Axon Dataceters review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2013 (#18061)

Overview

About Axon Dataceters

Our company has 14+ years of profitable operating history in the unique IT industry where many companies go out of business in less than 3 years. Our owners and management team are experience IT veterans focused on long term operations and providing the premium and top of the line products and services. We are currently offering great deals on private dedicated servers, and colocation packages. You can get fully managed or unmanaged services. Just call us at 1-888-724AXON.

axondatacenters.com Screenshot
Website research for Axon Dataceters on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage axondatacenters.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Chicago Colocation and Managed Hosting Solutions | Reliable and fast Cloud and Datacenter Solutions
Website Description: Chicago Datacenter offers a wide range of datacenter products fully locking cabinets, single 1U server colocation, dedicated servers and fully managed dedicated servers.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://axondatacenters.com/
Website DNS: axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.48 ( Rosemont )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.72 ( Rosemont )
ns1.kalitehost.com - 199.244.88.72 ( Rosemont )
ns.axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.71 ( Rosemont )
ns.kalitehost.com - 199.244.88.42 ( Rosemont )
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 199.244.88.48
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Rosemont - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sundance International LLC / sundanceint.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/axon-datacenters
About: Axon is a 4,000 square foot data center that’s secure, reliable, protected and right in the Midwest.
We’re conveniently located 20 miles west of Chicago, accessible from both O’Hare and Midway airports and easy to get to via several expressways and offer ample parking.
Our 24×7, 365 day support is designed to provide our customers with the fastest response time, a vast pool of expert knowledge and hands on support. We maintain 24×7, 365 days on-site and on-call Network engineers, electrical/mechanical engineers facilities personnel and security personnel. You can trust and rely on us to provide you with an always on problem free data center services.
Our data center has been engineered for Operational Sustainability with redundant power and cooling components to deliver a 99.999% uptime Service Level Agreement (SLA).

AXON Datacenters (est. 1998) is a Public Company entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. axondatacenters.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AxonDataceters" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "axondatacenters.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Illinois, United States


Latest updated companies


Heber Facile
heberfacile.com IconHEBERACILE is a professional web hosting service in Morocco intended for individuals and small, medium and large companies. With our rich and varied services, we expect to satisfy the owners and developers of websites both in Morocco and abroad. Our offer includes: • Dedicated 100% managed servers; • A high-performance, highly secure shared hosting service based on a Cloud Computing ...

Intermedia SP
intermediasp.com logo!IntermediaSP is a brand of Interdotnet Argentina SA We are the most inclusive and beneficial choice in internet services for companies We work every day to be the technological partners that allow our clients to improve their business processes and their profitability through the combination of quality services. Get them to recommend us as providers of connectivity services and in the cloud, ...

Kriweb
kriweb.com logo!KRIWEB; Hosting, Domain Names and SSL product's reach is easy, fast and practical way. Turkey's largest hosting advancing with firm steps towards becoming one of the brand KRIWEB, 21 years, Turkey has pioneered many innovations in the hosting industry. In 1996, the year it was founded kriweb.co I published the site began its hosting business. Kriweb.co with technological insight and ...

Sugar Hosts
sugarhosts.com logo!Sugarhosts.com, a brand of TechEVE Ltd, founded in July, 2009, is a leading Internet Service Provider in Europe. After many years development, Sugarhosts has these products and services within reach. Shared web hosting Semi-dedicated hosting VPS hosting Domain registrations and domain services SSL Certificates CDP Backup Service Dedicated Servers Source: ...

Cogeco Peer1
cogecopeer1.com logo!With our suite of ICT solutions (Data Center, Cloud Infrastructure, Managed IT, Managed Security, Data Connectivity and Voice Services), Cogeco Peer 1 supplies its customers with the fast, reliable and secure ability to access, manage, move and store large amounts of data worldwide. Why Cogeco Peer 1? Cogeco Peer 1 offers expertly managed cloud hosting services. Our data centers are ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.