Ancoris review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2228287, listed 2013 (#17975)

Overview

About Ancoris

Ancoris is specialist service provider of cloud computing and enterprise security solutions. Founded in 2003 with eight consecutive years of growth, Ancoris is passionate about customer success. Helping clients to reduce the cost and complexity of IT operations and safely navigate the IT industry transformation from on-premise deployments to Cloud Computing.

ancoris.com Cover
Website research for Ancoris on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ancoris.com representatives cc@s..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ancoris.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Google Apps for Business UK,Google Apps for Work, Google Drive for Work, Google Maps API, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services from Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris
Website Description: Google Apps for Work and Google Drive for Work Reseller UK and Ireland. Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris also supplies licences and services for Google Maps for Work, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 65
Details for http://www.ancoris.com
Website DNS: MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View )
ancoris.com - 146.148.8.231 ( Mountain view )
ns1176.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.58.176 ( Manchester )
ns2164.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.59.164 ( Manchester )
ns4139.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.61.139 ( Manchester )
ns3200.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.60.200 ( Manchester )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
Website IP: 146.148.8.231
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Mountain view - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Google Inc. / google.com
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 75
Google+ Shares Count: 8

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ancoris-limited
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider. We use our expertise as a Google for Work Partner to help our clients innovate in their business, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience.

Ancoris has developed a unique solution offering around Google for Work solutions inc. Google Apps, Google Maps, Chrome and the Google Cloud Platform. Our specialist expertise and track record in Google for Work deployment, through cloud consultancy, technical deployment and support, change management give our clients the confidence to take their first steps in the cloud or extend their initial cloud investment to transform their business.

Ancoris helps clients with their digital transformation by building custom web and mobile applications on the Google Cloud Platform that transform specific business processes to be productive, innovative and mobile. Applications are built to let people work anywhere, at any time, on any device, without losing security or [...]

Ancoris Limited (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 213 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+Ancoris
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider, offering consulting, deployment, development and support services for innovative and cost effective projects.  We use our expertise as a Google Enterprise Partner to help our clients to transform business processes, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience .Customers include global multinationals, large enterprises, small and medium businesses and public sector organisations headquartered in the UK. More information can be found at www.ancoris.com
Ancoris account is having 110 followers and 145 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ancoris.com Icon
- Hear from Duncan Farley & Family Mosaic today at Housing Technology 2017 at 2.00pm. Presentations will explore user experience & service delivery within housing and what this actually means for the sector. Housing Technology - Conference & Executive Forum 2017 - Housing Technology
- Why you should attend Google Cloud NEXT - https://goo.gl/qE5wKx Why attend Next London by Google Cloud in May 2017? - Ancoris
- 6 trends that will shape cloud computing in 2017 - https://goo.gl/zGu6Bq 6 trends that will shape cloud computing in 2017
Ancoris Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. First blog from Sep, 2016, with total 12 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- MJ Quinn improve job scheduling with Google Maps - This guest post is written by Wayne Lockey, CRM Manager – Telecoms at M.J. Quinn. As a multi-disciplined integrated service [...] The post MJ Quinn improve job scheduling with Google Maps appeared firs
- How to overcome housing challenges – Executive TV programme - Ancoris features in Executive TV's latest programme “Overcoming Housing Challenges”, alongside Viridian Housing and Midland Heart. This 30 minute programme [...] The post How to overcome housing challe
- Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 - Firstly we would like to wish all of our customers and partners a very happy new year! To mark the [...] The post Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 appeared first on Ancoris.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ancoris.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Ancoris" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ancoris.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


ABA.ae
aba.ae IconABA.ae Ltd. provide the best tools so that you can create your own website,! .absolutely FREE! Start off today building your online shop, or personal blog, whatever you need just a few clicks away. We also provide assistance if your expectations are higher and your requirements are precise and detailed. We can build just about any website according to your company's needs.

Pars Pack
parspack.com logo!Pars Pack relying on its advanced technology, the first provider of cloud computing services in Iran, you can also use dedicated servers and virtual servers, the first Iranian users cloud services are the free consultation to get the best service. Pioneer in providing powerful hardware, network safe and superior technology. A pioneer in customer focus, sensitivity to the needs and importance ...

Hostica
hostica.com logo!Why Choose Hostica? The Experience Founded in 1999, we're one of the longest running web hosts in the world. We know what we're doing. The Hardware We run on state of the art servers located in high tech data centers throughout America with redundant internet connections and backup power supplies. Our machines are some of the fastest out there and we spare no expense on security. Speed ...

MAI-IT
mai-it.net logo!Mai Hosting is one of the leading Hosting companies on Internet. We provide Linux hosting plans starting from just $40/Year. Our hosting plans are complete; you get Unlimited Web Space for Reseller Packages, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited MySQL Databases, and Unlimited E-Mail accounts. You get more than 100+ free php scripts which you can install in few clicks. Applications like Wordpress, ...

Host Rivers
hostrivers.com IconHost Rivers is leading web Hosting provider in India based at, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. We are so glad to provide web hosting and domain registration services at very least price. Presently we are serving more than 6,500 customers all over the world and hosting around 25,000 websites including government websites, corporate websites and personal websites. Host Rivers offering the following services ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.