Bitera review

This review cover a general impression of bitera.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #16884, listed from 2011.

Overview

About Bitera

Bitera Corporation - Reseller accounts and Linux, Windows, and e-mail hosting plans. Supports Based in Cresskill, New Jersey, United States.

Related links

  • BitEra HD Video - Bitera Corporation is a full service Internet services company located in Northern New Jersey.

bitera.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Bitera on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by john@bitera.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bitera.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: John Cannon
Web Site Title: Bitera Corporation | the digitial age is our business
Website Description: Bitera Corporation - Full service Internet services company in Northern New Jersey.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://bitera.com/
Website DNS: bitera.mars.orderbox-dns.com - 184.173.150.57 ( Washington )
bitera.mercury.orderbox-dns.com - 50.23.136.230 ( Seattle )
bitera.venus.orderbox-dns.com - 50.23.75.44 ( San Jose )
bitera.earth.orderbox-dns.com - 67.15.253.220 ( Houston )
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.198.50 ( Austin )
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.199.205 ( Austin )
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.199.226 ( Austin )
MX::bitera.com - 192.185.117.175 ( Carrollton )
bitera.com - 192.185.117.175 ( Carrollton )
Server Software: nginx/1.10.2
Website IP: 192.185.117.175
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Carrollton - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: WebsiteWelcome.com / websitewelcome.com
Facebook Shared Count: 32
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+themeforest (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- "I believe we’re now seeing the same gold rush for premium plugins as we did with premium themes a few years ago."- Magnus Jepson (co-founder, WooThemes) Rise of the Million Dollar Plugin Makers (Infographic)
- Introducing the brand new revamped Envato Elite Author program and website... check out those rewards if you need some inspiration to get building!http://elite.envato.com  Envato Elite
- Another incredible milestone and still an even more amazing journey! Congratulations on reaching Power Elite status THEMECO and what an amazing idea with the + Happy THEMECO Day | Envato Notes
Bitera Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. First blog from Apr, 2014, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SEO - Increase your website's search engine ranking position with high quality organic search traffic coming from the search engine and through the keyword(s) of your choice. FEATURES: Organic search traffi
- Custom Logo Design - Our custom logo design service is probably the best kept secret on the web. Our team of designers will create stunning custom logos for you quickly and without breaking your budget. Choose the style ...
- Welcome to the new Bitera Corporation! - After over 15 years of helping people around the world do amazing things with technology, this year 2014 we have decided to streamline our services. We still provide our flagship web hosting services ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bitera.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.