Awex review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #4367596, listed 2015 (#21394)
Webdesign, webhosting, domeinnamen en advertenties - Awex Internet, Almere - Laat uw website maken en/of hosten door deze christelijke aanbieder van webdesign, webhosting, domeinnamen en advertenties uit Almere.

awex.nl Cover
Website research for Awex on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by support@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage awex.nl listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Webdesign, webhosting, domeinnamen en advertenties - Awex Internet, Almere
Website Description: Laat uw website maken en/of hosten door deze christelijke aanbieder van webdesign, webhosting, domeinnamen en advertenties uit Almere.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.awex.nl
Website DNS: MX::mail.awex.nl - 185.27.142.152 ( Eindhoven )
awex.nl - 185.27.142.152 ( Eindhoven )
ns3.anony.eu - 85.92.140.133 ( Eindhoven )
ns1.anony.nl - 82.192.67.204 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.anony.nl - 85.17.41.33 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips DAV/2 PHP/5.4.37|PHP/5.4.37
Website IP: 185.27.142.152
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-brabant / Eindhoven - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Flexwebhosting BV / flexwebhosting.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 4

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/awex
About: Awex is specialized in providing Webhosting, Publishing christian websites, affiliate marketing websites, as well as online games.

We are a christian company, which we want to reflect in the way we do our business. Honest, loyal, and service-minded are our keywords.

Awex (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 86 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+AwexNLplus
About: Awex is een christelijke aanbieder van webdesign, webhosting, domeinnamen en advertentieruimte.In onze publicaties specialiseren wij ons in christelijke websites. In ons werk proberen wij de beste resultaten te boeken voor u als klant.
Ruildoek account is having 2 followers and 4 plus one count.awex.nl Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. awex.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Awex" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "awex.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.