aspnix.com review

This review cover a general impression of aspnix.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #3073, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Luana Lombardi (luana_lombardi@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Aspnix is the best host for Asp.net apps
All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submitted your question.
They support lots of asp.net versions such as ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2
Moreover, their features SmarterMail, SmarterStats impressed me a lot. It also provides a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting companies.

They were always right on top of everything that I needed. Recommended for asp.net hosting!
Maarten de Haas (maarten.haas@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!
I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

I like their custom billing system and control panel. I can manage nearly everything. If there is a missing feature in control panel I can request it and it will be added. Wow.

They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help with everything. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper hosts, but I would definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.

I can also add that Aspnix is known as a windows specialized host, but I transferred by wordpress site from a linux host and was happy to see performance increased which I couldn't believe at first. It's due to the fact that they have certified PHP/MySQL developer specifically for windows systems! And of course they are a Good web host for asp.net apps as well.
Check out their [read more...]
Paul Brooks (pbrooks464@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Definitely recommend Aspnix web host!
I've been using several web hosts for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.

Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me.
Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About aspnix.com

ASPnix provides superior Windows Web Hosting services. ASPnix is an official Microsoft ASP.NET Hosting Advantage Member. Our customers have rated our service as outstanding. ASPnix offers ASP.NET, .NET Framework, MVC, AJAX, MSSQL Server and many more. We offer economical plans for shared Windows web hosting, virtual and dedicated servers.

Providing high quality web hosting services since 2003, ASPnix is an official member of Microsoft ASP.NET Hosting Advantage Program since 2004.

ASPnix operates out of a real office with real staff monitoring their servers and network 24/7, and uses their own state-of-the-art hardware. All of their servers are company-owned and operated, using only high quality branded servers. ASPnix prides themselves in using proprietary software. Their whole infrastructure was built from the ground up by their team of experienced developers.

Whether you are a beginner or a serious webmaster, ASPnix is the perfect hosting solution for all your needs. If for ANY reason ASPnix does not measure up to your expectations, they offer an unconditional 30-day money back guarantee. It's that simple!

aspnix.com Facebook Cover
Website research for aspnix.com on January 21, 2013 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

PROMO: Double RAM Memory for all new VPS in European Data Center!

Code: GDBLRAM

http://aspnix.com/servers/virtual-private-servers - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Windows Hosting Personal Plan  $5.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
ASPnix Personal Windows Web Hosting featuresASPnix shared web hosting is very flexible to suit the needs of home users, students, small and mid-size businesses, experienced site owners, webmasters and developers.

Personal plan is perfect for home users and students that are just starting [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/hosting/web-hosting/
$7.77/mo. 70 GBunmetered
Windows Hosting Portal Plan  $12.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
ASPnix Portal Windows Web Hosting featuresASPnix shared web hosting is very flexible to suit the needs of home users, students, small and mid-size businesses, experienced site owners, webmasters and developers.

Personal plan is perfect for home users and students that are just starting [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/hosting/web-hosting/
$15.77/mo. 150 GBunmetered
Windows Hosting Business Plan  $21.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
ASPnix Business Windows Web Hosting featuresASPnix shared web hosting is very flexible to suit the needs of home users, students, small and mid-size businesses, experienced site owners, webmasters and developers.

Personal plan is perfect for home users and students that are just starting [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/hosting/web-hosting/
$30.77/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Windows - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ASPnix Reseller Hosting Plan featuresASPnix Shared Reseller Hosting is a managed platform that has all the features needed to administer and control services that are provided to reseller customers. With these features, resellers can create hosting plans, control billing and user [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/web-hosting/bulk-hosting
$17.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Windows Reseller Workgroup Plan  $19.00/mo. 100 GBunmetered
Windows - Virtual Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ASPnix Mebi Cloud Services featuresCloud VPS Servers are scallable and highly reliable machines that are built to your needs. If you outgrow your server it would take only a minute to boost the memory, processing power or disk space resources.

Features include complete virtual [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/cloud-servers/
$57.00/mo. 100 GBunmetered
ASPnix Gibi Cloud Services featuresCloud VPS Servers are scallable and highly reliable machines that are built to your needs. If you outgrow your server it would take only a minute to boost the memory, processing power or disk space resources.

Features include complete virtual [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/cloud-servers
$97.00/mo. 200 GBunmetered
ASPnix Tebi Cloud Services featuresCloud VPS Servers are scallable and highly reliable machines that are built to your needs. If you outgrow your server it would take only a minute to boost the memory, processing power or disk space resources.

Features include complete virtual [...]
Plan URL : http://aspnix.com/cloud-servers
$157.00/mo. 400 GBunmetered
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ASPnix VPS Mebi  $37.00/mo. 100 GBunmetered
ASPnix VPS Gibi  $57.00/mo. 200 GBunmetered
ASPnix VPS Tebi  $97.00/mo. 300 GBunmetered
ASPnix VPS Peti  $137.00/mo. 400 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com [login] | Last company update:

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"I've been with ASPnix for a few years. I want to say the only thing Wow. These guys know their stuff!
Reliable servers, great service!
I want to say Thank you"
James ( general_admin@g... ) / gameparte.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/aspnix---anaxa-llc
About: ASPnix provides superior Windows Web Hosting services. ASPnix is an official Microsoft ASP.NET Hosting Advantage Member. Our customers have rated our service as outstanding. ASPnix offers ASP.NET, .NET Framework, MVC, AJAX, MSSQL Server and many more. We offer economical plans for shared Windows web hosting, virtual and dedicated servers.
ASPnix - Anaxa, LLC (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 36 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Telecommunications.
https://plus.google.com/+Aspnix (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- New post (WEB13 Storage Migration) has been published on ASPnix Web Hosting
- New post (MX01 SmarterMail Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance) has been published on ASPnix Web Hosting
- New post (MX01 SmarterMail - Emergency Maintenance) has been published on ASPnix Web Hosting
aspnix.com Blog Blog added on Jan, 2013, with total 202 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- MX01 Emergency Maintenance - Tomorrow, Saturday the 12th at 10PM MST we will be restarting our SmarterMail system to apply the last update for the 15.x release. This release adds many improvements and fixes to the SmarterMail ...
- MX01 Emergency Maintenance - This evening at 11PM MDT we will be restarting our SmarterMail system to apply an emergency patch meant to resolve sync issues reported with macOS Sierra and the Apple Mail client when using EWS ...
- Information about the Open Source License for WHMCS modules - The Open Source License for our WHMCS Addons, Payment Gateways and Security modules allows you access to the source code of the module and removes the requirement of requiring a license and license ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of aspnix.com profile shows a note average of 7.3 out of 10, counting 40 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aspnix.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Arslan Buyuk (arslan.buyuk@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I rate them 100% in their support and everything
I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.
They upgraded the quality of my server without raising my prices! It's much faster!
Currently extremely happy - they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.
Vojtech Sykora (svojtech@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Just here to say that I am happy with Aspnix!
I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable and reputable host that goes above and beyond in support of customer needs. Support response times are also another major factor. I get a response in less than 10 minutes on average, from a competent person who actually knows what they are doing. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Aspnix listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms and will recommend clever new approaches for solutions that can save me money.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable.

Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!
Jaxon Benn (jaxon_benn@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My experience with Aspnix has been great!
I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff.
I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. Not once I was treated like idiot and always felt I could go back and ask more questions if I had to. They were polite and explained and helped me with everything.
The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
I can add that they have flexible attitude toward hosting.
Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide and can highly recommend them to other webmasters.
R. Mattew (mattewryan600@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm happy to move to Aspnix!
In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was:

Migration.
Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic!

Time being.
So far I have no problems with my account at all. I do pay every bill in time and get what I need, get the help from their stuff when I need.

Uptime.
I have seen a lot of people here prefer to tell other about uptime. I do not use any monitoring tools, but I'm sure that is high. Never seen my site down.

Thanks.
Good host to stay with!
Zac (bbsometime@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am able to say that will Aspnix is an straightforward, reputable in addition to trustworthy number that will should go apart from meant for customer requirements. Service reply times can also be one more significant factor. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking. They will supply a true focus on problem-solving. I have discovered the particular team on Aspnix listens to be able to my personal prerequisites, understands on the web technological innovation programs and will advocate intelligent new techniques for solutions which could preserve us dollars.
The actual rates I will be enduring are awesome. Uptime within the 4 several weeks since i have transferred may be good and the server is actually rapid in addition to stable.
Pablo Remindor (edtechhacks@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very satisfied with aspnix windows hosting!
I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. it is Aspnix.com web host. I contacted their support, they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny the support you recieve is excellent no matter what time of day you get in touch there is always a prompt response to any query.
I'm not the most technologicaly independent person, and of course as soon as I registered, I had questions. they explained me everything I needed to know.
The Web-control panel features are excellent.
Pricing is excellent and the servers don't seem overloaded.
The quality of the hosting is very good due to the great uptime, fast servers and helpful customer support.
I've finally found a good home with aspnix and can highly recommend it. I will continue doing business with them.
-anonymous- (rbcrossti@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
LOVE LOVE LOVE ASPNIX!!!!
I've been with these guys for almost 3 straight years, longer than all the other providers I have used (and a few others I still use). They are super quick to stay on top of technology upgrades (such as .Net 4.5 and MVC 4). They give me .Net 2.0 - 4.5 support, and PHP 5.2 - 5.4 support as well! SmarterMail is kept up-to-date, SmarterStats I had to do a bit of begging, but they did get it upgraded! Dealing with Christopher is a joy! Always has a very detailed and knowledgeable answer to every question I have asked.

Their control panel for Windows is amazing, much better than the Helm 4 system they used prior. Site is always lightning fast to load and I never have any issues with downtime or the site being unreachable.

They communicate very well with their customers, always giving updates on their blogs, announcing upgrades / updates etc.

Love these guys! I will not be going anywhere!!!
Gunter (essar-st@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
review of the satisfied customer
Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple.
They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems.
I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.
Rebeca (rebeca@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
the best and most stable host in the IT world
Knowing that aspnix is the best and most stable host in the IT world, I have decided to say some grateful words to them.
Frankly speaking I have never used such a decent company before.
All works with no issues at all.
Their network is fully-redundant and load speed is fast indeed.
And their technicians … they are polite, helpful and knowledgeable.
I'm fond of their services as well as their pricing policy which is simple and flexible.
Koertisky (ert@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm fond of aspnix company
Well I'm satisfied with the level of services aspnix provides. There are no hidden fees on their services which are full-featured and well-administrated. Their discounts are also nice and help to get their services cheaper.
Suresh (suresh23@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Aspnix.com was good 2 years ago, but now days they have integrated some kind of RBL system which doesn't allow you to send emails from outlook or any other client based application; if your ISP ( internet service providers / broadband providers) IP Address is under blacklist).

Before buying hosting or email services with aspnix.com you first visithttp://multirbl.valli.org/ and check, if your Internet Service Providers IP address will be under any single blacklist then you can't send email from outlook. And in truth none of of ISP providers can offer you white-listed IP address, it means that if you're going to buy the services from the aspnix.com then you can't send email from outlook to your client or to any person.

Also now days their support ticket get closes without any proper or sometimes without any response.

Hope that the founder of this company will take any initiatives and will look into this kind false rule integration on their smtp server or firewall. In this [read more...]
This review is inaccurate. If you are listed on 1 blacklist it does not mean you cannot send mail. We check several lists to confirm the reputation of the sender to protect our mail services from spammers, or users who are victims of malware, viruses and spyware.

99% of customers will not have an issue with the tactics we have in place to stop negative behavior of mail senders.

We are very unhappy to hear that you had issues with sending mail, however note that our servers and services are very stable!

Thank you!

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Asif Al-Waqfi (asif_web@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi,
I wish i can add this to my old post, will this is a detailed problems and replies to them.
1- My post wasn’t emotionally; it was professional opinion of what i had with your company.
2- "You can check our forums and twitter messages for any maintenance announcements and we also send out emails" honestly! You want me to keep track on when you will have maintenance or not! Oh Yeah! Forgot my job is not to do some programming stuff and just keeping an Eye on your company to know when there will be maintenance or not. Is there Charges for Sending Emails, didn’t know that email became costly that much.
3- Renew my domain, Hmmm. how would you renew something you don’t know if its expired or not, and I got 2 Domains Deleted and none of them Expired (1 Delete on 1/2011 and it was renewed on 5-6/2010, the 2nd one subscription was on 15-30/1/2010 and it was deleted before 15/1/2011) and none of these emails were found under my host and i even sent them the invoices and they just [read more...]
Dear Asif,

We have the best customer service. This has been reported by hundreds and hundreds of customers who emailed us when they had issues and the problem was resolved. The fact that you did not renew your domain a year ago and remembered about it only 12 months later does not make us any worse. And if you are not willing to follow our websites and news it does indeed hard to know when there is a maintenance window.

Anyway, thanks a lot for your feedback. Any feedback good or bad makes us stronger every day and not weaker!

-ASPnix

PS: For all prospective customers: hurry up to get double memory on all european virtual servers today!
"PROMO: Double RAM Memory for all new VPS in European Data Center! Code: GDBLRAM"
http://aspnix.com/servers/virtual-private-servers

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Panu (info@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Stability and reliability are the strong points of aspnix services. They provide a comprehensive, integrated and secure infrastructure for all types of hosting needs. And their technicians are skillful and responsive. There are no outages on their servers.
Asif AL-WAQFI (asif_web@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dears,

I was hosting my website for more than 2years, but they started failing mainly after trying to upgrade their systems,
My company website got deleted by their system for no reason, had to contact them for more than 3days until we got it back,
for my personal websites,
We facing Data loose at my company website, and we are sure there was data entered(they had maint at that time, without telling us or anything)
They bring their servers down without even sending email to the websites owners telling about maintenance or anything,

I got one paied for but they deleted, saying it wasnt registered ", then what i was paying for 2years"
I got one, they stole it, saying i didnt renew it, I didnt see anything under my billing account to pay for and no invoice issued for "is this my problem", and now i need to buy it from them.

I dont Recommend it anymore to anyone, Search for better hosting people, or you will end with load of problems
Dear Asif,
Thank you for your emotional feedback, but I would love to state details and explanations which you missed to add.
0. We have not been failing and not upgrading our systems without notifying customers first. You can check our forums and twitter messages for any maintenance announcements and we also send out emails.
1. We never delete any clients' data or domains unless their accounts are expired and were not paid for which makes a lot of sense and is stated in our Terms of Service.
2. Your domain was not "deleted", but rather was not paid for renewal in January 2010 so it was expired and your site stopped working.
ASPnix customer service has been amazing and thousands of clients are enjoying our services.
Our prospective clients will find this feedback unhelpful and lacking details.
So we ask to check our unlimited Free Trial plan and anyone can test our services for free and no credit card needed:
http://aspnix.com/web-hosting/trial-hosting

-ASPnix

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Rinamo (greengardenbest@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy is simple and straightforward. I'd recommend to use their Windows services to everybody!
Andy (hamdi@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything is good at the beginning. But if you started to have problems with them stay away quickly! I am sure problems will never be solved. After 1 and half month, being tired of talking with live support i decided to cancel my account. Now i am trying to back up my files but server access is down for 16 hours.

They are nothing but problem.. Stay away from aspnix.
This is a SCAM not a client. He keeps posting everywhere and being paid by someone. Dear prospective and current clients, please don't believe every bad review because most of them are left on purpose by competitive companies. You can find the best and the worst reviews about every single company which doesn't show the real picture anymore.
Try our services for FREE and see how good we are!

Thank you!

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Nigle Neck (neck@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I’m not new to the world of web hosting and I have seen a lot of web hosting providers. So far I have never seen such customer care. I have possibility to communicate with vice president of the company. That is awesome.
Free hardware updates, they actually do a lot for me as for the customers for free.
Of course they are not the cheapest. But the service quality I get worth it.
Mattew Scott (mattew@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The process of finding good web hosting service was not easy at all. But aspnix was the only one web hosting company which replied to all my so called pre-sales tickets in time and without any delay. That was first impression and that was really nice one. Now I have really good web hosting service and polite stuff serving me. Being quite expensive hosting service they DO provide good service and do not only claim about it.
aspnixseeyoulater (milnejon@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
If you are looking for hosting with weekly email downages that last hours and support that is nowhere to be found when issues occur then try it out.
Sorry that you had issues with email server. I can reassure our SmarterMail servers are stable and reliable.
Thank you.

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Victorio Naturano (inter@d...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
One of the best web hosts I have used previously. I wish they had better prices. Overall it is nice web hosting service. The support might appear a bit slow but I accept it.
This review is the way to say “Thank you” for their services.
Gremm Gallaher (lb@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using them for 1.5 month. I have to admit everything is working. Support response fast. So I’m really happy to be with them.
I know 1.5 month that is not long period of time but that is enough to understand how good or bad service is.
Philip Mozart (philipmozart@n...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I know there are not too many windows web hosting providers, so the chice is not so reach as for the linux web hosting
I decided to give a try to aspnix. Now I do not regret. For the 2 month I have been using them I have very good service, uptime.
Support works as Swiss clock
Thanks aspnix and keep up doing good job
Teodor Makghlout (sfc@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had a dream to have web site for my favorite football team I support. I had dome a lot of research for reliable web hosting company. I found aspnix. I asked for the test account and they gave it to me. I was surprised. But then I signed up with them and I find their web hosting service very reliable.
Good service and polite managers. I think I do not need more. I ready to pay them as much as they ask me.
Ben Jase (benjamin@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Aspnix is the tem of the professionals. I have never net such good service. Polite and really nice managers are always ready to help. I have no problems with the site.
Big Thanks
Franz Feddix (franz@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The good company is not the one which is looks promising or looks good to be truth. Good comp[any is the one which offer good and quality services for you and for your web site. That is really important.
I have to say that I get one one the best web hosting services from Aspnix I have ever experienced
Mark (mark@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi, i have been with this company for approx 8 months and i have had nothing but problems with them, my sites have been down in excess of 40 hours so far, and it dosnt end there, they are constantly having problems even though they say everything is OK. They are a Mickey Mouse hosting company . Do not use them ! you have been warned.
Sorry to hear you had issues with the server. We are a serious company with more than 7 years of experience. All our clients notice how reliable servers are. Keep in mind asp.net web sites can go down due to application errors which happened in this case.
Thanks for feedback. Please read ALL feedback and on our website too and not only bad ones which all companies can get once in a while.

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Grem Rotesky (grem@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I’m absolutely new for the world of the web hosting. But I prefer quality with any aspect of the life and I ignored suggestions for free web hosting and decided to give a chance to the web hosting company of aspnix which is paid web hosting provider.
After brief conversation with their polite mamnager I upload my nonn professionally made but web site.
Shame on me to have such web site with the such good service
Be sure I’m on redesign right now. As for for the hosting service - that is awesome and I have to admit I like it very much.
Aspnix rulezzz!
Andy Frensdom (general_admin@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
That is one month review for the Aspnix web hosting company. I’m on the shared windows plan. Everything working just fine. Nice support and friendly stuuf makes them really good. I’m all ears to here if anyone can say something bad of them but they really good ones.
Wayne Erst (we@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The company of Aspnix.com is the team of the professionals, No doubts. They are good web hosting provider. I wai6ed for few minutes for whole account information and now I find them working perfectly. I think that if web hostinmg company is good that should be the same as aspnix.com. Good company for your patience
Piere (domainp@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best company I have used. Everything just fine. Support is fast and helpful. People are really polite there. I haven’t had any single problem with them.
The prices might appear as high but they are windows and I believe the prices are ok.
I wish I hadn’t had met them earlier
Def Marrlott (def@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I was suggested top use this host on the asp.net community. I was in need for the windows host and did not want to sign up with 1-2 year old companies.
I do not regret now. Good company. Good uptime. Good windows experts. I would recommend them for everyone for the asp.net hosting
ASPNix User (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
I went with aspnix simply because their pricing was excellennt for the features you get including the mulitple domain hosting. I'm a web developer and I was hosting a site for a client and setup the plan to bill the customer directly to their corporate Amex account. Suddenly and without ANY warning the Website went down. I opened a support ticket wondering what happend and 2 days later got a short one-line email saying that the account was cancelled due to "fraud". Mind you, i"ve been using this same exact setup, billed to this same exact client with them for over TWO years. But all of a suddent they decided to cancel the account and leave my client dead in the water. This was an absloutely horrible and unprofessional thing to do so if you're a developer or designer and host sites to clients that are billed directly to clients avoid this host at all cost. It's a shame too because like I said earlier their pricing and features are great.
I'm sorry for the billing issue with your credit card. This doesn't make our service in any way worse. We still have great pricing and amazing list of features.
Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
glenn, west.net (ozz@i...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I found their customer service to be well below what it should be with inappropriate and arrogant responses, I signed up with them thinking im getting the service that was advertised only to find out they have lied and very much a number of features was not available. I have requested a refund and hope to never have to deal with this mob again
Obviously there are no any lies. What some can expect on older IIS6 plans, will not be available on IIS7 plans and Microsoft discontinues old services so as we. Even though we try to support as many features as possible, sometimes it's impossible to support a 10 year old feature on a brand new Windows Server 2008.
We have one of the best and friendly support possible. We try and will please and value every single client.

Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Gagarin (igogaren@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Please, be carefull

I just want to warn you

ASPNIX canceled my account with all databases and websites because I'm traveling and using differentd IPs, and due to inaccurately filled forms.
No warnings, no notifications.


Here is my log with support

ME:
Hello!
I cannot access control panel. It says 'The username or password specified was incorrect'.
And my wesites also unreachable.
whats wrong?

SUPPORT:
Your account was cancelled and removed due to fraud. During a random inspection we found details of your account that did not match up.
Your signup location was thailand, your logged in from china, but used a russian address that was found to be fake.
Thank you!

Kindest regards,
ASPnix Support Department

ME:
Yes, that's correct!
I travel, and don't have permanent address. When I was in Thailand I hosted my travelblog with aspnix. Currently I'm in China. 2 weeks later i'll be in Malaysia, then Nepal and India... what's wrong with this?
how can we [read more...]
This client violated Terms of Services, provided fake name like Mikey Mouse and was cancelled. We require to provide real name and address for all accounts.
Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Viber (viber.vibergretus.vozze@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I´ve been an ASPnix client for half a year and I’m really comfortable with the services. The servers have a very good uptime and the support is great. They always help me and response time is amazing. I would recommend ASPnix Windows Hosting to everyone.
Armand du Plessis (armand@d...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Shared Web Hosting
Thank you for your feedback using star ratings. Even though you didn't leave any comments, we promise to continue working hard and go beyond clients' expectations as always!
Marketing representative (ASPnix Anaxa - info@aspnix.com, ).
Jim Sneeringer (jims78732@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have had some good experiences with this host, and it took me a long time to decide to leave them.

The biggest problem is lots of down time. One server with an important application has been down about twice a day for 10-15 days. About 5 days ago, they said they would replace it, but the problems continued for 4-5 more days. I think it's fixed now, but I've already started moving to a new provider. They seldom notice it’s down unless I tell them. When I submit a ticket, it's usually back up within 30-60 minutes, but if I'm asleep and don't notice, it usually stays down all night.

Today, I'm trying to get a database backup, so I can move to another provider. I did not tell them why I want it, but my ticket has been sitting there (while my site is down) for about 16 hours. About 15 hours ago, I got a response asking for more information, which I answered within 5 minutes, but have heard nothing since, until a couple of minutes ago while I was writing this review. He promises [read more...]
These aspnix.com testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.