Alternate Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #10722958, listed 2015 (#20759)
Web Hosting, Lowest Price Guaranteed by Alternate Hosting - Web hosting India @ Rs.8.25 per month on Managed Server with 100% Up-time having Linux cPanel. Web Hosting,Web Hosting India,Web Space,Web Hosting company

alternatehosting.com Cover
Website research for Alternate Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by dns@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage alternatehosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Ecom2k B.V.
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Lowest Price Guaranteed by Alternate Hosting
Website Description: Web hosting India @ Rs.8.25 per month on Managed Server with 100% Up-time having Linux cPanel. Web Hosting,Web Hosting India,Web Space,Web Hosting company
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.alternatehosting.com
Website DNS: alternatehosting.com - 103.21.59.28 ( Dubai )
MX::alternatehosting.com - 103.21.59.28 ( Dubai )
ns1.bh-in-11.webhostbox.net - 103.21.59.28 ( Dubai )
ns2.bh-in-11.webhostbox.net - 103.21.59.28 ( Dubai )
Server Software: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 103.21.59.28
IP Location Country/State/City: United arab emirates / Dubayy / Dubai - see top providers in دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎
ISP Name / ISP URL: P.D.R Solutions FZC / webhostbox.net
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/alternate-hosting
About: We are an global hosting company under registered with The Generic Consulting Services Pvt Ltd. which provides e-Marketing & e-Branding solutions through a combination of cutting-edge technology and great project management. We ourselves in delivering excellence while providing great customer service using innovative technology.

Alternate Hosting is in Web Hosting Services and Integrated Solutions to customers to meet the most challenging Information Technology requirements, while ensuring quality, more efficient, low costs, and an overall competitive advantage.

Alternate Hosting offers a wide range of services to suits every need of your organization from local small vendor to big giant in your neighborhood like website hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, Domain Registration, SSL registration etc.

We offer Facility management services on Time and Manpower based support model. We also specialized in providing remote management support in Server Management & Support, Mail [...]

Alternate Hosting (est. 2013) is a Public Company entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Alternatehosting
About: We are an global hosting company under registered with The Generic Consulting Services Pvt Ltd. which provides e-Marketing & e-Branding solutions through a combination of cutting-edge technology and great project management. We ourselves in delivering excellence while providing great customer service using innovative technology.We offer Facility management services on Time and Manpower based support model. We also specialized in providing remote management support in Server Management & Support, Mail and Messaging Management, Application Software & OS Management, Backup Management, Database Management, Security & Anti-virus Management, Implementation & Migration, Network Designing.
Alternate Hosting account is having 2 followers and 4 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
alternatehosting.com Icon
- http://www.alternatehosting.com/latest-offers/ Latest offers & discounts in Hosting

Alternate Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.1.15. First blog from Mar, 2014, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- HTML5 Shiv - What Is HTML5 Shiv ? HTML5Shiv allows versions of Internet Explorer prior to version 9 to recognize the HTML5 tags and allows them to be styled using CSS. How to Implement HTML5 Shiv ? Using HTML5 ...
- What The gTLDs Mean - If you would ask a random person on their favorite website, odds are the overwhelming majority would say something that ends in .com. Facebook.com, google.com, twitter.com...you get the idea. For what f
- How Responsive Web Design Layout gives benefits To Your Business - What is Responsive Web Design? Responsive design is a web design and development technique that creates a site or system that reacts to the size of a user's screen. Responsive design will optimise a u

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. alternatehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.