Big Bluehost review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #10210447, listed 2006 (#3316)

Overview

About Big Bluehost

Big Blue Host offers business website hosting, for all your hosting needs. Our hosting services can accommodate any needs from web space for website hosting to site hosting for Reseller Hosting. Our webhosting packages provide low cost web hosting using cpanel control panel for a personal homepage starting at $3.95.
Website research for Big Bluehost on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze $3.00/mo.1 GB20 GB
Bronze HostingfeaturesHigh Bandwidth Connectivity and Redundant Connections allow us to guarantee 99.9% webhosting uptime on all websites. Our 30 day Money Back Guarantee ensures you will be happy with your shared web hosting service. Instant Account Activation allows [...]$3.95/mo.1 GB20 GB
Silver $7.00/mo.5 GB150 GB
Silver HostingfeaturesHigh Bandwidth Connectivity and Redundant Connections allow us to guarantee 99.9% webhosting uptime on all websites. Our 30 day Money Back Guarantee ensures you will be happy with your shared web hosting service. Instant Account Activation allows [...]$7.95/mo.5 GB150 GB
Gold $19.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Gold HostingfeaturesHigh Bandwidth Connectivity and Redundant Connections allow us to guarantee 99.9% webhosting uptime on all websites. Our 30 day Money Back Guarantee ensures you will be happy with your shared web hosting service. Instant Account Activation allows [...]$19.95/mo.10 GB250 GB
Platinum HostingfeaturesHigh Bandwidth Connectivity and Redundant Connections allow us to guarantee 99.9% webhosting uptime on all websites. Our 30 day Money Back Guarantee ensures you will be happy with your shared web hosting service. Instant Account Activation allows [...]$49.95/mo.15 GB400 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan 1 $14.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Plan 2 $19.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by bigbluehost.com representatives support@r..., admin@b..., support@b..., sales@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bigbluehost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: RegisterFly.com - Ref#18511779
Web Site Title: ! Big Blue Host - Cheap Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Cpanel Web Hosting
Website Description: Big Blue Host provides business website hosting starting at $3.95 a month. New York City based webhost providing Company Web Hosting and Website Hosting. LAMP Hosting (Linux, Apache, MySQL, and PERL PHP Hosting) for Ecommerce web hosting.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 143
Details for http://www.bigbluehost.com
Website DNS: bigbluehost.com - 199.68.177.85 ( Thornhill )
ns4.zerowebhosting.net - 199.68.177.31 ( Thornhill )
ns3.zerowebhosting.net - 199.68.177.30 ( Thornhill )
ns2.zerowebhosting.net - 199.68.177.52 ( Thornhill )
ns1.zerowebhosting.net - 199.68.177.90 ( Thornhill )
MX::bigbluehost.com - 199.68.177.85 ( Thornhill )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 199.68.177.85
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Thornhill - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: PC Click / zerowebhosting.net
Facebook Shared Count: 89
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
StumbleUpon: 10
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Apply Marketing Spins Off BigBlueHost - Search engine marketing and consulting firm Apply Marketing (applymarketing.com) said earlier this week that it had spun off its Web hosting start-up BigBlueHost (bigbluehost.com), which will now operate under the parent company Open Planet Solutions LLC.
Apply Marketing says its search engine marketing expertise helped BigBlueHost grow to a point that warranted the creation of an independent company. BigBlueHost, based in New York City, has grown 200 percent year over year since opening its doors in 2003.BigBlueHost provides shared and reseller hosting to small and medium-sized businesses. It offers hosting plans priced from $3.95 to $49.95 per month. Domain names are priced at $8.99. [search all bigbluehost.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!
http://www.bigbluehost.com/forums/

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bigbluehost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BigBluehost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bigbluehost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Latest updated companies


Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.