Ayk Solutions review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, 96 domains, Alexa #1739855, listed 2007 (#6173)
ayksolutions.com logo!

Overview

About Ayk Solutions

AYKsolutions was incorporated in the winter of 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free hosting and superb web design/development. No job is too big or too small for AYKsolutions.com Hosting & Design. Whether it’s a small personal page or a large corporate site with a database backend, AYKsolutions.com Hosting & Design is ready to provide quality web solutions at a fraction of the price.

ayksolutions.com Cover
Website research for Ayk Solutions on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
AYKxxs BudgetfeaturesWe at AYKsolutions.com are excited to bring you our AYKxxs Budget plan. It starts with 50MB of space and 7GB of transfer for just $10/YEAR!! We can promise you that you will not find a better deal anywhere else than here. All of our plans come with [...]$0.83/mo.50 MB7 GB
Bronze $5.00/mo.8 GB10 GB
Ayksolutions - Bronzefeatures"We offer the best deals around! Our prices are very competitive, the space and data transfer we provide are unsurpassed. The specs for these servers are Intel Pentium IV 2.8Ghz processors, with 1024MB RAM, hard drives with 8 MB cache"
Operating [...]
$6.95/mo.800 MB10 GB
Silver $8.00/mo.9 GB13 GB
Ayksolutions - Silver $9.95/mo.900 MB13 GB
Gold $11.00/mo.2 GB16 GB
Ayksolutions - Gold $12.95/mo.1 GB16 GB
Ayksolutions - Starter $14.95/mo.2 GB25 GB
Ayksolutions - Business $24.95/mo.4 GB50 GB
Ayksolutions - Corporate $34.95/mo.8 GB100 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 1features“Our managed dedicated server choices are unparalleled. We keep our servers at the 1&1 world-class data centers. They are the industry leaders with their own backbone which provides our users with 15,000 MBit of external connectivity."
Operating [...]
$79.00/mo. $150 Setup Fee40 GB500 GB
Plan 1 $79.00/mo.40 GB500 GB
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 2 $99.00/mo. $150 Setup Fee40 GB500 GB
Plan 2 $99.00/mo.40 GB500 GB
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 3 $129.00/mo. $500 Setup Fee120 GB500 GB
Plan 3 $129.00/mo.120 GB500 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter freeunlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by ayksolutions.com representatives webmaster@a..., support@a..., admin@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ayksolutions.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://ayksolutions.com/index.php
Website DNS: zoe.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.149 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
woz.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.150 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx2.mx25.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx1.mx25.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx4.mx25.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx3.mx25.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.59.24
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.25.58.24 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

AYKsolutions Extends Partner Program - Web hosting provider AYKsolutions (www.ayksolutions.com) announced on Wednesday it has extended its partner program to all of its customers.
The news follows recent announcements from managed hosting provider StrataScale, virtualization and cloud hosting services provider iland and IP network services provider NTT America, which all began offering partner programs of their own.
Initially reserved only for affiliates, AYKSolutions' partner program enables affiliates to refer customers to AYKsolutions in exchange for a hosting credit or cash PayPal payout after each sale.
Commissions are based upon the value of the service. Hosting credits range from $20 to $100 per sale, while cash PayPal payments range from $10 to $50 per sale.
Partner Program participants can choose between receiving commissions in the form of hosting credits or cash PayPal payouts.
With the expansion of the partner program, dedicated server customers will now receive a similar commission on every new dedicated ... [search all ayksolutions.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ayksolutions.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AykSolutions" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ayksolutions.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Latest updated companies


Ultra Webhosting
ultrawebhosting.com logo!ultra ( adj.) - going beyond what is usual or ordinary. Seattle based ULTRA web hosting started out as Flux Services back in 2002 as a result of many frustrations with hosting providers with one goal in mind, to make a better web hosting company. ULTRA is a service provider covering all aspects of running a website including hosting, domain registration, design and consultation and strives to ...

Dynadot
dynadot.com logo!Dynadot is an ICANN accredited domain name registrar and web host located in San Mateo, California. Founded in 2002 by a software engineer, our primary focus is engineering and design excellence. Our custom written, state-of-the-art domain and hosting software is stable, fast, and easy to use. From humble beginnings, we have grown steadily and now serve thousands of customers from 108 different ...

IPS.gr
ips.gr logo!Welcome to Internet Promotional Services (IPS Ltd). We are an ultramodern web design, development and hosting company with eighteen years experience. We are open-minded, hard working and fluent in all the latest technologies, from codes and hardware, to software and cloud hosting. We offer Windows and Linux shared hosting VPSs, dedicated servers and cloud hosting packages for dynamic websites ...


Aabaco Small Business
aabacosmallbusiness.com logo!Yahoo Small Business has been rebranded as Aabaco Small Business from Yahoo. Yahoo has decided to suspend work on the spin-off of Aabaco Holdings, which also includes Aabaco Small Business

UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.