aws.gr review

This review cover a general impression of aws.gr product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #13058, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

nakYa (anastasia@a...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Pure awesome
When I was looking for a reliable server with RAID drives and good CPUs, I came upon these guys. I got a trial to see how they run, and never left. Moving my domains here was the best choice I could have done, their system is unmatchable. I can do all of my transactions through them and the help they've given me is amazing. Great value! Recommending them for sure.
RasTh (nickpar@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
100% yes.
When I first transferred my domains to them, I was skeptical. It took me about 2 minutes in their site to realize how practical everything was. At the time, I was used to opening support tickets to find things with my previous hosting company, but at AWS, everything was just there. Renewals? There. New orders? There. Registrations? There. Everything is just so beautifully simple. I do not know how their support is though. I only used it once, to get help transferring my files. Everything has been running smoothly since. Go see for yourselves.
GeNfs (wastor@w...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
10 out of 10 all the way.
They have literally freed my hands. Their panel is one of a kind and I can manage all of my sites easily and fast! It has instant access to everything I need, including billing, custom ordered servers, mass transfers, licenses for all my programs. Customer care is quick and helpful, and my up-time is absolutely perfect. They truly made me one loyal customer over these years, and the above are just some of the reasons. I absolutely recommend them to everyone. Go check them out, they have all you need and more.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Related links


aws.gr Facebook Cover
Website research for aws.gr on May 15, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@aws.gr [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage aws.gr listing!

Web stats

Owner: Angellight Services Ltd
Web Site Title: cPanel Web Hosting - VPS Hosting - Domains
Website Description: Web Hosting και VPS με 100% αυθεντικούς πόρους. Domain Names στο χαμηλότερο κόστος για WHMCS Resellers, Site Design, SSL, SEO, cPanel και Plesk.
Targeting: Greece
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 129
Details for https://www.aws.gr/
Website DNS: MX::os.angellight.com - 188.138.7.64 ( Hurth )
ns1.angellight.com - 188.138.7.66 ( Hurth )
ns2.angellight.com - 188.138.7.75 ( Hurth )
ns3.angellight.com - 188.138.7.78 ( Hurth )
ns4.angellight.com - 188.138.7.93 ( Hurth )
aws.gr - 188.138.7.81 ( Hurth )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 188.138.7.81
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Hurth - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Angellight Network / angellight.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 31

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
aws.gr Blog Blog added on Sep, 2015, with total 74 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- [Gr-registrars] Προγραμματισμένη Διακοπή Υπηρεσιών Μητρώου Ονομάτων Internet [.gr] - Scheduled Downtime of [.gr] Registry Services - Αγαπητοί Συνεργάτες, Σας ενημερώνουμε ότι στις 28 Φεβρουαρίου 2016 και από 08:00 έως 12:00 ώρα Ελλάδος (06:00 έως 10:00 UTC) το Μητρώο Ονομάτων Internet [.gr] θα προχωρήσει σε προγραμματισμένη διακοπ
- Κρίσιμα κενά ασφαλείας στο Magento - Κρίσιμα κενά ασφαλείας στο Magento αφήνουν εκατομμύρια sites ηλεκτρονικού εμπορίου εκτεθειμένα. Εάν χρησιμοποιείτε Magento είναι απαραίτητο να το ανανεώσετε άμεσα. Εκατομμύρια ηλεκτρονικά καταστήμα
- [Gr-registrars] Προγραμματισμένη Διακοπή Υπηρεσιών Μητρώου Ονομάτων Internet [.gr] - Scheduled Downtime of [.gr] Registry Services - Αγαπητοί Συνεργάτες, Σας ενημερώνουμε ότι στις 24 Ιανουαρίου 2016 και από ώρα Ελλάδος 08:00 έως 11:00 (06:00 – 09:00 UTC) το Μητρώο Ονομάτων Internet [.gr] θα προχωρήσει σε προγραμματισμένη διακοπή τ

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of aws.gr profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 6 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aws.gr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
pgrinis (pgrinis@a...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A place to stay
Ever since I met up with this company, I could see it had all the services I needed, and a lot of things I ended up wanting too. Starting from a small package, and with their help, I managed to upgrade my internet services towards my clients and climb up to a full server, which I now can manage myself. Comparing prices constantly, I am still amazed of how they can match their quality with their low pricing, and I have not had any downtime in the years I've been here. I would absolutely recommend this company as your host. Check it out for yourselves.
michaelsin (korranya@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very professional and friendly
I have been working with this company for over 4 years now and I am very satisfied with everything they've provided for me. Their prices are lower than what I expected for the services they give, with no small letters like most of the ones I found before them. The thing that made me stay with them though, was their amazing customer service, even when I wasn't accustomed to it. Very friendly and informative, something that's missing these days. Their knowledge goes as far as I've stretched it and I they have handled and customized my account on every aspect I wanted.
ms_panic31@hotmail.com (ms_panic31@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
AWS is completely satisfying my needs.
I have been very happy with this company. Another customer suggested them to me and I decided to try them. So far, I have managed to customize my account to all of my needs and with the customer service they provided, I am fairly happy economically too. The servers run faster than my previous provider, and everything runs smoothly. None of the problems I previously had in other registrars has appeared once and the one time I had an email issue, the company replied on my ticket almost immediately. Not to go on forever, I definitely recommend using their services. There are no hidden scams, top hardware used and everything you need modified, is easily done (even by you). It's also quite impressionable how much things can be tailored with them.
These aws.gr customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.