Atlanticmetro review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #570629, listed 2009 (#12490)

Overview

About Atlanticmetro

Atlantic Metro Communications, LLC operates their own state-of-the-art data centers and networks in the New York City Metropolitan area and Chicago. The company also provides managed Internet Service Provider (ISP) solutions, colocation, metro transport, IP bandwidth, WiMAX, managed hosting & voice solutions in 3 markets including New York, Chicago & Los Angeles.

atlanticmetro.net Cover
Website research for Atlanticmetro on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by atlanticmetro.net representatives sales@a..., support@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage atlanticmetro.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Atlantic Metro Communications
Web Site Title: Home • Atlantic Metro
Website Description: Managed IaaS provider offering Cloud Hosting, Managed Hosting, Internet Access, Ethernet, Data Center Colocation & Fiber services in New York, NYC, NJ, Los Angeles, Chicago, Ashburn.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 91
Details for https://www.atlanticmetro.net/
Website DNS: MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.130.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
ns1.dotquad.com - 208.78.29.10 ( Parsippany )
ns2.dotquad.com - 208.78.29.20 ( Parsippany )
ns3.dotquad.com - 208.78.29.30 ( Parsippany )
atlanticmetro.net - 204.145.69.74 ( New york city )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 204.145.69.74
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / New york city - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Atlantic Metro Communications / atlanticmetro.net
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 10
Google+ Shares Count: 23

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

AtlanticMetro Expands POP at CRG West - Managed hosting provider Atlantic Metro Communications (www.atlanticmetro.net) announced on Thursday it has expanded its points of presence within three CRG West (www.crgwest.com) data centers across the US in New York, Chicago and Los Angeles.
The CRG West data centers are located at 32 Avenue of the Americas in New York, 427 South LaSalle in Chicago and at One Wilshire in Los Angeles.
The expansion builds on Atlantic Metro Communications' previous opening of its network points of presence at Switch and Data's sites in North Bergen, New Jersey and Manhattan, earlier this month.
This expansion marks a strategic move for Atlantic Metro Communications, positioning the company to provide additional and enhanced Internet, transport and colocation services for its web hosting, enterprise, network and Internet customers.
CRG West has 11 carrier-neutral data centers in Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Northern Virginia, the San Francisco Bay Area, and Washington D.C.
Atlantic ... [search all atlanticmetro.net news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/atlantic-metro-communications
About: Atlantic Metro is a Managed Infrastructure Service Provider delivering innovative IT solutions to businesses nationwide. Our comprehensive solutions include cloud computing, nationwide network connectivity, and secure data centers. Atlantic Metro's suite of customized, affordable, and reliable services enables customers to secure mission-critical data and operations, as well as complement their current IT infrastructure.

Reduced time to market and rapid implementation of services maximizes operating efficiency, getting customers up and running quickly. More than 300 customers including Fortune 500 enterprises, legal firms, web start-ups, media, and advertising agencies choose Atlantic Metro for the confidence that comes with customer-focused infrastructure solutions, support systems, and scalability. Atlantic Metro's visionary team strives to foster long-standing relationships and is dedicated to empowering the growth and success of its customers.

Atlantic Metro makes [...]

Atlantic Metro Communications (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 495 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Atlanticmetro Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.2. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 13 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Enabling Apache HTTPD locations to authenticate from Active Directory - Good afternoon. There is a lot of movement this spring at Atlantic Metro, to continue to stay current with operating system versions and security. In part of this, we're doing some server overhauls fo
- Atlantic Metro Communications Named to Service Provider 500 List by CRN - For the Third Year in a Row, Atlantic Metro Recognized for Exemplary Approach to Delivery of Managed IT Services Parsippany, NJ, March 12, 2015—Atlantic Metro Communications, a Managed Infrastructure
- Taking advantage of the pfSense Developer Shell - Happy New Year! Welcome to 2015 Now that it everyone is back in the office after the holiday slowdown and kicking off the new year, its once again time to share some fresh tips for managing your ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. atlanticmetro.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Atlanticmetro" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "atlanticmetro.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Latest updated companies


VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

zen.co.uk
zen.co.uk IconRichard Tang, Managing Director, Zen InternetOver the most recent 20 years, Zen Internet has developed from a spearheading ISP into an organization that gives a full scope of information, voice and facilitating administrations to organizations over the UK. Utilizing our Next Generation Network, our best in class Data Centers and our in-house aptitude, we trust that we're extraordinarily ...

Cento Host
CentoHost has been one of the main web facilitating specialist organizations since 2002. We utilize the most recent Dell server innovation in our own server farm to guarantee that our clients get the best execution out of their sites. Our wide determination of web facilitating administrations will oblige your facilitating needs whether you're making a little, basic site, or a powerful, high ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.