ASP DD review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21723)

Overview

About ASP DD

Application Solution Providers

aspdd.com Screenshot
Website research for ASP DD on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by aspdd.com representatives webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage aspdd.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Managed Application Hosting by ASP
Website Description: Application Hosting, Desktop Hosting, Mail Hosting, Web Hosting, and Cloud Hosting. Managed, Dedicated, and Virtual Servers in one Application Service Provider.
Country: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.aspdd.com
Website DNS: MX::ets01.mydigitaldesktop.com => 216.38.204.22 ( Greenwood Village ) / ViaWest - viawest.com
ns1.mydigitaldesktop.com => 216.38.204.11 ( Greenwood Village ) / ViaWest - viawest.com
MX::assp01.mydigitaldesktop.com => 216.38.204.26 ( Greenwood Village ) / ViaWest - viawest.com
MX::ets00.mydigitaldesktop.com => 216.38.204.21 ( Greenwood Village ) / ViaWest - viawest.com
ns2.mydigitaldesktop.com => 216.38.204.12 ( Greenwood Village ) / ViaWest - viawest.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/6.0|ASP.NET|PHP/5.3.1
Website IP: 216.87.82.28
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: ViaWest / viawest.com
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/application-solution-providers
About: The answer for businesses that require a complete Managed Technology Solution. We offer Managed Application Hosting, Web Hosting, and Mail Hosting Services with superior performance, reliability and personalized service.

We provide the technology you need to run your business without the massive overhead and expense of building an IT department.

We provide a platform that will host all of your business applications, email, websites and custom software needs.

Save Time - Eliminate the setup, maintenance, integration, migration, training and support associated with maintaining your own network.

Save Money - Stop buying new Workstations, Servers, Laptops, and network infrastructure. Avoid costly software maintenance programs.

Save Resources - You have secure access to your data anytime from anywhere across any Internet connection.

Application Solution Providers is a Privately Held entity having 12 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer & Network Security.
No official account on Google+ yet!
First post from Nov, -0001, with total 7210 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Connecting Windows 10 Enterprise on Azure Desktops to Your Data Center - Citrix Cloud simplifies the provisioning and management of Windows 10 Enterprise on Azure desktops by using Microsoft Azure and Citrix Cloud XenApp and XenDesktop Service. In the past, public cloud ...
- NetScaler on Azure Gets an Upgrade - Microsoft Azure continues to make inroads with the enterprise as they migrate workloads to the cloud. Similarly, Citrix continues to make it easier for our customers to take their NetScaler ...
- iCIMS Honored with Sixth Consecutive Stevie Award for Exceptional Customer Service - Leading recruitment software provider recognized for personalized customer experience MATAWAN, N.J. [March 22, 2017] – iCIMS, Inc., a leading provider of cloud-based talent acquisition solutions, ann

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aspdd.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ASPDD" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "aspdd.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Compare best hosting brands from , United States new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.