Ayk Solutions review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, 96 domains, Alexa #2169206, listed 2007 (#6173)
ayksolutions.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Ayk Solutions

AYKsolutions was incorporated in the winter of 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free hosting and superb web design/development. No job is too big or too small for AYKsolutions.com Hosting & Design. Whether it’s a small personal page or a large corporate site with a database backend, AYKsolutions.com Hosting & Design is ready to provide quality web solutions at a fraction of the price.

ayksolutions.com Cover
Website research for Ayk Solutions on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
AYKxxs BudgetfeaturesWe at AYKsolutions.com are excited to bring you our AYKxxs Budget plan. It starts with 50MB of space and 7GB of transfer for just $10/YEAR!! We can promise you that you will not find a better deal anywhere else than here. All of our plans come with [...]$0.83/mo.50 MB7 GB
Bronze $5.00/mo.8 GB10 GB
Ayksolutions - Bronzefeatures"We offer the best deals around! Our prices are very competitive, the space and data transfer we provide are unsurpassed. The specs for these servers are Intel Pentium IV 2.8Ghz processors, with 1024MB RAM, hard drives with 8 MB cache"
Operating [...]
$6.95/mo.800 MB10 GB
Silver $8.00/mo.9 GB13 GB
Ayksolutions - Silver $9.95/mo.900 MB13 GB
Gold $11.00/mo.2 GB16 GB
Ayksolutions - Gold $12.95/mo.1 GB16 GB
Ayksolutions - Starter $14.95/mo.2 GB25 GB
Ayksolutions - Business $24.95/mo.4 GB50 GB
Ayksolutions - Corporate $34.95/mo.8 GB100 GB
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 1features“Our managed dedicated server choices are unparalleled. We keep our servers at the 1&1 world-class data centers. They are the industry leaders with their own backbone which provides our users with 15,000 MBit of external connectivity."
Operating [...]
$79.00/mo. $150 Setup Fee40 GB500 GB
Plan 1 $79.00/mo.40 GB500 GB
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 2 $99.00/mo. $150 Setup Fee40 GB500 GB
Plan 2 $99.00/mo.40 GB500 GB
Ayksolutions - Server Plan 3 $129.00/mo. $500 Setup Fee120 GB500 GB
Plan 3 $129.00/mo.120 GB500 GB
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter freeunlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by ayksolutions.com representatives webmaster@a..., support@a..., admin@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ayksolutions.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://ayksolutions.com/index.php
Website DNS: woz.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.150 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
zoe.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.149 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx4.mx25.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx1.mx25.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx3.mx25.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
MX::ayksolutions-com.mx2.mx25.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.58.24
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.25.59.24 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

AYKsolutions Extends Partner Program - Web hosting provider AYKsolutions (www.ayksolutions.com) announced on Wednesday it has extended its partner program to all of its customers.
The news follows recent announcements from managed hosting provider StrataScale, virtualization and cloud hosting services provider iland and IP network services provider NTT America, which all began offering partner programs of their own.
Initially reserved only for affiliates, AYKSolutions' partner program enables affiliates to refer customers to AYKsolutions in exchange for a hosting credit or cash PayPal payout after each sale.
Commissions are based upon the value of the service. Hosting credits range from $20 to $100 per sale, while cash PayPal payments range from $10 to $50 per sale.
Partner Program participants can choose between receiving commissions in the form of hosting credits or cash PayPal payouts.
With the expansion of the partner program, dedicated server customers will now receive a similar commission on every new dedicated ... [search all ayksolutions.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ayksolutions.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AykSolutions" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ayksolutions.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from New York, United States new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.