Ancoris review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1537385, listed 2013 (#17975)

Overview

About Ancoris

Ancoris is specialist service provider of cloud computing and enterprise security solutions. Founded in 2003 with eight consecutive years of growth, Ancoris is passionate about customer success. Helping clients to reduce the cost and complexity of IT operations and safely navigate the IT industry transformation from on-premise deployments to Cloud Computing.

ancoris.com Cover
Website research for Ancoris on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ancoris.com representatives cc@s..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ancoris.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Google Apps for Business UK,Google Apps for Work, Google Drive for Work, Google Maps API, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services from Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris
Website Description: Google Apps for Work and Google Drive for Work Reseller UK and Ireland. Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris also supplies licences and services for Google Maps for Work, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 65
Details for http://www.ancoris.com
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 2404:6800:4003:c03::1b ( Singapore ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 2a00:1450:4010:c05::1b ( Lappeenranta ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 2607:f8b0:400e:c04::1a ( Dallas ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 2a00:1450:400c:c0b::1a ( Brussels ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 2607:f8b0:400e:c04::1a ( Dallas ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1176.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.58.176 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - dyn.com
ns4139.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.61.139 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - dyn.com
ns2164.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.59.164 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - dyn.com
ns3200.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.60.200 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - dyn.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)|W3 Total Cache/0.9.5.4
Website IP: 146.148.8.231
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Mountain view - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Google LLC / google.com
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 84
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ancoris-limited
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider. We use our expertise as a Google for Work Partner to help our clients innovate in their business, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience.

Ancoris has developed a unique solution offering around Google for Work solutions inc. Google Apps, Google Maps, Chrome and the Google Cloud Platform. Our specialist expertise and track record in Google for Work deployment, through cloud consultancy, technical deployment and support, change management give our clients the confidence to take their first steps in the cloud or extend their initial cloud investment to transform their business.

Ancoris helps clients with their digital transformation by building custom web and mobile applications on the Google Cloud Platform that transform specific business processes to be productive, innovative and mobile. Applications are built to let people work anywhere, at any time, on any device, without losing security or [...]

Ancoris Limited (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 213 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+Ancoris
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider, offering consulting, deployment, development and support services for innovative and cost effective projects.  We use our expertise as a Google Enterprise Partner to help our clients to transform business processes, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience .Customers include global multinationals, large enterprises, small and medium businesses and public sector organisations headquartered in the UK. More information can be found at www.ancoris.com
Ancoris account is having 110 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ancoris.com Icon
- Give new employees the tools needed to succeed. Onboarding portals are great resources & easy to build in Sites → https://hubs.ly/H09bW1f0 Work hacks from G Suite: onboard new employees like a boss
- What's New in G Suite - Recap of October 2017 https://hubs.ly/H09bVyW0
- What's new with Google Maps - November 2017 https://hubs.ly/H09bQWl0 by @Ancoris #GoogleMaps What's new with Google Maps - November 2017
Ancoris Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. First post from Sep, 2016, with total 12 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- MJ Quinn improve job scheduling with Google Maps - This guest post is written by Wayne Lockey, CRM Manager – Telecoms at M.J. Quinn. As a multi-disciplined integrated service [...] The post MJ Quinn improve job scheduling with Google Maps appeared firs
- How to overcome housing challenges – Executive TV programme - Ancoris features in Executive TV's latest programme “Overcoming Housing Challenges”, alongside Viridian Housing and Midland Heart. This 30 minute programme [...] The post How to overcome housing challe
- Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 - Firstly we would like to wish all of our customers and partners a very happy new year! To mark the [...] The post Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 appeared first on Ancoris.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ancoris.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Ancoris" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ancoris.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.