Website research for bizwebspace.com.au on March 22, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by n-bbcr6663dvdc@u... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bizwebspace.com.au listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting Australia - Australian Domain Names - Ecommerce Web Hosting Australia - Windows Web Hosting - Site Builder - Magento Ecommerce Hosting - Reseller Web Hosting Australia
Website Description: Web Hosting Australia, Reseller Web Hosting and eCommerce Hosting for superior Australian Website Hosting in Australia. Cpanel Hosting, Domain Names, Reseller Hosting, Ecommerce web hosting, Ecommerce web site hosting, Business web site hosting, Web Hosting Australia, Australian Hosting Company
Email/Contact: n-bbcr6663dvdc[at]usersa5[dot]namescout[dot]com
Country: United States
Targeting: Australia, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.bizwebspace.com.au
Website DNS: MX::bizwebspace.com.au => 72.52.213.190 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.23 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.23 OpenSSL/0.9.7a mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635
Website IP: 72.52.213.190
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of bizwebspace.com.au profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bizwebspace.com.au is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with bizwebspace.com.au" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bizwebspace.com.au generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Jake Smith (Jake@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I recommend to other friends as i found that the hosting plan is very effective and no drama when I needed changes, upgrade or support. I currently use business hosting CMS03. Price is right for the quality they provide and package they offer. I am happy with the overall. I used to pay less with other company but uptime and service were not good. You get what you pay for really.

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


These bizwebspace.com.au customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.