Anexia-it review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 2138 domains, 2698 hosted, Alexa #448214, listed 2014 (#19483)

Overview

About Anexia-it

The provider realizes individual solutions in the area of root servers and managed servers. In addition, the company specializes in the design and development of web applications based on PHP, Java and .NET. [D-81829 München]

anexia-it.com Cover
Website research for Anexia-it on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by anexia-it.com representatives info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage anexia-it.com listing!

It seems the anexia-it.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 03, 2017

Web stats

Web Site Title: ANEXIA - Your software development and managed hosting partner
Website Description: ANEXIA is your IT service provider in Austria, Germany and USA. We focus on web development, individual software and mobile app development as well as managed hosting and IT services.
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 33
Details for https://www.anexia-it.com/en/
Website DNS: MX::mail.anexia.at => 188.65.77.2 ( Klagenfurt am Woerthersee ) / ANEXIA Internetdienstleistungs GmbH - anexia.at
ns02.anexia.at => 89.238.81.10 ( Sankt Wendel ) / manitu GmbH - manitu.de
ns03.anexia.at => 5.39.84.139 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns05.anexia.at => 194.1.206.2 ( Klagenfurt am Woerthersee ) / ANEXIA Internetdienstleistungs GmbH - anexia.at
ns04.anexia.at => 78.47.110.42 ( Falkenstein ) / Hetzner Online AG - Virtualisierung - hetzner.de
ns01.anexia.at => 193.33.114.2 ( Klagenfurt am Woerthersee ) / ANEXIA Internetdienstleistungs GmbH - anexia.at
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 217.146.26.172
IP Location Country/State/City: Austria / Wien / Vienna - see top providers in Österreich
ISP Name / ISP URL: DATASIX Rechenzentrumsbetriebs GmbH / datasix.at
86
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112797891959267164905
ANEXIA Internetdienstleistungs GmbH account is having 180 followers and 204 plus one count.anexia-it.com Icon
Language de


Anexia-it Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.7. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 66 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Lucia Schöpfer: An eye for organization and a love of culture - Lucia is marketing manager at Anexia and very creative. Read her #joinourrevolution interview and find out why she never gets bored. Der Beitrag Lucia Schöpfer: An eye for organization and a love of
- Wait a minute… What does a media expert actually do? - In this blog post trainee Chrisi tells what a media specialist – market communication and advertising does all day – particularly at an IT company. Der Beitrag Wait a minute... What does a media expert
- Allow us to introduce: The Project Backbone Europe - Anexia is expanding its Backbone Europe. This project is a milestone for the Anexia network team and represents a tremendous leap forward. Der Beitrag Allow us to introduce: The Project Backbone ...

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. anexia-it.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Anexia-it" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "anexia-it.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Austria


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.