Ancoris review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1738149, listed 2013 (#17975)

Overview

About Ancoris

Ancoris is specialist service provider of cloud computing and enterprise security solutions. Founded in 2003 with eight consecutive years of growth, Ancoris is passionate about customer success. Helping clients to reduce the cost and complexity of IT operations and safely navigate the IT industry transformation from on-premise deployments to Cloud Computing.

ancoris.com GooglePlus Cover
Website research for Ancoris on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by cc@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ancoris.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Google Apps for Business UK,Google Apps for Work, Google Drive for Work, Google Maps API, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services from Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris
Website Description: Google Apps for Work and Google Drive for Work Reseller UK and Ireland. Cloud Solutions Provider Ancoris also supplies licences and services for Google Maps for Work, Google BigQuery and Google Cloud Storage Services.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 65
Details for http://www.ancoris.com
Website DNS: MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View )
ancoris.com - 146.148.8.231 ( Mountain view )
ns1176.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.58.176 ( Manchester )
ns2164.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.59.164 ( Manchester )
ns4139.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.61.139 ( Manchester )
ns3200.dns.dyn.com - 208.76.60.200 ( Manchester )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
Website IP: 146.148.8.231
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Mountain view - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Google Inc. / google.com
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 75
Google+ Shares Count: 145

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ancoris-limited
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider. We use our expertise as a Google for Work Partner to help our clients innovate in their business, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience.

Ancoris has developed a unique solution offering around Google for Work solutions inc. Google Apps, Google Maps, Chrome and the Google Cloud Platform. Our specialist expertise and track record in Google for Work deployment, through cloud consultancy, technical deployment and support, change management give our clients the confidence to take their first steps in the cloud or extend their initial cloud investment to transform their business.

Ancoris helps clients with their digital transformation by building custom web and mobile applications on the Google Cloud Platform that transform specific business processes to be productive, innovative and mobile. Applications are built to let people work anywhere, at any time, on any device, without losing security or [...]

Ancoris Limited (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 213 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+Ancoris
About: Ancoris is an award winning cloud solutions provider, offering consulting, deployment, development and support services for innovative and cost effective projects.  We use our expertise as a Google Enterprise Partner to help our clients to transform business processes, provide better employee engagement and improve customer experience .Customers include global multinationals, large enterprises, small and medium businesses and public sector organisations headquartered in the UK. More information can be found at www.ancoris.com
Ancoris account is having 110 followers and 146 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ancoris.com GPlus Icon
- Firstly we would like to wish all of our customers and partners a very happy new year! To mark the start of 2017, we’ve launched our new website at www.ancoris.com. The new look homepage outlines our whole ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017
- Top 3 ingredients for digital transformation projects https://goo.gl/Qp53Ry What are the drivers for digital transformation projects? - Ancoris
- Is company culture the stumbling block in digital transformation projects? - https://goo.gl/G0u8mO Culture change is key to digital transformation - Ancoris
Ancoris Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.1. First blog from Sep, 2016, with total 11 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to overcome housing challenges – Executive TV programme - Ancoris features in Executive TV's latest programme “Overcoming Housing Challenges”, alongside Viridian Housing and Midland Heart. This 30 minute programme [...] The post How to overcome housing challe
- Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 - Firstly we would like to wish all of our customers and partners a very happy new year! To mark the [...] The post Ancoris launches new mobile website for 2017 appeared first on Ancoris.
- What’s new with Google Maps – December 2016 - Want to get the most from your Google Maps investment and improve business performance? then our Customer Success Services may [...] The post What's new with Google Maps – December 2016 appeared first

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ancoris.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.