Axon Dataceters review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2013 (#18061)

Overview

About Axon Dataceters

Our company has 14+ years of profitable operating history in the unique IT industry where many companies go out of business in less than 3 years. Our owners and management team are experience IT veterans focused on long term operations and providing the premium and top of the line products and services. We are currently offering great deals on private dedicated servers, and colocation packages. You can get fully managed or unmanaged services. Just call us at 1-888-724AXON.

axondatacenters.com Screenshot
Website research for Axon Dataceters on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage axondatacenters.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Chicago Colocation and Managed Hosting Solutions | Reliable and fast Cloud and Datacenter Solutions
Website Description: Chicago Datacenter offers a wide range of datacenter products fully locking cabinets, single 1U server colocation, dedicated servers and fully managed dedicated servers.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://axondatacenters.com/
Website DNS: axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.48 ( Rosemont )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.72 ( Rosemont )
ns1.kalitehost.com - 199.244.88.72 ( Rosemont )
ns.axondatacenters.com - 199.244.88.71 ( Rosemont )
ns.kalitehost.com - 199.244.88.42 ( Rosemont )
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 199.244.88.48
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Rosemont - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sundance International LLC / sundanceint.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/axon-datacenters
About: Axon is a 4,000 square foot data center that’s secure, reliable, protected and right in the Midwest.
We’re conveniently located 20 miles west of Chicago, accessible from both O’Hare and Midway airports and easy to get to via several expressways and offer ample parking.
Our 24×7, 365 day support is designed to provide our customers with the fastest response time, a vast pool of expert knowledge and hands on support. We maintain 24×7, 365 days on-site and on-call Network engineers, electrical/mechanical engineers facilities personnel and security personnel. You can trust and rely on us to provide you with an always on problem free data center services.
Our data center has been engineered for Operational Sustainability with redundant power and cooling components to deliver a 99.999% uptime Service Level Agreement (SLA).

AXON Datacenters (est. 1998) is a Public Company entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. axondatacenters.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AxonDataceters" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "axondatacenters.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Illinois, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Open Hosting
open.hosting logo!OpenHosting is the most stable solution if you are looking for hosting services that only use new technologies. All our servers are equipped with NVMe or SSD storage, depending on what are your needs. We have great features that you can’t find anywhere else, without any extra fees: Firewall, NAT, Load Balancer and many others. Your machine will be delivered in less than 3 minutes, no ...


Axia Data
axiadata.co.id logo!Axiadata.co.id is the best Web Hosting services company, has many advantages compared to other hosting company. Easy-to-operate & quality equipment to support and grow your business at an affordable price. Our main goal in addition to offering affordable web hosting, but also always try to provide the maximum service, quality and best Axiadata.co.id provides Linux operating system, Using ...

SeyHost
seyhost.com IconSeyhost is a leading web solutions service brought to you by Maven. Our blazing fast, reliable, robust and super-easy to manage web hosting platform serves as a happy home to both local and international web sites across a wide range of industries.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.