Axarva review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #4714247, listed 2015 (#21539)

Overview

About Axarva

PT. Axarva Media Teknologi

axarva.co.id Cover
Website research for Axarva on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by axarva.co.id representatives sales@a..., info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., contact@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage axarva.co.id listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Axarva Media Teknologi
Website Description: The Trusted Partner for IT Solutions
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.axarva.co.id
Website DNS: MX::zmx1.axmail.co.id => 103.31.224.25 ( Jakarta ) / PT Axarva Media Teknologi
MX::zmx2.axmail.co.id => 103.31.224.26 ( Jakarta ) / PT Axarva Media Teknologi
MX::axarva.co.id => 103.31.225.99 ( Jakarta ) / PT Axarva Media Teknologi
ns2.axarva.net => 198.24.130.200 ( Phoenix ) / Secured Servers LLC - securedservers.com
ns1.axarva.net => 103.31.224.200 ( Jakarta ) / PT Axarva Media Teknologi
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 103.31.225.99
IP Location Country/State/City: Indonesia / Jakarta raya / Jakarta - see top providers in ɪndonesia
ISP Name / ISP URL: PT Axarva Media Teknologi / axarva.co.id
191
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pt-axarva-media-teknologi
About: PT. Axarva Media Teknologi as familiar known with name INDONIC, the company is founded since 2012. And our primary business on Hosting and Datacenter Services. Even, we are a new companies but we have a professional team with excellent specialties on web hosting, it managed services, datacenter services and have a great experience. We focus to try give the excellent services and great quality of services for our customer.

Our business location is on Cyber Building, where is the place of the Main of Internet Exchange in Indonesia.

PT. Axarva Media Teknologi (est. 2012) is a Self Owned entity having 31 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+AxarvaMediaTeknologiPTJakartaSelatan
About: PT Axarva Media Teknologi is an IT company that specializing in:- Web Hosting- Domain Registrar- Colocation Service- Cloud Service- SSL Certificates- IT Managed ServiceAxarva also has excellent partners that supporting our business that can support varieties of IT needs, it makes Axarva becoming one-stop IT solution company.Our Data Center is located in a very strategic location, Cyber Building 1, South Jakarta – Indonesia. It’s certified as Tier-3 Data Center according to international standard.
Axarva Media Teknologi, PT account is having 13 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
axarva.co.id Icon
- New Price List of SSL Certificates, efective starting January 10, 2015http://www.axarva.co.id/download/Price-List-SSL_latest.pdf

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. axarva.co.id is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Axarva" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "axarva.co.id generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Indonesia


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.