Binadit review

This review cover a general impression of binadit.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #23557, listed since .

Overview

Related links

  • Hosting | binadit - Over binadit hosting. Wij zijn niet zomaar een hosting-bedrijf dat grossiert in hosting-pakketten. Wij hosten alleen op maat. Want elke organisatie is anders.
  • Diensten | binadit - Onze diensten. Ook voor onderhoud bent u bij ons aan het juiste adres. Door onze twaalfjarige ervaring zorgen we ervoor dat uw servers in optimale conditieĀ ...
  • Service | binadit - Service. Wij zijn niet zomaar een hosting-bedrijf dat grossiert in hosting-pakketten. Wij hosten alleen op maat. Want elke organisatie is anders. En om uw onlineĀ ...

binadit.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Binadit on August 6, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by ronald@binadit.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage binadit.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Hosting op maat | binadit
Website Description: Managed ( Cloud ) Hosting with love from Rotterdam
Phone Number: +31104775362
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: Netherlands, United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for https://www.binadit.com/
Website DNS: MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu - 188.138.56.27 ( Hurth )
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net - 31.204.150.41 ( Rotterdam )
ns2.nsgroups.it - 46.101.115.133 ( Frankfurt )
ns3.nsgroups.it - 178.62.155.224 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.nsgroups.it - 178.62.143.148 ( Amsterdam )
binadit.com - 88.80.189.116 ( Frankfurt am main )
MX::mx.spamexperts.com - 85.25.237.91 ( Hurth )
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.27|PleskLin
Website IP: 88.80.189.116
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Hessen / Frankfurt am main - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Linode LLC / linode.com
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/115402816842443339585
binadit account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count.binadit.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Binadit profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. binadit.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Jarie betton (Poohley@m...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Binadit, flexible and stable hosting
We started at binadit as a small company and they made it possible for us price wise to have a decent hosting environment from day one for a reasonable price.

After only six months we needed to scale our environment with a low budget. Binadit consulted, managed en installed.

At the moment we are running our own fully managed private cluster.
These Binadit customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.