Birbals review

This review cover a general impression of birbals.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #12304, listed since .

Overview

About Birbals

Reseller Website Hosting India, Domain Name Hosting, Web Design Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Seo Company India

Related links

  • Portfolio of Website Design, Web Development SEO Websites | Bay ... - Portfolio of Web Designing CA, Hosting business websites, SEO Company CA, E-commerce Website Design firm, Outsource Web Designing,
  • Log In - Birbals Support Center for Website Hosting India, cheap web hosting, domain, registration Indian, ecommerce, small business Delhi, reseller Website host.
  • Web Marketing - Birbals Inc - SEO Firm in the San Francisco Bay Area provides internet marketing services to help you attain top rankings in the major search engines.

birbals.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Birbals on March 25, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BASIC featuresOne Reseller Account - Host Your Unlimited Domains Unlike other Reseller Hosting providers where you have to buy each of your clients' account separately, Our Reseller Hosting plans gives you the flexibility to Host UNLIMITED Domains under one [...]
Plan URL : http://www.birbals.com/resellers_hosting.html
$149.99/mo. 20 GB75 GB

Marketing information is managed by pawan@birbals.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage birbals.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Birbals IT Solutions
Web Site Title: Bay Area Website Development, Software Development, Web Designing and SEO Company San Jose
Website Description: Website Development Bay Area, Web Designing, SEO San Jose, Software Development, iPhone Application Development and Web Services Company in the San Francisco
Targeting: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 81
Details for http://www.birbals.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
ns3.birbals.com - 108.61.103.177 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.birbals.com - 72.9.144.48 ( Dallas )
ns2.birbals.com - 209.222.2.133 ( Piscataway )
birbals.com - 66.55.141.67 ( Piscataway )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 66.55.141.67
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Piscataway - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: Platinum Online (Pvt) Ltd / choopa.com
Facebook Shared Count: 120
Linkedin Shared Count: 34
Google+ Shares Count: 46

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/birbals-inc-
About: Birbals Inc. is a e-solutions company and provides Web Development, Application Development, Internet Marketing, Corporate Branding, web site traffic growth, Online Information Management Systems to individuals and businesses.Birbals helps organizations and professionals use Internet technology to establish their online presence and showcase their products and services globally. Our endeavor is to help our clients leverage digital technology to make their business work for them
Birbals Inc. account is having 243 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Birbals profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. birbals.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Monika (monikaishappy22@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HI!

I tried them for reseller hosting plans.. They were offering low price and when i signed up , my account was setup in 2 hours time. I'm a starter person in this field and they have definitely helped me in understanding my account features and also helped me setting up accounts for my clients. In closing i have enjoyed working with them.

Thank
These Birbals customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.