Aussie Hosts review

This review cover a general impression of aussiehosts.com.au webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #23878, listed from 2015.

Overview

About Aussie Hosts

Aussie Hosts is powering Australian business online. We're an Australian based cloud and web hosting provider offering services to our clients since 2013.

We offer cloud servers, web hosting, domain name registrations, cloud security and managed cloud services.

Call us today on 1300 657 900 or +61 7 3088 2800.

aussiehosts.com.au Facebook Cover
Website research for Aussie Hosts on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@aussiehosts.com.au [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage aussiehosts.com.au listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Cloud Web Hosting | Best Web Hosting | WordPress Hosting | Cloud cPanel Hosting
Website Description: We're Aussie Hosts, we provide 100% Australian cloud based web hosting, and cloud solutions. We can help grow your business online.
Email/Contact: noc(at)aussiehq(dot)net(dot)au
Phone Number: 1300 657 900
Country: Australia
Targeting: Australia
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 3
Details for https://www.aussiehosts.com.au/
Website DNS: aussiehosts.com.au - 103.4.16.39 ( Fortitude valley )
wally.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.239 ( San Francisco )
carl.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.106 ( San Francisco )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 103.4.16.39
IP Location Country/State/City: Australia / Queensland / Fortitude valley - see top providers in Commonwealth Of Australia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Virtual Datacentre / exigent.com.au
Facebook Shared Count: 117
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Aussie Hosts, Veridas Partner for Joint Ventures - Aussie Hosts (aussiehosts.com.au), the Web hosting division of the Enhanced Design and Information Technology (EDIT) Group (editgroup.com), announced today it has teamed up with Veridas Communications (veridas.net) to introduce dedicated server and colocation services in Brisbane, Australia beginning in September of 2003.

EDIT said the agreement will expand the operating base of Veridas? Ventana XP, a software solution for ISPs/ASPs that provides single point automated server management, administration and configuration of single servers to entire server farms.

"Ventana PRO has been the turning point in the way we do business," said Gary Meadows, EDIT Group's Managing Partner. "Being able to provide clients across the nation with one central point to administer their Web hosting, dial-up, ISDN and ADSL, has reduced the steps we need to take to deliver our services. The next step is Ventana XP which will deliver globally for us."

John Russell, the CEO of Veridas, has ... [search all aussiehosts.com.au news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/104987240841027298028
About: Welcome to the Aussie Hosts Google page. We're keen to get social with you and have a long term relationship with you our client.While an Aussie company, we've got global capabilities, the knowhow and experience to deliver on your web project. Give our aussie sales team a call on 1300 657 900 and we'll get your project underway. Here at Aussie Hosts we do more then just web hosting, and registering your domain. We also consult on public and private cloud, we also manage some large e-commence sites on a variety of platforms both on our infrastructure and public cloud and a combination of the two.
Aussie Hosts account is having 1 followers and 1 plus one count.
Aussie Hosts Blog Blog added on Mar, 2016, with total 6 articles, language en-AU. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Phone System Issues - Last week Aussie Hosts experienced some issues with inbound calls due to our VOIP provider Telecube being the victim of DDoS attack. This was very unfortunate for us as both our 1300 number (1300 657 ...
- auDA to allow direct registrations in .au - Today the auDA Board decided to accept the recommendation of the 2015 Names Policy Panel to introduce direct registrations in .au – for example, “yourbusiness.au”. The Board agreed with the majority v
- Get your business online in just five easy steps - Step 1 Decide on your name. Decide on your business name and register it. The name of your business could have big impact on its future. Once you've selected the name, register it with ASIC and trade

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aussiehosts.com.au is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.